Customer Reviews for Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   22
4 stars   4
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(27 customer reviews)
Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves
$13.46

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 27 (of 27 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really great gloves

    By Doug on 05/21/2011

    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are tough and chemical resistant like the description says. I've used this type of glove for over 7 years and they can't be beat. Nothing like the disposable gloves but you can still easily grab and feel while wearing them. When you're working around chemicals you CAN NOT take chances with your safety. It's through the skin that most all chemical accidents happen, so the right glove is important. The gauntlet style cuff protects your shirt sleeve and wrists from chemical spillage and over spray like no cheap disposable glove can. This is the glove of the Pros.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Gloves

    By Rick on 01/28/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I've used 1 pair for a couple weeks and they are holding up well. I think the sizes run small since I have average hands and the X-large fits with a little room to spare.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves

    By Harry on 12/01/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Great and courteous sellers to deal with. The gloves were of excellent quality!!! A+++++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great gloves!

    By Hamish25 on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight gloves for working with chemicals. Felt secure they would not puncture or tear during routine work, but neither were they cumbersome to wear. Have worn a few times and am pleased with the purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    nitrile gloves

    By Ronald on 09/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than most . Would not touch chemicals with out them .I wear them to spray all chemicals inside and out . Easy to touch & feel nozzle adjustments , open lids or any thing else with no fear of contamination . From start to finish with clean up , gloves on . p.s. I have extra pairs for wife to use for dishes . tks.DMOPC

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good gloves

    By Harold on 12/07/2017

    Heavy, durable gloves, but still flexible. A rolled cuff would make them even better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Use your PPE

    By Julian on 07/15/2018

    These gloves work. The only issue is that it's hard to use your fingers for opening and closing smaller containers because they are so bulky.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Good Fit

    By Patrick on 10/19/2018

    The gloves were used for Hurricane Florence mud out and clean up. They fit well and held up to weeks of working with pump sprayers, stiff brushes and a water hose. At the end of each day I would expand them with water to remove them (they do not allow for sweat but they are designed to protect your hands - so it is a trade off) and then used a natural disinfectant to treat the interior and outside for future use. I would hang them upside down to allow them to dry. I ordered several pairs in different sizes because I did not know how well they would withstand the effort. I ended up with left over gloves and would buy them again if need arises.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Generous

    By Anne on 06/21/2019

    Verified Purchase

    These seem to be good, thick gloves, but even the smallest size offered (Large from what I can see) are very big for a normal woman's hands. Difficult to work with due to low dexterity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves

    By Barbara on 08/10/2017

    I use a pair to do dishes with. The regular gloves leak after the 2nd use...I have a pair for toilets and floors. Same reason--they don't develop holes. i have a pair for spraying chemicals on weeds. I use a permanent marker on each pair I use, so I don't mix them up. I just used a pair to clean out the gutters! I think they are very reasonable in price and are real workhorses...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Gloves for Pest Control

    By Lance on 11/26/2015

    Gloves are great for my Pest Control Business in St George. Thickness is perfect, durable and just the right length. Seems to last several months too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good gloves

    By Brent on 06/20/2017

    These are good quality gloves for use when handling chemicals. String material but thin enough so that you can remove caps from bottles without getting chemicals all over your hands.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitile gloves for safety

    By Glenn on 09/07/2019

    Several sets of these gloves came with a 5 gallon order of termite pesticide. The gloves are large and easily fit over my hands ( I am 6' 200 lbs). They have a long sleeve which came ended 3" short of my elbow. However, if you are careful with your mixing you will appreciate the extra safety these offer to your health. The material felt sufficiently thick and rugged, I wasn't worried about them tearing with use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    XL Nitrile Gloves

    By Robert on 09/07/2019

    These gloves slip on easily, are very flexible and quite long. I feel completely protected when mixing herbicides and pesticides.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent protection

    By Mbh on 07/12/2019

    I no longer have to wear the shorter latex gloves leaving my forearms exposed. These gloves are thick and sturdy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    chemical resistant gloves

    By Joyce on 09/03/2015

    Have only used gloves yesterday when spraying and was well satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves

    By Joe on 03/16/2019

    Very durable gloves at a great price. I checked around and these gloves where the best buy for my money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Like these Gloves

    By Mark on 05/29/2016

    worked really good last weekend when applying some wet applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I love this gloves

    By Ronald on 07/06/2018

    I was pleasantly surprised about the thickness of the gloves and how well you could maneuver with them. The protection is outstanding.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They do the job

    By David on 05/18/2018

    The gloves are great. They are plenty long enough to protect your arm. The gloves are thick enough to protect, but not too thick to make things hard to hold.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Fit

    By Steve on 03/21/2018

    Ordered XL & had room to be comfortable. Appear to be well made & expect long service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chemical Gloves

    By Cleve on 02/09/2018

    The gloves fit right and the quality is also good , use I pair for lawn Applications and the others for boat clean and inside the house .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good

    By Ray on 01/12/2018

    Good quality gloves it worked very well for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves - X Large

    By Mike on 06/22/2016

    Seem like good gloves and only had them a couple weeks so time will tell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used before

    By Jeff on 08/16/2017

    They take beating and hold up well against abrasions and of course chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Roger on 08/25/2016

    Nice, thick, well sized, these did the trick. As "rubber" gloves go, these are the best I've found.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good quality and value

    By Carol on 10/11/2019

    Used with Crossbow herbicide to treat tree of heaven and bush honeysuckle invasives in my woods. Seemed a bit large for a woman but I used anyway! Maybe other sizes for future?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 27 (of 27 reviews)