Customer Reviews for Permethrin Granules

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   12
4 stars   2
3 stars   1
2 stars   2
1 star   4

Average Customer Rating

3.8 of 5 stars
(21 customer reviews)
Permethrin Granules
$24.76

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PERMETHRIN INSECT KILLA

    By Jonnie on 09/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I thank you folks from the bottom of my heart and so does my lawn!! Do My own Pest Control have the absolute prices for the products they sell, especially the free shipping on the heavy 25# granules. If you search around the web, you will see all these other companies show you a cheaper price, but they charge absurd shipping amounts. I have bad ant problems chewing the shizzle out of my lawn. Bifen/Permethrin takes care of that thanks to DO MY OWN PEST CONTROL. Heart you folks. Keep up the good work

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Products!

    By Mike on 08/02/2012

    This summer heat wave has brought out the worst in my yard infestation of fleas and mites. My poor Springer Spaniel Theo is a daily buffet for these nasty critters. However the Permethrin Granules I purchased from DoMyOwnPestControl worked like a charm. The product arrived to me quickly by UPS and was more than enough to treat my grounds. I am thoroughly satisfied with both the price and quality of this product. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely order from them again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Permethrin Granules

    By Ron on 06/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Our house is surrounded by woods in northeastern PA, and we have a problem with Carpenter ants.the Permethrin Granules that we purchased has worked very well,where we have put the Permethrin Granules we have not seen any activity from the ants,also the price was very inexpensive would recommend Domyownpestcontrol.com to everyone .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Lisa on 10/20/2017

    I've been ordering from this company for a couple of years now and basically anything I order has turned out to be great products would recommend anyone to this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killa of fleas

    By Michael on 05/06/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Needed a good product that I'll get rid of fleas and ants in my yard. My three dogs getting flea s, first time in years. So, I saw this and gave it a try and boom, killed the bugs in my yard. Now my four legged friends can play worry free. Within a two days, no activity of fleas or ants. Great product, for the Florida insects. Worked great, I'll be buying more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets The Job Done

    By Edward on 01/16/2017

    Good granule for perimeter of residential/commercial structures. Great repellent barrier as well as effective killer. Doesn't blow in your face when spreading.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simple perimeter control

    By Frank on 02/27/2016

    As far as applications go, this is simple, clean and efficient. It's what the bug pros recommend and use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Debbie on 09/20/2015

    Arrived in a timely manner...seems to have worked......had a terrible infestation of chinch bugs in my yard....so far so good....they are gone...Good product...I will order more

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye bye bugs

    By Nick on 09/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Used for ants and fleas on 1 acre private yard. 3 bags was all I needed and watered in after deployment. One week later no signs of either.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful!!!!

    By Sherry on 09/29/2017

    Had too many ant hills to count in our new yard, one application mad a huge difference within a few days! Will definately use again and reorder thru this company!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    KEEPS ANTS AWAY

    By Robert on 05/10/2019

    For a fraction of the price I would pay at the local hardware store, I purchased the granules at DoMyOwn. A small perimeter of granules around the house keep home ant free. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS

    By Fred on 11/06/2020

    WORKS!!! EVEN KILLED A SNAKE WITH IT. ONLY BEEN OUT THREE DAYS ALL KINDS BUGS DYING

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)