Customer Reviews for PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(94 customer reviews)
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 94 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly infestation gone

    By Michelle on 08/10/2019

    This product is amazing!! I had so many flies on my porch and this took care of the problem in 2 applications Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Alpine fly bait

    By Deborah on 06/09/2020

    Best product I have ever used! Reordering more now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills quickly and works well

    By Kendall on 06/02/2020

    When the temperatures got warm the flies increased exponentially. I had bought PT Alpine fly bait in a spray can a year or two ago, but hadn't used it much. But after this last infestation or population growth of flies I brought it out. The flies were after meat so I left some pork chop bits out on a plate where my dog couldn't get to it and sprayed the plate and meat. Within 5 minutes there were 5 dead flies. After about four hours there were loads of dead flies on the plate as well as on the ground in the surrounding area. Key is to find what the flies are attracted to naturally and if safe to spray that surface to do so. That will get the best results. I usually keep some sprayed on the inside of my windows at the to inside where it isn't visible or easily touched. This has helped with flies in the house. Doesn't get all of them, but does reduce the numbers especially when combined with other tools or treatments.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly repent

    By P on 05/29/2020

    Fabulous product. No smell and kills flies as claimed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killer of All Flies

    By Brian on 05/01/2020

    I have declared war on flies and gnats. PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait is unquestionably the BEST solution I have found to killing flying insects. We leave the back door open during the day so our two small dogs can access the back yard at will. This, of course, allows flies, mosquitos, and gnats into the house. I spray a light amount of PT Alpine across the inside window sill bases. Any flying insect that is attracted to the light in the windows will come in contact with the bait. I simply vacuum below the windows every couple of days. I also apply PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait along the edges of our large plastic trash bins. No more flies! This product is "killer"!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product to use for your drain fly problems

    By Marc on 10/11/2019

    I've tried numerous things and this is by far the most effective solution for drain fly issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awsome

    By Shirley on 08/23/2019

    I built a brand new home and from day when we moved in we have had a problems with fly at my front and back door it was unreal. We have spent a lot of money on fly spray, We have asked so many people if they were having the same problem. My neighbor were not and my home is in the middle of my neighbor and I watch there front but it was not like mine.. So one day at work I decided to ask the pest control guy that comes once a month and he recommended PT Alpine to me. Awesome is the word to describe this product. The fly dies on contact. I sweep fly off my porch everyday but I don't mine at all. Thank you now I need something for mosquitos.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great fly bait

    By Jareb on 08/23/2019

    Lasts for about 1 month if protected from the weather. No real odor from what I can tell. I use it for house flies, and fruit flies and its awesome. Will attract and kill about a 6 ft radius for each application. Great product and I definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best fly bait you can ever get!!!

    By Karen on 08/21/2019

    I bought this fly bait because my professional bug and spider guy came to my house for spraying the usual bugs. I was complaining about flies and he brought out this can and sprayed around and explained what it did but that it was only for “professional” exterminators. Well, my daughter caught the name on the can and we found it on your site and bought it. OMG!!! Love Love Love this stuff. I used to constantly have maggots in my trash can after they dumped it but now after spraying it on the outside and inside lid NO MORE MAGGOTS every week. The flies are down to a minimum. I have dogs and cats so the litter and dog poop all go in the trash so it's a huge problem for me but not anymore. I am very diligent in picking it up in the yard but, you know, flies are flies, they breed constantly. I have noticed a huge difference. I recommend this to EVERYONE I know. Thank you so much for selling this and for the company who makes it. ????????????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pt Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait

    By Mary on 06/12/2020

    The best product I have ever used and I tell everyone I know that if they want to get rid of insects go to domyown for help because they have the best help and product and its worth every dollar don't wait they're the best

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    PY Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait

    By Mac on 08/04/2019

    When I ordered it I was under the impression it would create a sticky surface that the flies would adhere to. I sprayed it on both non poris and poris surfaces and it ran off vertical faces and did not stick at all. As I used it outside, I could not see any fly accumulation. Have no idea if it reduced the fly population.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best fly spray ever

    By Dianna on 08/03/2019

    I have an in ground pool lots of traffic in and out with swimmers, I spray this product around my patio doors, above my kitchen sink and above windows. Every morning I sweep the dead flys off the patio that didn't make it into the house and clean any Lysol my kitchen counters for the ones that made it into the house. Unbelievably great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Horse Manure

    By John on 08/02/2019

    Was told by an exterminator that is stuff works great. I wasn't that impressed. But it was hard to tell if it was working. Used it at an outdoor composting facility.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Good initial Knockdown but flys are back next day

    By Jacob on 07/26/2019

    Bought two cases, based on the reviews and was disappointed in it's effectiveness. I would recommend buying just one can and trying it out before buying a large quantity. I've had better luck with other fly baits.

    Expert Response  Expert response:

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow! No flies in our house yet this summer!

    By Ben on 07/13/2019

    My wife HATES flies in the house. I have tried multiple other solutions and was skeptical of the reviews and the seeming high price tag on this single aerosol can. I am now a believer! I spray this on our outdoor trash cans inside lids, inside the bags each week, and along the bottom of my window sills inside the house every 30 days this spring/summer. I also sprayed the bottom of our windows in the garage and on the garage door windows. I find flys twitching on our garage floor weekly now. We only had one fly make it in the house in the spring. I found him dead in a window about 3hours later. This stuff is amazing! And I'm still on the one can I bought 2 months ago. So you don't need much to make an impact.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flies Begone

    By Tom on 07/04/2017

    Arrived promptly. Flies are dropping as we speak.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Matthew on 06/25/2016

    Use it inside the restaurant and in my home. It's like winter no flies at all except dead ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extremely pleased

    By Warren on 08/03/2020

    I first order another of your products , Temprid, that was totally useless to me in that it was made to spray flying insects. I called your customer service and a very nice lady told me that I had the wrong item and recommended the PT Alpine product which leaves a residue. This product is a total miracle. In fact, I just ordered two more cans. My problem was useems and I could get no peace from their bites. No pest control people in my area had any solution. My dermotologist, who did not even know what youseems are, kept telling me that I had a contact allergy. It was so frustrating. Then I called your company and the nice lady told me that I needed the PT Alpine product, which I immediately ordered. It works PERFECTLY. Thank you guys, and especially for your customer service lady. Respectfully, Warren Beard, Soso MS.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Michael on 10/10/2020

    I live in a city that still has a lot of flies due to a couple dairies still around. So we get a good amount of flies. And let me just say that this spray is amazing! I've never seen so many dead flies before. It actually gets nasty because they fly into the container thats set up with the fruit and spray. And within seconds, the flies spin and die. We have to sweep the backyard every day because there are so many dead flies all over. Lol This spray is no joke. And it lasts a few weeks each treatment. Higley recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best fly killer

    By Detria on 09/20/2020

    I love this spray it really does get rid of flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Most effective!

    By Amy on 09/13/2020

    I work in the pest control industry and I was able to solve any fly or gnat issues for my customers with this product! Its work the money because you wont need fly traps or any other baits. They will be gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT ALPINE

    By Arlene on 08/28/2020

    THIS IS THE BEST FLY BAIT I HAVE EVER USED! It attracts and kills the flies instantly! Prblem solved! Thank You For such an amazing product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Alpine

    By Elda on 08/28/2020

    We are satisfied with the product, it is working great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly killer

    By Derek on 08/17/2020

    Spray this stuff on something and watch them suckers die... I promise you don't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Sheila on 08/14/2020

    A small amount will kill flies for weeks. Works great indoors and outside. I am going to order for my children at their homes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Alpine

    By James on 08/14/2020

    it is great those flies just dont have a chance when i run out i will but some some thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Stuff works

    By Jenny on 10/23/2020

    I bought this for my moms house for a fly problem she was having. I sprayed certain areas and within a day they were GONE! Awesome! Def would buy again - highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly spray

    By Carole on 07/31/2020

    I have searched for anything to get rid of the house flies. I live in a farming bc community so they are quite heavy at times. I have tried about every spray, fly paper, traps, you name it. Nothing worked to my satisfaction. A friend told me about this comiany. I bought the PT Alpine and Wow, it is amazing. I use it indoors and outside both. I spray a light must on my trash cans and the wall behind them. I also spray a little on a piece of cardboard and leave it up on a vindowsea where my animals won't get it. The flies die by hundreds outside and the ones that get in the house don't last a day! Great company also. They do what they say and the pricing is quite fair.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Fly Bait

    By Debra on 07/18/2020

    This product works. Sprayed outside around my door frames and overnight the fly population was cut more than half.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly Eliminator

    By Mark on 07/17/2020

    This is the best stuff ever. I work for BASF never knew this was out there. Bought a case of this it is AWESOME.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 94 reviews)