Customer Reviews for Nuvan ProStrips Large Size (65 gram x 3 pack)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied

    By Anonymous on 06/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We live in a Texas rural area, so we have everything there is to have. Since I purchased the large size strips and hung them in two bedrooms we never use, I have found two dead scorpions, flies, one wasp (don't know how he got in), silverfish, a couple of spiders and beetles. I don't like to spray, so these have been great. Seal the room, close the door, and let them work. Next time I want to test them in my storage buildings to see if they will deter wasp nests and spiders. I'll let you know.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Best purchase I've made

    By Denise on 11/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with different types of ants in my car and an Orkin rep recommended me to your website and this product. The product fumigated my car for three days and after airing out the car and A/Cing it for a bit, everything was fine. I haven't seen an ant since. But if I do, another Nuvan will be doing a fumigating job in my car.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Living in a hornet free environment

    By M. on 04/08/2014

    I had a massive infestation of both red and black hornets in the attic of my one story home. I installed 2 3-pacs of Nuvan ProStrips in the attic and within days the hornets were completely gone. There is no odor and the ProStrip devices are simple to prepare and deploy. But best of all I am now livin' hornet-free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    nuvan pro strips

    By James on 02/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    great product, great service, fast delivery- would purchase again from this compnay and recommend them without hesitation

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this stuff

    By Your on 09/30/2017

    I am extremely happy with this product. I had a problem with bees and it took only a few hours and the bees were completely gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THE BEST BUG KILLER

    By Jill on 10/05/2018

    this is the best household bug threat on the market use it for bed bug prevention and it s working on all bugs moths, bees, flys

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy & works well.

    By Bob on 07/13/2018

    I don't even see the occasional Millipede any more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nuvan ProStrips are a Lifesaver!

    By Elena on 06/19/2020

    We have clothing moths and I can’t tell you how many hours I spent cleaning the entire closet and clothes for them to just come back. I put these in our closets and haven’t seen one since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)