Customer Reviews for Mattress Safe Stretch Knit Box Spring Encasement

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mattress Safe Stretch Knit Box Spring Encasement

    By Joe on 09/12/2015

    Worked great, had detailed instructions on installing. The zippers and zipper locks worked great. In my opinion this is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Measure fit

    By John on 09/14/2016

    Verify measurements, because if it is listed for a span... it will be baggy cause it is cut for the larger size

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Box spring and cover mattress.

    By Gromyko on 08/31/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to be back in my bed until I got bitten up through out the night. I'm not sure if I purchased the right cover.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Customer

    By Sandr on 06/07/2016

    I am very happy with the box spring cover. It was light and easy to put on. I am impressed!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Nice fit

    By John on 09/14/2016

    Works well... just verify measurements

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Box spring cover

    By Shirley on 12/31/2016

    The bedding is the largest trap for the bugs. This is an excellent way to make sure they are not getting to you. After I woke up with a bug on my pillow I am going the whole route to make sure I don't have any more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to Use

    By Loretta on 07/16/2018

    It is zippered on three sides so you do not have to lift it. Center it on the seam and zip up the other three sides. Nice material. Has a small hook to keep the zipper closed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The ones recommended by the pest control company.

    By James on 09/28/2018

    Bed bugs were discovered in our rental condo. Following treatment the pest control company recommended the Mattress Safe encasements to protect the mattresses and box springs from future infestations. Bed bug issues have been becoming significant in short term rental properties everywhere. The Mattress Safe products are well made of what appears to be quality materials.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)