Customer Reviews for PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   23
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   2
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(29 customer reviews)
PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait
$26.90

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 23 (of 23 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT ALIPNE PRESSURIZED FLY BAIT

    By Dale on 09/16/2015

    I have been in the pest elimination business 30 years. If you thought Termidor is a good product, wait till you try Alpine pressurized fly bait.!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Amazing!

    By Bryce on 09/14/2014

    Just used this stuff in a customers home. They had about 40 flies 20 in each window. I sprayed this in both windows and within 10 min. all the flies were dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What the pros use.

    By Non on 09/18/2014

    I sprayed this on my dumpsters. I watched the flies land on it, then within 15 seconds they start twitching and die. They next day the lid of my dumpster was covered with dead flies. I have used this many times at other locations and I still have half the can left. All of my neighbors want to buy this stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ATTN PCO'S, Buy it by the case, don't be without.

    By Dave on 06/05/2016

    I've just taken on a high profile account with a serious Fruit Fly issue, I honestly didn't think I was going to get a handle on the Fruit fly problem as the wall over the pan wash sink was black that's how many there were, and being that it's a bakery made matters worse. I've tried many different products but the results were not favorable as the Fruit Flies multiplied to fast. then I found this product online and decided to give it a try. WOW!! 1 or 2 Fruit Flies after 2 weeks. Now to get my client to clean up their act.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Dylan on 07/26/2017

    I made a plastic cup trap with hole on top with some meat and grapes inside. I sprayed the lid and placed it on my deck and the amount of flies it kills was crazy. Keeps them from sneaking inside!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best fly product on the market

    By Kevin on 08/06/2016

    I've been a pest operator for a decade. I treat several outdoor crab joints for flys, used to use max force flyspot, but the owners got angry because fly spot is so sticky they had to repaint their buildings the dirt from the highway would attach to the max force spray. I tried Alpine by accident few months back, holy crap! No flies!!! I mean no flies! Can I say no flies again! I am now buying 10 cans a month for all my restaurants this is the best!!!!! Get it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unbelievable Success!

    By Verna on 07/23/2016

    For many years, our family reunion has been plagued by flies. Each year, our large family of 70-100 people camp out on a river for 5 days. We camp in a beautiful spot with a wonderful swimming hole, but it is upstream from a horse camp, which means LOTS of flies. During meals we were constantly fanning flies away from our food. They crawled all over our food, tables, benches and us! We tried so many remedies, baits and products, with no success until THIS YEAR! I brought PT Alpine to our reunion and sprayed it on the benches, sides of tables, under tables, on garbage cans, around door frames and on large mats in front of the campers where we like to sit and visit. The results were amazing! The only flies that plagued us this year were the dead flies that we had to keep brushing off of these places. It was incredible to watch them land, start staggering and then die! Everyone thanked me over and over for bringing this amazing product with me. We all agreed that, while pricey, this product is worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Alpine fly bait

    By Joe on 10/07/2015

    Works great, they were dropping like flies. Sprayed on certain fixtures and trim work; within minutes they were dropping to the ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best fly bait on the market!!

    By Kym on 08/03/2016

    I am so glad I found PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait! I was doubtful at first when a friend told me to try it. It's amazing! I sprayed it around my door outside and immediately the flies started dropping. I have used it once this summer and have no flies around my porch or door. I won't purchase a different fly spray ever again. This is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Marek on 07/08/2019

    Verified Purchase

    In an area with dairies nearby. I sprayed into and on my garbage can. Dead flies all around and in the can. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Alpine

    By Lacey on 06/28/2019

    Absolutely the best fly product! Kills flies instantly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Dean on 05/10/2019

    If you need to get rid of flies this is a product to use like pro it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly bait

    By Pat on 08/22/2017

    I couldn't be more pleased with the way it kills the flies. I've not seen anything work as well. Glad I found this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow this product is great

    By Lenny on 08/07/2017

    We use to have onging fly and fruit fly issues. Now we have none. Well with the expense. We use this on over 60 of our restaurants now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great fly bait

    By Jareb on 08/23/2019

    Lasts for about 1 month if protected from the weather. No real odor from what I can tell. I use it for house flies, and fruit flies and its awesome. Will attract and kill about a 6 ft radius for each application. Great product and I definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best fly bait you can ever get!!!

    By Karen on 08/21/2019

    I bought this fly bait because my professional bug and spider guy came to my house for spraying the usual bugs. I was complaining about flies and he brought out this can and sprayed around and explained what it did but that it was only for “professional” exterminators. Well, my daughter caught the name on the can and we found it on your site and bought it. OMG!!! Love Love Love this stuff. I used to constantly have maggots in my trash can after they dumped it but now after spraying it on the outside and inside lid NO MORE MAGGOTS every week. The flies are down to a minimum. I have dogs and cats so the litter and dog poop all go in the trash so it’s a huge problem for me but not anymore. I am very diligent in picking it up in the yard but, you know, flies are flies, they breed constantly. I have noticed a huge difference. I recommend this to EVERYONE I know. Thank you so much for selling this and for the company who makes it. ????????????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly infestation gone

    By Michelle on 08/10/2019

    This product is amazing!! I had so many flies on my porch and this took care of the problem in 2 applications Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best fly spray ever

    By Dianna on 08/03/2019

    I have an in ground pool lots of traffic in and out with swimmers, I spray this product around my patio doors, above my kitchen sink and above windows. Every morning I sweep the dead flys off the patio that didn’t make it into the house and clean any Lysol my kitchen counters for the ones that made it into the house. Unbelievably great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spam

    By Marek on 07/13/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I already wrote a review, but I was compelled to write another one after using this product for a few days. We used to kill 20-30 flies a day in our kitchen. Since using the spray I have had one fly in three days. I like to cook outside, which is around the corner of the house from the garbage can. I was making musubi and frying Spam outside. Not a fly in sight. What better testimonial is there than that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow! No flies in our house yet this summer!

    By Ben on 07/13/2019

    My wife HATES flies in the house. I have tried multiple other solutions and was skeptical of the reviews and the seeming high price tag on this single aerosol can. I am now a believer! I spray this on our outdoor trash cans inside lids, inside the bags each week, and along the bottom of my window sills inside the house every 30 days this spring/summer. I also sprayed the bottom of our windows in the garage and on the garage door windows. I find flys twitching on our garage floor weekly now. We only had one fly make it in the house in the spring. I found him dead in a window about 3hours later. This stuff is amazing! And I’m still on the one can I bought 2 months ago. So you don’t need much to make an impact.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Matthew on 06/25/2016

    Use it inside the restaurant and in my home. It's like winter no flies at all except dead ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flies Begone

    By Tom on 07/04/2017

    Arrived promptly. Flies are dropping as we speak.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awsome

    By Shirley on 08/23/2019

    I built a brand new home and from day when we moved in we have had a problems with fly at my front and back door it was unreal. We have spent a lot of money on fly spray, We have asked so many people if they were having the same problem. My neighbor were not and my home is in the middle of my neighbor and I watch there front but it was not like mine.. So one day at work I decided to ask the pest control guy that comes once a month and he recommended PT Alpine to me. Awesome is the word to describe this product. The fly dies on contact. I sweep fly off my porch everyday but I don't mine at all. Thank you now I need something for mosquitos.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 23 (of 23 reviews)