Customer Reviews for Mojave 70 EG

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   3
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
Mojave 70 EG
$84.23

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    well kill everything

    By Steven on 04/11/2016

    If your looking for something to kill everything this is it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    27 of 28 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scorched Earth 🌍

    By Donald on 01/25/2016

    This stuff is awesome. Great control. Slow kill but once their dead they stay dead for a very long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Delivery

    By Oscar on 04/27/2018

    I ordered before lunch... Got it at 1:00 P.M. the next day. They don't mess around. Mojave will turn your ground into a desert.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Review of my experiences

    By Mike on 07/02/2017

    2nd time ordering product on-line. Painless and prompt delivery. My only gripe is I ordered it to be delivered to the rear house. Each time it was delivered to the front house when the shipping label had "back house". Not your fault UPS 2 drivers doesnt read all of the label. Im just glad I was home both times. Product purchase. Mojave 70 EG. 1-5Lbs bag. I wanted Sahara 10Lb bag but the manufacturer isnt making it any more. And the Mojave was their recommended alternative. Sahara was good for 1 round and the area was dead for along time. Looks like Mojave will need another application for the Sahara effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Ordering experience

    By Gregg on 11/03/2017

    Knew the product and placing order was precise, smooth, and very quickly accomplished.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Be gone

    By The on 10/19/2018

    This stuff really works. Weeds, grass anything green will be DEAD .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One of the best

    By Johnny on 03/27/2020

    This is just making everything better, when there’s a great product like this out there

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Majave product

    By Robbie on 04/24/2020

    I've used this grass / weed killer many years. It used to be sold under the product name of SAHARH.... Great for residential or commercial use..I use it at home and at my rental properties.. Spray under decks to keep grass, weeds, and seedlingsfrom growing Spray around hvac units to keep tenants / lawn maintenance company's from cutting thermostat wires Spray it, and in about 10 days things start to die and in 2 weeks you've got bare ground....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great weed killer

    By Gary on 06/05/2020

    I have use this product in the past, and I feel it is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    as advertised

    By Buddy on 07/10/2020

    I used Sahara for years and this seems to be the exact same thing. Mixes well with warm water and from what I can tell so far (3 weeks) it's total kill. I wrote my initials about 10' tall on my property 2 years ago and you can still read them. I'm not sure when they took the picture, but they show up on Google maps!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dried up in days

    By Kevin on 07/24/2020

    Been using Mojave for a couple of years now and the stuff is amazing . I dont have to re apply for over a year .Highly recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Mojave 70EG

    By Adele on 06/07/2019

    I used this last week so don't really know if it does what the label says; noticed that you need to use more than the Sahara brand said to use on its label. If you need more it will probably be more costly, but not sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME!!

    By Jerry on 08/06/2021

    this is the best weed and grass killer on the market. I suggest you be very careful using it. It is very powerful and kills everything except trees. So be careful using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Mohave Weed killer

    By Carole on 06/19/2020

    Followed directions to a "T" and disappointed in this product. no comparison to SAHARA, Sprayed on weeds over 3 weeks ago and it only killed approx 50%.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    So so

    By Barbara on 07/24/2020

    Works really good on my morning glory but not so good on some of the other weeds

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)