Customer Reviews for Key for Protecta EVO Bait Stations

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(63 customer reviews)
Key for Protecta EVO Bait Stations
$4.81

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 63 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick Order Turnaround

    By Randy on 09/17/2015

    My orders each time are filled and shipped immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key for Rat Bait Station - Worked Perfectly!

    By David on 07/03/2017

    I have an old rat bait station but did not have a key. I ordered this inexpensive key. I received it quickly and it works. There is no substitute for having the correct key to unlock a rat bait station. If I lose this one I will reorder in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key works!

    By Lane on 08/20/2017

    The key works just like the pro's at a fraction of the cost!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By D.t on 05/26/2018

    Just what I needed at a great price. Quick and free shipping. Cheaper than Amazon. Will definitely use DoMyOwn again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keys for Protecta EVO Bait Stations

    By Marianne on 06/26/2020

    I received the keys quickly and they work perfectly !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GreY place to shop

    By Mike on 08/14/2020

    Easy to order, good selection of merchandise, fast delivery, good prices

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait trap key perfect fit!

    By Suzanne on 08/05/2020

    Needed to be able to refill my mouse bait houses. Key fit perfectly!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Evolution Bait Station keys

    By Lisa on 07/24/2020

    Exactly what I needed to open and refill my bait boxes due to a rat infestation in my attic. Thank you for your product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keys for protecta bait station

    By Chuck on 07/17/2020

    Recently our town made budget cuts including rodent control the contractor left behind evo bait stations I thought I would bait them myself little did I know I needed a key I searched and domyown came up purchased key works great went to big box store for bait but I think I am going to purchase bait from domyown

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works perfect

    By Carolyn on 07/11/2020

    Had the wrong key first and had to reorder. Got the right key and it was perfect and worked like a charm. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By M on 08/21/2020

    Exactly what I want at a very reasonable prices. Delivered in a short period of time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key works perfectly with bait station

    By Dianne on 06/26/2020

    I was quite disappointed that when I ordered two bait stations, I expected that each station would have its own key. That was not the case, I had to order additional keys, one as an extra for me and one for my friend for his bait station that was a gift.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exactly what I needed

    By Ric on 06/05/2020

    Order and received this within appropriate shipping times. Was a bit nervous that it would not actually be the right item. It worked perfectly. Finding the key on the site was simple. I had the company and model of trap that was needed. Thanks for the help

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great tool

    By Stephen on 06/05/2020

    Just moved to a new house, where the previous owner had been paying an exterminator $77 per month to service the bait stations. I ordered this tool and I was able to do it myself--easy, quick, and cheaply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Opens traps easily

    By David on 05/23/2020

    Works perfectly. I had 3 traps and all opened with the key easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect !

    By Carol on 02/14/2020

    Works great - just what we needed to open bait boxes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Gayle on 11/02/2019

    I bought rodent trap boxes, but lost the key to open them. I was very happy to get a replacement.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait station key

    By Nettie on 11/01/2019

    Great price & free shipping without a minimum purchase. Package came within 3-5 days. Happy customer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good to go

    By Kirk on 08/21/2020

    Had traps pre existing at our new home. The previous owners lost the key. This was a perfect fit!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keys

    By Gary on 09/27/2019

    Awesome. Fit perfect. Fast shipping. Hard to find product locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protecta EVO Bait Stations

    By Charles on 09/19/2020

    It shipped in a hurry, and when I tried, it worked just as advertised. Good product, will likely use your site again. Thanks, Charles.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait station keys

    By Richard on 10/02/2020

    These are quality keys and the delivery was prompt.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect fit.

    By Chris on 10/30/2020

    It's a key and it worked just as you would expect it to. USPS took a little longer to get here than I thought it should but it's covid, So...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait station Key

    By Paul on 11/15/2020

    It works. Plain and simple. Durable

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works Great!

    By Kitty on 02/19/2021

    A company we used said that only professionals could have keys. We now do it ourselves!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait station key

    By Jack on 02/28/2021

    Easy to find online. Value quick efficient shipping. Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key for Protecta EVO Bait Stations and Ditrac Blocs

    By Fred on 10/15/2021

    Key works great delivery was prompt. The Bloks do the job and I am saving lots of money by doing the job myself over paying for the service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great buy

    By William on 10/29/2021

    Now I'm able to fill the bait stations my self and save a few bucks. The key fit and worked perfectly. The price , wow ! Can't beat it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Products and Fast Shipping

    By Nancy on 12/03/2021

    This is an excellent company with quality products, good customer service and fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does what it's supposed to do

    By Bob on 12/03/2021

    Before I got this, I was prying the bait traps open with a pair of screwdrivers. This makes it MUCH easier.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 63 reviews)