Customer Reviews for Mother Earth Soapworks Don't Bug M.E. Natural Insect Repellant Lotion

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   20
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(21 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Works and Safe for My Kids.

    By Ginny on 05/29/2019

    I’m so glad to have finally found something that actually works when it comes to mosquitos and other bugs, that is safe for my kids. Everything we have tried from this line is amazing, from insect repellent, to after-sun lotion, to soap. I highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product. Kids love it!!

    By Savanna on 07/07/2019

    I love this stuff. I usually have to chase my kids around spraying them with bug spray and they hate it. This goes on easy and keeps them protected for hours. No chemical smell and is good for their skin. Will continue to purchase this product in the future. Thanks for making such a good product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it!

    By Michelle on 07/05/2019

    Used this over the 4th holiday on me and my kids. I love it! Does not stink or leave a film on your skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Bug repellant

    By B.haveman on 06/14/2019

    This stuff is wonderful!! No nasty smelling bug spray. Lotion rubs right in leaving skin soft and more importantly bug free. Great for all skin types- even when sweating helps keeps those insects away. Worth the purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    M E. Natural Insect Repellant Lotion

    By Janeen on 05/22/2019

    I love using Mother Earth products. I have never been disappointed with Mother Earth. I recommend all the products to my friends and give them as gifts.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this!

    By Dustin on 06/11/2019

    Lots of rain this year and we have used this all spring and summer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jason on 07/05/2019

    We found this product because we were looking for a natural solution that we could use without all the chemicals and not in a spray form that are found in other products. We own a farm and are outdoors most of the day. I just wanted to let anyone know that’s on the fence that they should buy this product this is the only one we use now. It works great for us!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A summer essential!

    By Brittany on 07/11/2019

    I love this product! The evenings are no longer an issue with mosquito’s swarming. It smells Great and works wonders!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Tandy on 07/12/2019

    This is a great product! Excellent for mothers because you don’t have to spray your kids down, it’s lotion! The smell is great! Great for men who like to be outdoors too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this lotion

    By Wendi on 07/08/2019

    Wonderful stuff that works great!!!! Try it!!!! Smells great, works on kids & adults.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Country Livin' without BUGS

    By Beth on 07/12/2019

    We live out in the country with all sort of little critters that try to bite you. Don't Bug M.E. has been a lifesaver this year! It is so easy to apply without being sticky from spray. We look forward to using this in the summers to come. #ThankfulForME #DontBugMElotion

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING product

    By Rachel on 06/01/2019

    I am totally sold on M.E. Don't Bug ME!!! I have used other Mother Earth Soapworks products and this one is just like the others, top notch! My kids and I are highly allergic to insect bites, to the point where we don't like standing in grass or being outside at dusk. Every other product I have tried has left us with with big whelped up bites. Mother Earth Don't Bug ME has kept the bugs away and smells great too!! I always have this on hand now. I recommend this product 100% for everyone, try it and you won't be sorry!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Kris on 05/23/2019

    No spray, just lotion with no mess or getting it places you don’t want. Ease to use and effective....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love It!

    By Barbara on 07/08/2019

    I used this product while my husband was fishing in a mosquito filled lake area. We were both being swarmed. After putting it on, we were good to go. Also, I like the way it smells and feels. Great product. Definitley will be using it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This really works!

    By Faye on 06/27/2019

    My neighbor actually recommended this to me after she used it on her son and herself. With all the rain we have had this year, the bugs have been out in full force. This has quickly become my favorite insect repellent. My skin absorbs this lotion well, and the smell is pleasant. I am glad to have a natural product to use for my family that is effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING Insect Repellant

    By Nichole on 06/03/2019

    awesome insect repellent that doesn’t smell horrible and is sweat proof! I love the feel of the lotion much better than a spray!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product by Fantastic Brand!

    By Rachael on 07/12/2019

    Finally! My favorite bath and body company finds an alternative to bug spray! If you have super sensitive skin (like I do!) and don't want to let the bugs keep you inside this summer, buy this! This stuff WORKS!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this product

    By Lisa on 07/14/2019

    This product is amazing I am always getting bitten and now I use this everyday The mosquitos leave me alone now I can’t live without this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff ever!

    By Abbey on 05/02/2019

    This is the best product for my entire family to use. It is safe for kids and adults alike. I love that it is cruelty free and made locally (to me)! I can rest easy knowing my kids aren't smothered in chemicals to keep the mosquitos away. It is fragrant of citronella, so you know you're getting the real deal!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect repellent lotion

    By Karen on 08/21/2020

    I absolutely love this product. Mosquitoes love to bite me and this repellent keeps them off me. It’s a bit pricey but worth it. And it smells awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)