Customer Reviews for Monterey B.t. RTU

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Monterey B.t. RTU
$19.19

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Monterey. B.t. RTU

    By Carol on 08/30/2015

    We had tried many products to kill the caterpillars on our bougainvillea but to no avail. This product worked beautifully. It killed all the caterpillars the first time we used it. We give it a five star.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for my Papaya trees

    By Jerome on 09/28/2018

    A couple of years ago I planted some Papaya trees. They got infested with some hornworm. I picked them off, but they kept coming back. I purchased the Monterey B.t RTU and it got rid of them. Use it every year and it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Save my broccoli

    By Anne on 07/14/2017

    Good product descriptions helped me to pick the product that I wanted. Web site is user friendly. The product was delivered very quickly - best of all it worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Ron on 06/14/2019

    For years I have dealt with leaf roller caterpillars on my Canna plants. I have tried other options to control them, but to no avail. This product was the first one to work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Tim on 05/29/2020

    I've used this for several years for bud worms, and it works. Fast 2 day shipping. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worms

    By Jeanine on 06/19/2020

    Works great on tomato worms as well as cabbage worms!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worm Blaster

    By Vonda on 08/14/2020

    Knicks out worms ASAP! And it arrived in mail in 2 days. Great buying experience

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By Jupo on 09/26/2020

    Great service and love the product. My petunias are beautiful again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)