Customer Reviews for Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   39
4 stars   6
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(46 customer reviews)
Nitrile Chemical Resistant Gloves
$13.63

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 39 (of 39 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protective gloves

    By Jim on 04/17/2020

    Gloves arrived as promised. The gloves fit well and are used daily when we disinfect our golf carts. I would order again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protective gloves

    By Jim on 04/17/2020

    Gloves arrived as promised. The gloves fit well and are used daily when we disinfect our golf carts. I would order again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    chemical resistant gloves

    By Joyce on 09/03/2015

    Have only used gloves yesterday when spraying and was well satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nitile gloves for safety

    By Glenn on 09/07/2019

    Several sets of these gloves came with a 5 gallon order of termite pesticide. The gloves are large and easily fit over my hands ( I am 6' 200 lbs). They have a long sleeve which came ended 3" short of my elbow. However, if you are careful with your mixing you will appreciate the extra safety these offer to your health. The material felt sufficiently thick and rugged, I wasn't worried about them tearing with use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Like these Gloves

    By Mark on 05/29/2016

    worked really good last weekend when applying some wet applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Roger on 08/25/2016

    Nice, thick, well sized, these did the trick. As "rubber" gloves go, these are the best I've found.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good gloves

    By Brent on 06/20/2017

    These are good quality gloves for use when handling chemicals. String material but thin enough so that you can remove caps from bottles without getting chemicals all over your hands.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good

    By Ray on 01/12/2018

    Good quality gloves it worked very well for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Fit

    By Steve on 03/21/2018

    Ordered XL & had room to be comfortable. Appear to be well made & expect long service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 39 (of 39 reviews)