Customer Reviews for Natural Guard Spinosad Insecticide RTS

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Natural Guard Spinosad Insecticide RTS
$34.93

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Deal!

    By Jerry on 12/21/2011

    After checking around, this was by far the best deal that I found. Shipping was fast and arrived in good condition. I plan to use this in the spring when growing season begins (it's now December). Spinosad was effective in previous use with another brand at a higher price. This should be just as good, although I won't know for sure until spring. I had no problems getting my order quickly and would recommend this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    potato bugs

    By Mn on 06/15/2018

    This is a magical solution to potato bugs! An answer to the bugs that eat up my Yukon Gold plants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Shorter acting but better for the environment

    By John on 08/29/2020

    This product works well to control sod webworms. Its duration of effectiveness is shorter than bifenthrin, but this natural product is better for the environment. I use it in rotation with bifenthrin from late spring to early fall on my St. Augustine grass. The company ships it quickly, and the price is right! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Save your lime tree

    By Charles on 09/11/2020

    Have had dozens of giant moths laying eggs on my trees creating thousands of leaf miners. Nothing else worked till this. In Fort Lauderdale on the new river my well drained soil and lots of heat and air Tahiti Limes grow well but so do pests.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Personal Customer Service

    By Jane on 05/03/2020

    Highly pleased with the product, the pricing and the excellent, personal customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insecticide

    By C.a. on 08/14/2020

    Order arrived promptly, correctly. Website easily navigated. Efficient transaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Susie on 07/23/2021

    This stuff is wonderful. No larve in my raspberries. I've picked about 20 quarts do far. Fantastic stuff. Last year had lots of the large in the berries. Had to rinse several times to get rid of them. Will keep using this product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy Order

    By Robert on 10/02/2021

    DoMyOwn.com makes the ordering process very quick and easy. They are my go to source for safe pest control products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)