Customer Reviews for Mosquito Control Kit - Economy

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Mosquito Control Kit - Economy
$39.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great purchase

    By Rio on 09/07/2016

    I was skeptical about the product at first seeing that I had never heard of it and it sounded too good to be true. But after reading the instructions on how to properly use it, I am 100% satisfied. I noticed a difference in 24 hours of less mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 29 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So Far Working Well to Control Mosquitos

    By R on 08/11/2017

    Sprayed my patio, front entrance and front plants for terrible mosquito problem. There is definitely fewer getting into our house. Have had lots of rain, so will see how long it is effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    20 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it works, works, works!

    By Jessica on 07/19/2018

    I purchased the mosquito spray a few weeks ago but didn't use it until last night. tonight right now is when the mosquitos start getting so bad I can't stand outside for even 2 minutes without getting bit up. I've been enjoying the beautiful weather mosquito free for the past 25min without a bite or a site of a mosquito and am so happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito Kit - Economy

    By Froylan on 09/18/2016

    I am very happy with the your service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Van on 07/26/2017

    This mosquito kit does what it says on the bottle and more I have never use anything like this kills on demand I will be purchasing another bottle

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Brian on 08/03/2018

    South Texas small house home owner, I live 8 miles from 2 rivers that run by me. The mosquitos on average usually swarm me and i get bit at least 10 times just taking my garbage out if i dont douse with DEET. i contacted customer service with this very specific info and they suggested that i start with this product and try pairing it with a IGR. After one application 3 days later i could take out the garbage without seeing ANY mosquitos , if i stayed outside mowing the lawn i would get one or two bites. After 3 weeks I reapplied a follow up treatment, and now i can sit on my porch and read and maybe get bit once or twice over a period of 3 hrs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ALL DoMyOwn sells... WORKS !!! And staff is AWESOME !!!

    By Bdlp on 06/15/2019

    I moved into a fourplex. Bugs were all over. I called landlord and was told the unit might not be for me ??? Having used " Do My Own Pest Control " I, bought & used the products, bugs are gone !!! Property mgr asked me what I used, & I referred them to DoMyOwn. Building bug free ! Yard is weed free, ant free, and I'm completely BUG FREE ! The only bug here, is ME !!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito

    By Glen on 06/28/2019

    Sprayed the house and plants no mosquito for 3 weeks, was nice to get out on patio for morning coffee, great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)