Customer Reviews for New York Roach Control Kit Rotation C

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)
New York Roach Control Kit Rotation C
$65.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait

    By Tina on 03/05/2017

    This stuff is amazing i had to buy 3 packs only because the neighbors didn't use theirs properly at first (i bought the baits for the 2 apartments) but once they did the roaches were gone and haven't been back it has been 3 months now and not a single roach has been seen by neither us nor the neighbors downstairs... so glad to be rid of them... just put it in any nook crack or crevice you can find under and behind book shelves, behind stoves behind and under the fridges any place in the stove that doesn't get warm or come in contact with food, by plug outlets and under and inside drawers etc.. it will work for you too (also keep the house clean except don't clean up the dead roaches for a few days) ..gross i know but the roaches eat other dead roaches and they get poisoned by doing so and makes the bait work longer and leave the extra bait where you put it until all roaches are dead then clean it up.. you will be pest free in no time..so worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    New York Roach Control Kit Rotation C

    By L-merced on 12/28/2015

    ARRIVED EARLIER THAN ESTIMATED TIME AND IF YOU ARE PERSISTENT IT WORKS MIRACLES!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Works

    By James on 10/05/2016

    Used at my mother house have not seen a roach in months they died off instantly after application. Gave some to a friend to try in one of NYC housing apartments and it work for a good 3 months before he noticed them slowly returning. I am ordering more for my Aunty who is tired of complaining to her landlord and getting no results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Products for killing roaches

    By C. on 11/25/2018

    A friend of mine recommended DoMyOwn to me. After contacting the company, I was advised to purchase the New York Kit C. I used the products immediately to treat a severe roach infestation in an apartment I had just moved into. Within a few days I saw a huge decrease in roach activity. I was advised by technicians at DoMyOwn that depending on how bad the problem is, it could take a little time to completely destroy all of the roach colonies. I highly recommend using DoMyOwn products as opposed to the over the counter roach sprays or powders which do not address the root of the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Melissa on 01/30/2019

    I am so grateful I found this product. I live in an apartment building that is pretty much infested with roaches, I've was doing pretty good keeping them out of mine, but then they started showing up, like 10 a day. I purchased this, put all the disks in my apt and in hallway, used the bait and spray at the beginning of January, within a week and a half, GONE, started finding dead ones. This stuff is amazing. Thank you so much, I will continue to be a valued customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Doesnt work

    By Marta on 11/20/2020

    Past two weeks still see them not sure why . Should be only search ones but see alive instead

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommend

    By Danielle on 11/06/2020

    Best product I have ever purchased I will continue to purchase this product without a hesitation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!!!

    By Maria on 06/12/2020

    Let me just say the roaches almost had me to the point to where I was ready to grab my car keys and abandon my apartment and belongings and start over!!! No kidding!!! It was that bad!!! I received my products after getting home late and proceeded to bait my apartment following the instructions. When I got up in the morning I couldn't believe my eyes!!! Dead roaches!! UNBELIEVABLE!!! Over night!!! The product has been out for over a week and I'm lucky to see a couple and then I can tell they aren't going to last to long???? Amazing Product!!! OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    i am finally rid of roaches

    By Rachel on 05/22/2020

    my grandson came back to living with me after a year with his Dad in a roach infested apartment needless to say he brought those nasty bugs to my house. i tried everything bug spray, costlly professionals, making my own poison food to kill them even borax in drains. nothing worked until i found this kit domyown and the man on the video with the best instruction ever thank you so much you saved my life the product worked and i am roach free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    WORKS!!!

    By Temeka on 12/19/2019

    FINALLY!! I AM ALMOST COMPLETELY ROACH FREE!!!!! I used this kit about 3 days ago for a pretty bad infestation of German roaches...the first day was rough. I had to flush the roaches out with the CB 80 and they where EVERYWHERE!!! After following the instructions and getting help from the nice people at the 1800 number I am down to seeing 5 roaches or less as of day 4! The infestation was mainly in my kitchen now the roaches are just about gone. You have to do a VERY GOOD CLEANING. Almost like moving out but if u do that and use this you will definitely see a drastic difference. I’ll be ordering rotation A or B next month to stay on top of things. I will update in 30 days to let everyone know about my progress!! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My family is free of bugs

    By Santana on 04/19/2019

    It works miracles my home is finally clear of bugs,It was a horrible infestation for my family .We were told to order this stuff and I'm so relieved of how much stress has been lifted off of me .my house is finally free of bugs.I recommend this product to anyone and I will continue to order from this company.Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion roach control

    By Shelly on 12/08/2020

    This product is the best I have ever tried. We moved into an old farm house that was bad with the roaches. Found Advion and now the roaches are disappearing fast and effective. I love it. Told several family and friends about it also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)