Customer Reviews for PalmGain 8-2-12 Plus Minors

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(7 customer reviews)
PalmGain 8-2-12 Plus Minors
$22.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Win / Win

    By Dave on 04/14/2016

    Great product with all the right nutrients and minors in the right forms to actually be used by the plants....unlike many of the big box retailers' products. Great company....wonderful service and free shipping with good information on their site.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Help for my baby Christmas palms

    By Debbiee on 07/03/2016

    Just the boost my trees needed. Ten stars to DoMyOwnPestControl for its great price and incredible quick delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great company with great products.

    By Edmund on 03/05/2021

    I just started using this product and it appears to be doing great. Time will tell. As far as the product Palm Gain is a well rated product and I hope to see great results from the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfied.

    By Dorothy on 10/22/2021

    The service was great. No complaints. This product works well to keep our sago palm green and healthy .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Florida Palms

    By Josepj on 11/05/2021

    I have used this product before and it is excellent for the Palms I have. Boron is one of the ingredients which I believe is a plus for better growth.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One of best fertilizers I have found

    By N. on 11/12/2021

    I live in Florida Zone 9b. I use this on Sago , palms and most other plants. It has worked great - has a lot of micro nutrients.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Palmgain fertilizer

    By I on 02/18/2022

    Great deal for a 50lb bag.I live in south Florida an have a lot of palm trees on my property.for me this is the way to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)