Customer Reviews for Navigator SC Termiticide/Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(19 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent option for Termite treatment

    By Ramon on 07/01/2022

    Same chemical and ratio as Termidor. Available in a big 78oz bottle and much less expensive. I'll also add that DoMyOwn was very helpful and quickly answered all my questions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termite protection

    By Darlene on 05/20/2022

    I ordered this termite product to treat around my home in Florida. The price was wonderful and delivery very quick!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Navigator

    By Manny on 06/17/2022

    Hey its fip. At the same concentration as Taurus and Termidor. If you're looking for a cheap way to do termites and huge ant hills then this is the the. Trying to make ends meet

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ant Problem

    By Jack on 09/02/2022

    My Carpenter Ant problem was resolved after aoolication of Navigator SC Termiticide/Insecticide

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Jerry on 10/08/2022

    Good product and good price. So far it seems to be doing the job it's intended for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Concentrated

    By Bubbatea on 03/08/2023

    Concentrated product, easy to measure and destroys termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to Use...and Saved me $3000

    By Paul on 05/12/2023

    Terminix wanted $3000 to treat and bait my home. I was able to do it myself for less than $200. Thank you DoMyOwn! This product was easy to mix and apply around my home. I used a deck sprayer to spray under my porch slab (after drilling a few holes) and along the foundation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No issues and importantly no more termites

    By Josh on 05/02/2023

    Chose this based on the price. Despite being a "generic" option, it did the job -- presumably as well as the original.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A great product for battling ants

    By Daniel on 06/06/2023

    I've never had a product do as well as Navigator has done on my ant problem. One application and not one pest in sight. Zero. I was so impressed I went to my neighbor's home down the street that has battled carpenter ants for years. Two applications and not a ant to be found on their property. Fantastic on all types of pests. I'm sold on Navigator SC. Great product, great results!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Value, Great Product.

    By Bill on 06/08/2023

    Great product and value. Easy to apply . Was delivered on time and without damage.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great for ants and spiders too

    By Joe on 09/22/2023

    IVe used this product before and it works like magic, really. I had a pesticide license at one time so I'm not a beginner when it comes to chemicals. Once a year treatment works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast shipping

    By Phillip on 01/12/2024

    Great service and fast shipping. Great product. Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Piece of Mind

    By Ed on 10/27/2023

    Knowing you are not sending termites next door but taking care of business is being a good neighbor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This works!

    By Bill on 10/21/2023

    Thiis works great- what more is there to say? Fast shipping & delivery, a great product, and works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked on hornets and ants

    By Brad on 09/01/2023

    After applying to the entrance of a hornet nest and on an ant mound, the hornets and ants were gone in two days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Right Stuff

    By Robert on 09/01/2023

    Generic termidor. Does what it's supposed to do. Works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works for pavement ants...

    By Paul on 06/16/2023

    Success killing off colonies under a paver patio. Drench application after lifting the pavers. Rapid kill with no return. So short term it worked well. No clue about long term reinvasions but hopeful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Big on 05/12/2023

    I've got a lot to estimates regarding treatment for my properties which were alllll about $800 & it you have a pick axe and a time you can save yourself a ton of money and this product is amazing!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Big on 03/03/2023

    Great product and arrived right on time no delays navigation was perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)