Customer Reviews for Rodent Baiting Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   2
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

3.7 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)
Rodent Baiting Kit
$109.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the Job

    By Hs on 12/30/2014

    A couple of acres had been cleared almost a year ago to build a house and the field mice resettled into my home. At first we tried catch and release elsewhere. Although, we got rid of a mice here and there, we were fighting a losing battle. In frustration and looking for any solution, I was told about the EZ Clean Rodent Station. Within the week, it appears that the mice have been wiped out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exactly what I needed!

    By Scott on 09/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to control the rodents around my home. Fast shipping, good price, and the kit included everything you need. Note on the boxes, they come with a log sticker (nice bonus) along with metal bars to put bait horizontally, or you can leave them out and use the plastic vertical pegs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just as expected

    By Bc on 07/26/2016

    It was all just as I expected and priced fairly. They are out there and doing their job. I have a friend who pays to have this done, they only show up (if they remember to show up) once a quarter and charger her twice what I paid to buy these bait stations and bait. Can't be sure yet but I don't think we have any more rodents.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quality bait stations

    By Tony on 10/11/2019

    Bait stations and bait shipped and arrived in good order, Stations are good quality, should last for years, bait is beginning to be eaten so I expect to be rid my rodent problems shortly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Deal

    By Eugene on 10/05/2015

    The bait kit is easy to set up. I like the idea of having a choice of how to place the bait in the station depending on how wet an area is. I had signs of feeding right after I put out the bait stations. I have not seen any dead mice but that is okay because they are dead somewhere. I like the lock and key It makes the kit very safe.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Sharon on 08/10/2018

    This works. Within about 7-10 days I was mice free. There is enough poison to last a long long time. The boxes are sturdy and well designed. Apparently, it is important to wear gloves when touching the boxes (the mice will be aware of your scent). I wish they would include an extra key since if you lost the one they send, you'd be out of luck. Rapid shipping and excellent phone support. Thank God for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Clean house

    By David on 08/01/2020

    The rats are gone! They were so enthusiastic about the bait blocks that they chewed a hole in the four pound container and carried all of it away. I have no idea how much was actually eaten. I have not seen any rat evidence since. I had a heavy infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Rodent control

    By Jim on 08/28/2020

    Bought the kit for mice and rats control.At our summer home unfortunately we have some of our neighbors that throw unbeaten good out on their property to feed birds but it draws nice and rats also.I bought the kit to keep our house rodent free.Fortunately the problem is outside not inside of our hoiuse.I have bought do your own products in the past with no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)