Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation C

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   30
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(32 customer reviews)
Roach Control Kit Rotation C
$65.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 32 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Miracle worker!!

    By Mary on 01/21/2017

    Every room in my house was awful. Here it is only ONE WEEK after only getting out the Gentrol discs and HEAVILY baiting EVERY room...and guess what? I don't recognize this place! I haven't even gotten to use the Temprid yet! (I'm having issues coordinating my cats being out of the house) but I can roll into my kitchen AT NIGHT and only see maybe 10 baby ones and 7 adult ones and they are sluggish. I have cried I'm so happy! I never knew that $65 could make this much of a difference! I've spent thousands on store bought baits and the roaches were still winning, but NO MORE! The tide has turned! Also, the customer service is AMAZING on this site. They ACTUALLY help you even if you've never ordered before. They don't try to oversell you either...I originally was going to order two kits plus extra tubes and the lady talked with me a VERY long time, was SUPER knowledgeable... I told her the square footage of my home (2,000) and she told me I would prolly have enough bait for two treatments. Now you do need to follow the directions for heavy infestation (5-7 drops per linear feet) on the bait, and replace as soon as they eat it up...the first day, we had to Reba it the kitchen 3 times. To let you fully understand, I have had professional extermination companies walk in, apologize and walk out saying they couldn't help me. I did my research, but I never dreamed that we could have gotten results this fast and with just the Gentrol and the Advion! Most of our infestation was German cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    42 of 43 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Must buy product !!!

    By Johnny on 11/12/2016

    My pest control company which I had used since1996, told me that I had German roaches. They also kindly informed that my Pest Control service does not cover German roaches. They wanted to charge me $150 a month for 3 months minimum. And only would guarantee the German roaches would be gone for about 30 days. So I searched the internet, read several product reviews and I decided to buy this kit. I followed the instructions, which are very easy to follow. I had a severe infestation. The roaches were coming out during the daytime. It has been 10 days now and there have been several dead German roaches throughout my kitchen. This product is a very effective. The three components in this kit kill the roaches and keep them from reproducing and thus from returning. I am very glad that I purchased it. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    35 of 36 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach

    By Brenda on 08/12/2016

    It work. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By Ian on 06/06/2016

    The rep I talked to pulled up my prior order from 2 years ago & gave excellent advice on which package to get.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Jose on 03/16/2017

    It awesome it's work

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control kit rotation c

    By Yarelis on 04/05/2017

    There's nothing out there that works like their products. This really kills all kind of roaches and leaves your home pest free

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Like

    By Dan on 09/30/2017

    I bought Roach Control Kit Rotation C. I thought, pick 2 and see what happens. Three months later, all is well! Very pleased, here in Texas. DoMyOwn, (like Arnold said), "I'll be back." Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good good!!!

    By Mairisleidy on 08/07/2017

    This product is very very good. Work immediately. I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I was skeptical!

    By Rusty on 07/22/2018

    Our neighbor moved out and soon we were overrun with roaches. Months of trying all the motel / hotels and big box store poisons and so on. I found this site while looking for a solution for one of customers that had a carpenter bee problem. I purchased the Rotation C package. Mixed up the spray poison. Follow the directions and make sure you add water to the little bottle to empty out all the poison to your sprayer. Sprayed around the house. Then put out the Gentrol as directed to sterilize the roaches. Next, I put out the bait. A lot of small spots. Everywhere I had seen them a lot. I wasn’t done putting the bait out before I started seeing them go for the bait. Next day we were sweeping up dead roaches. After about 3 weeks now we have noticed that a roach is hard to find! Use to in the laundry it was easy and in the normal kitchen areas. Finding a roach now is like trying to open the fridge and catching the light off!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    awesome

    By Jeff on 01/06/2018

    Absolutely works, But there wasn't enough to whipe em out completely but I will be continuing to use them. It's still much cheaper than professional pest control, I highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great and easy to use

    By Jesus on 05/23/2017

    It's work really good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Josh on 03/16/2018

    This is the most effective stuff out there! If you have a German cockroach problem this is it! We used the gel bait and non breeding pads and within 24 hours 100s where dead....... and counting I’ve been cleaning up every day. I walked out last night around 3am which is usually a nightmare and I saw NONE!! No live roaches. I can’t believe how fast it worked. In shock! Def recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BEST PRODUTS EVER

    By Rachel on 03/15/2019

    I had an infestation of roaches in my kitchen, I read reviews on the Advion gel bait and decided to try it. After placing it all over my kitchen WITHIN minutes the roaches were swarming the gel!!!!! I mean SWARMING it, they were so attracted to the gel. The next morning I found dead roaches EVERYWHERE!!! And any alive ones were definitely in the process of dying they moved extremely slowly and wouldn’t even run, those ones got hit with a shoe ???? . But the combination of the Gentrol and the advion completely RID my house of roaches within 1 week!!!!!!! Absolutely AMAZING!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works

    By Jessie on 07/20/2018

    I’m so glad I bought the kit. I feel that it started working in the first week. The amount of bugs I have vacuumed up dead is insane! I rarely see a few stragglers. So happy that this stuff works!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By Karen on 07/06/2018

    This kit was the best product for German cockroaches. Easy to use and started working quickly. We started noticing a difference within days. We also have enough product to do another treatment a few months down the road.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach kit

    By Maria on 11/30/2018

    The roach kit has worked really good. We saw the results just a few days after we place use the medicine and the roach monitors. We installed them around the kitchen where the roaches were mostly contaminating. We also liked the suggestion video. Will only buy from here to keep our house clear of pesticides.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product on the market

    By Nate on 03/22/2019

    Have tried 3 different companies. None of them. Could do what this product does. This is all you need. Days after use I was still sweeping up dead bugs. And the best part is there is no chemical to clean up after.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more bugs.

    By Ln on 08/27/2018

    My friend recommended these products to me and she was right, they work great! I recommended them to another friend and she says she see more dead bugs daily. I also used these in my car and no more bugs there either. The 2 friends I mentioned had bad, real bad, roach problems and they are very happy with the products. Buy them you'll like them. We sure do.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    awesome product

    By Mary on 08/26/2019

    We have been using this product for several years with success .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control kit

    By Wilma on 08/10/2019

    Absolutely one of the very best products I have ever purchased online . Saw instant results and in less than four days no more bugs !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Control kit C

    By Bonnie on 08/03/2019

    Did nothing. German and Asian roaches. Seen no difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product!

    By April on 06/10/2019

    It’s been less than 48 hours since I’ve put down the bait gel and I’m already seeing roaches that are dead or in the process of dying (you’ll see them crawling but moving erratically). I’ve tried other products and haven’t seen results this quickly ever.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control kit

    By Jamilyn on 03/01/2019

    I am extremely satisfied with this product i have had commercial sprayers come in and not do anything about the problem I have told quite few people about your product passing on the good word

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Of the Roach Control kit rotation c

    By Becky on 02/22/2019

    I was not happy with product at all. I done all the step and I still have the same problem. I think this is a joke. I wasted 65.00 plus tax. I want something that going kill them.and kill everything it kill then and a day later they will be back. Just as bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Problem solve.

    By L. on 12/30/2018

    Best product ever. 5 star. Highly recommended. Easy to use everything is self explanatory just!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product!

    By Pat on 12/30/2018

    I have used for about 2 weeks and this product is remarkable. I have been fighting the little creatures for years with grocery store bug spray and foggers. This product works almost immediately. Very little evidence that they are still in my kitchen. I would buy this again, if I find the need. The product was worth the money. I have not found dead roaches around, but do not see crawlers anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    this product works.

    By Ms.deb on 12/21/2018

    The Advion is fantastic. I was using terminex quarterly and still seeing roaches. Advion got rid of them almost immediately. The product is well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    immediate results

    By Renee on 11/16/2018

    our home is next to a public park and had gone a long while without pest control. used this multiprong approach and we are very impressed with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control

    By David on 11/09/2018

    Had a problem in my customers house with roaches past 4 years on and off. Used roach control kit and have control finally. Especially like the bait boxes with pheromone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Amy on 10/05/2018

    i ordered this and its great the gel is amazing kills instantaly sprayed my daughters new house today before they move in i recomend it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 32 reviews)