Customer Reviews for Pyrethrum TR Total Release Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   12
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(17 customer reviews)
Pyrethrum TR Total Release Insecticide
$23.32

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)
Sort:
  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Pyrethrum

    By Angie on 04/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    For the length of time for the product to reach my home (12) days and the cost, I didn't have good results. This in part was due to the time of delivery which gave time for further infestation. I probably won't buy any more due to delivery time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 27 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Prethrum

    By Nicole on 06/10/2016

    Best in an enclosed environment. We placed inside a greenhouse less than 3000 square feet it killed everything except the white flies. However we believe ti was due to large infestation. so we placed indoors and got excellent results. Beware product is strong and you should heed warning labels and suit up. Would buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pyrethrum TR fogger

    By Nicole on 07/26/2016

    Really works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfaction

    By Bryan on 04/19/2017

    I'd like to keep this short. It's the best product on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mites be gone

    By James on 02/06/2018

    Great product, especially when used in conjunction with pylon tr and Beethoven tr.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Ryrethrum TR

    By Jerry on 04/25/2020

    The product is excellent the inundation of advertising after I shopped for the product was offensive I couldn't log on to my computer without a barrage of ads . It will make me think twice before using you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Totally awesome

    By Bryan on 06/19/2020

    I’ve used this company for years and they are prompt, always available for professional advice. If you find that you’ve had a problem, they solve it with alacrity. Great customer service. I give them 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Pyrethrin Works

    By Karen on 06/26/2020

    The pesticide worked fine but there was too little of it in the can and rather expensive for so little.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Death to all Mites

    By G on 07/23/2020

    Worked great! Way better then Doctor Doom. Launched prior to flower and have not needed to reapply. Did not have any adverse on the plants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Knock down power

    By Hayden on 04/21/2020

    Verified Purchase

    These are and have always been a favorite for problem pests. Domyown is my go to and have always been on point.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    pyrethrum insecticide

    By Ellma on 08/23/2019

    This product almost killed my mandevilla plant , I use it due to bugs , insects , tiny ones that started to infest on leaves and stems , I believe this product maybe to strong to use on such plant like this , next day I notice browning on the stems and leaves , dying back slowly by day , I had to trim mandevilla plant back due to dead spots , I only use it once , I will not be buying this product again , I had hopes for this product and someone did suggest that I use this product because it was good , I see the reviews in the 5 star , it almost killed my mandevilla , day after day I continue to see how it is doing , still the same looks weak , no I don't suggest this product to a friend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug killer

    By Zachary on 04/26/2019

    This works ....and i received the order in 2 days .....thank you .....great products and good prices!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Pyrethrum TR

    By Linda on 05/11/2018

    This product does not work. I put 2 in each 3,000 square foot greenhouses. The aphids were not depressed or dead. After 2 weeks I sprayed with Orthene and Avid, that got rid of the aphids. This product just allowed more infestation

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One happy customer

    By Bryan on 03/12/2018

    Top notch service, prices are right. And the pests? I wouldn’t want to be one of those.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yellow Jackets gone

    By Wlliam on 09/06/2017

    Bees are gone the product worked great would highly recommend. The directions I feel were not for the novice had to call he help number maybe a clearer direction on use of the button.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Jolene on 05/24/2017

    I use this in my greenhouse. Superb product and easy to use. It saved my angel trumpet

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!

    By Marie on 12/11/2020

    Easy to use and super effective! Took care of my aphid problem completely!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)