Customer Reviews for Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   33
4 stars   6
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(40 customer reviews)
Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves
$13.46

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 40 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really great gloves

    By Doug on 05/21/2011

    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are tough and chemical resistant like the description says. I've used this type of glove for over 7 years and they can't be beat. Nothing like the disposable gloves but you can still easily grab and feel while wearing them. When you're working around chemicals you CAN NOT take chances with your safety. It's through the skin that most all chemical accidents happen, so the right glove is important. The gauntlet style cuff protects your shirt sleeve and wrists from chemical spillage and over spray like no cheap disposable glove can. This is the glove of the Pros.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Gloves

    By Rick on 01/28/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I've used 1 pair for a couple weeks and they are holding up well. I think the sizes run small since I have average hands and the X-large fits with a little room to spare.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    nitrile gloves

    By Ronald on 09/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than most . Would not touch chemicals with out them .I wear them to spray all chemicals inside and out . Easy to touch & feel nozzle adjustments , open lids or any thing else with no fear of contamination . From start to finish with clean up , gloves on . p.s. I have extra pairs for wife to use for dishes . tks.DMOPC

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great gloves!

    By Hamish25 on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight gloves for working with chemicals. Felt secure they would not puncture or tear during routine work, but neither were they cumbersome to wear. Have worn a few times and am pleased with the purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves

    By Harry on 12/01/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Great and courteous sellers to deal with. The gloves were of excellent quality!!! A+++++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves

    By Barbara on 08/10/2017

    I use a pair to do dishes with. The regular gloves leak after the 2nd use...I have a pair for toilets and floors. Same reason--they don't develop holes. i have a pair for spraying chemicals on weeds. I use a permanent marker on each pair I use, so I don't mix them up. I just used a pair to clean out the gutters! I think they are very reasonable in price and are real workhorses...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Good Fit

    By Patrick on 10/19/2018

    The gloves were used for Hurricane Florence mud out and clean up. They fit well and held up to weeks of working with pump sprayers, stiff brushes and a water hose. At the end of each day I would expand them with water to remove them (they do not allow for sweat but they are designed to protect your hands - so it is a trade off) and then used a natural disinfectant to treat the interior and outside for future use. I would hang them upside down to allow them to dry. I ordered several pairs in different sizes because I did not know how well they would withstand the effort. I ended up with left over gloves and would buy them again if need arises.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Use your PPE

    By Julian on 07/15/2018

    These gloves work. The only issue is that it's hard to use your fingers for opening and closing smaller containers because they are so bulky.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    XL Nitrile Gloves

    By Robert on 09/07/2019

    These gloves slip on easily, are very flexible and quite long. I feel completely protected when mixing herbicides and pesticides.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent protection

    By Mbh on 07/12/2019

    I no longer have to wear the shorter latex gloves leaving my forearms exposed. These gloves are thick and sturdy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Generous

    By Anne on 06/21/2019

    Verified Purchase

    These seem to be good, thick gloves, but even the smallest size offered (Large from what I can see) are very big for a normal woman's hands. Difficult to work with due to low dexterity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves

    By Joe on 03/16/2019

    Very durable gloves at a great price. I checked around and these gloves where the best buy for my money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Gloves for Pest Control

    By Lance on 11/26/2015

    Gloves are great for my Pest Control Business in St George. Thickness is perfect, durable and just the right length. Seems to last several months too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I love this gloves

    By Ronald on 07/06/2018

    I was pleasantly surprised about the thickness of the gloves and how well you could maneuver with them. The protection is outstanding.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They do the job

    By David on 05/18/2018

    The gloves are great. They are plenty long enough to protect your arm. The gloves are thick enough to protect, but not too thick to make things hard to hold.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommended for safety protection

    By Sil on 01/31/2020

    First pair of chemical gloves bought. Size Large fits my small hands. Very durable and used gloves for painting Boracare.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good gloves

    By Harold on 12/07/2017

    Heavy, durable gloves, but still flexible. A rolled cuff would make them even better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used before

    By Jeff on 08/16/2017

    They take beating and hold up well against abrasions and of course chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protective gloves

    By Jim on 04/17/2020

    Gloves arrived as promised. The gloves fit well and are used daily when we disinfect our golf carts. I would order again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tech Loves Them!

    By Rae on 04/24/2020

    Due to the virus we’ve had to tighten up on our disposable gloves use. I bought these for use on exterior service and my tech uses the disposables for interior. He says they are great, wishes he’d been using these every season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Gloves are very good

    By Larry on 04/25/2020

    Gloves are very good. Wish they had a half size larger but other wise very goog

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just what I was looking for

    By Benjamin on 08/14/2020

    Haven't used them yet, but I'll be using them for my lawn treatments soon

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tough but not stiff

    By Chuck on 08/11/2020

    Tough material is still flexible enough to allow easy opening of containers and manipulation of measuring and spray equipment. My hands sweat easily so I use a cotton glove liner inside the nitrile gloves. Works great. As always, delivery was right on schedule.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves-X-Large

    By Gf on 07/31/2020

    Ordered 3 x-large Received 2 x-large and 1 large. Cannot get large on hands. This also happened a few years ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Rubber Gloves

    By Cliff on 05/01/2020

    arrived on time and without damage...gloves are thick but retain a measure finger dexterity when fine control is needed...i have used them when pouring pesticides and when spraying with my backpack sprayer...also, the gloves are pretty long and cover my my Long sleeved shirt so my lower arms and hands can't get wet while spraying...hopefully they will last me a long time...i am pleased with them so far...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Like 'em!

    By Kimberly on 06/19/2020

    They're a bit big for small hands, so I just wore light gardening gloves under them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good gloves

    By Paul on 05/01/2020

    No complaints. The gloves are what I expected them to be.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nice Gloves

    By Ac on 05/16/2020

    Good quality gloves at a great price. Shipping was quick and the items arrived on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protective gloves

    By Jim on 04/17/2020

    Gloves arrived as promised. The gloves fit well and are used daily when we disinfect our golf carts. I would order again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good quality and value

    By Carol on 10/11/2019

    Used with Crossbow herbicide to treat tree of heaven and bush honeysuckle invasives in my woods. Seemed a bit large for a woman but I used anyway! Maybe other sizes for future?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 40 reviews)