Customer Reviews for Precor Plus Fogger with IGR - (3 x 3 oz cans)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   24
4 stars   8
3 stars   3
2 stars   4
1 star   5

Average Customer Rating

4 of 5 stars
(44 customer reviews)
Displaying 31 to 44 (of 44 reviews)
Sort:
  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Didn’t work well

    By Sandra on 09/11/2020

    Have to redo the Rooms didn’t work. One of the 3 spray cans didn’t work properly wouldn’t stay on an it sprayed all over me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Fogging just doesn't seem to work

    By Michael on 09/12/2020

    Bite the bullet. Just buy the precor you mix with water and get a small (1 gallon) indoor/outdoor sprayer and spray your house. This will prevent the larva from becoming adult fleas. You also need to buy a decent spray to kill adult fleas. I purchased a good spider killing brand that also kills adult fleas. Remember... to get rid of fleas... Vacuum before you spray, then vacuum again after it drys. Vacuum, vacuum, vacuum... In between those times... Vacuum some more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    works well

    By Julia on 09/26/2020

    the price on the precor foggers were so much less here than other sites with fast delivery. i did not have a big infestation but other OTC foggers were not effective. this one was easy to use with no offensive order and no fleas!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flea Bomb that works!!

    By Maurice on 10/09/2020

    So far no fleas have shown up since I bombed the Condo. They have been a pest all year. I tried the Raid carpet flea spray that used to work but didn't after 5 tries. I would recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Fleas still around

    By Rene on 03/05/2021

    After application there are still fleas days after, although not as many.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Precor

    By Lea on 08/30/2019

    It didn’t work ! Used all three and still have fleas

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Carolyn on 06/14/2019

    This product is wonderful...only product that really gets rid of the fleas for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Precor flea fogger

    By Tamara on 09/21/2018

    This product did not work. I bombed my house this past weekend and there are still tons of flies in my basement. I set off 6 bombs and I don't feel they did any good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Doesn't keep the little bitty ants away!

    By Janice on 11/12/2017

    This is a good fogger for fleas and roaches...I used it in a metal building and it worked very well! I wish it would take care of the ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Would recommend

    By Connie on 11/10/2017

    This is so much better then what you can go to your local store and buy, it took care of everything fleas from my dog ,spiders, ants I will be ordering every spring as a maintenance to keep properties free of little pest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked well

    By Stephen on 10/29/2017

    Easy to use. Worked very well -- just like the product description said it would.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Precor

    By Sally on 08/07/2017

    A pro pest exterminator said to buy this product. When applied, I saw no difference. He said to wait til the life cycle of the fleas kicks in. I noticed little difference

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Precor Plus Fogger

    By Charlie on 10/06/2016

    I followed the directions and used 2 of the 3 cans. It appears to have worked well as we have not experienced further flea or related types of bites. I vacuumed the house with extra care. There was no lingering odor. I wish the product was available locally. Quite satisfied. Charlie Lemmex Fort Erie, Canada

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Fogger

    By Robin on 06/01/2016

    Still have fleas

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the expected results. Flea control can take many steps and a few treatments before you can eliminate them. Please give us a call so we can help troubleshoot your treatment and get you on the path of flea elimination! 866-581-7378

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 44 (of 44 reviews)