Customer Reviews for Peters Professional 20-20-20 General Purpose Fertilizer

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product & Fast shipping A++

    By Dave on 02/15/2015

    We used Peters for years when we were in business with greenhouses & flower shops. Still use it for our home plantings and recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    29 of 30 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy to Find Peters 20-20-20

    By Barbara on 06/10/2016

    My mother used this product years ago and had the most beautiful plants ever. I also used it until it was no longer available in local stores. I have fertilized plants a couple of times since receiving and it seems to be as effective as ever,creating beautiful plants and blooms.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    21 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Debra on 08/23/2019

    I am very impressed with the service from DoMyOwn. It was fast and efficient. The Peters Professional 20-20-20 Fertilizer was recommended by the professionals that put in my St. Augustine Lawn. I apply it 4 times a year and it does an awesome job!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent for Florida turf

    By Nataliya on 04/10/2020

    Made our grass greener and thicker within 2 weeks of application. Fast delivery too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fertilizer

    By Barbara on 08/05/2020

    Peter's Fertilizer is one great product. Waited a couple of weeks to write this to see how it worked. My plants are greening up and appear more vibrant. Would recommend this product. DoMyOwn had a great turn around time and the product shipped without any problems. Will use them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Will purchase again.

    By G. on 03/13/2021

    Sprayed a dose of , Peters Professional Fertilizer 20-20-20-20 (1tsp per gallon) , and I was able to see a significant difference between the seedlings that where treated to the the ones untreated with this solution. Great product . Can’t beat the price and the amount of product , it’s well worth it. I will purchase again. Thank you. G.T.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best plant food on earth!

    By Gary on 06/04/2021

    Great products great price!AND great service also.will very likely order from this company again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Fertilizer Ever

    By Fflowers on 10/09/2021

    My commercial greenhouses began in 1989 It was that year all my products were fed with Peters 20-20-20 General Purpose Fertilizer and still are ... We have a 32 year history. It's the BEST

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)