Customer Reviews for Shockwave 1 Flushing Killing and Residual Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Shockwave

    By Eric on 02/01/2019

    As a professional who owns there own pest control company I was more than pleased with this product and replaced 565 to shockwave as a new flushing agent! Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Watch the Germans Run !

    By Rob on 07/27/2020

    Sprayed Shockwave under the countertop and all the German Roaches went running. Great for flushing out roaches, just be prepared to kill them all !!! Make sure to have a broom and dustpan handy for all the casualties. Straw is good for cracks and crevices where momma hides. It's a war you can win with the right products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    G Roach cleanouts

    By Greg on 03/18/2020

    Best product for GRs especially behind appliances use this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Shockwave

    By Kenneth on 08/13/2020

    I received the product today use it and wow it works they come running out killing them as they stagger thankyou!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent German Cockroach Flushing Aerosol

    By Rick on 11/29/2020

    Excellent flush and kill aerosol. German roaches will come out those hard to reach appliances. Spiders don't stand a chance either. Solve all your Drain fly problems. Awesome product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective against springtails….

    By Karen on 03/16/2022

    Verified Purchase

    Great product to control outdoor insects such as springtails. Spray in areas prone to moisture, along with weep holes, windows, cracks and crevices. Easy to use and very effective. The additional Nyguard residual in the mix is a huge plus. Recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing stuff…..

    By Bretsmom on 09/21/2021

    Was having issues with crickets this Summer coming into yard and hiding in landscaping pavers and concrete patio areas. Purchased this product and sprayed all areas and cavities of stone pavers and concrete crevices and WOW they were no more. I’m positive it took care of other critter bugs hiding as well. Made a HUGE difference and very pleased! Will definitely purchase again!! Amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Product Ever 5 Stars All Around

    By No on 10/22/2021

    I'd highly recommend this aerosol to kill roaches fast. After dealing with roaches for about a week in our kitchen & using crap raid from the local store up the street, we decided to go online & buy industrial roach killer. Best decision we ever made. We ordered 3 bottles of this & only used 1. We sprayed once a day for 3 days. We have pets at home, it doesnt smell too strong, just opened some windows for an hour or so after spraying. Happy to say we have not seen another roach since. I have ordered beg bug spray from this website before as well & have to say this site has THE best products!! We cannot ever seem to find good products at local stores like Home Depot or Ace Hardware. All they sell is crap, nothing to actually help people, all just a rip off to be honest. This website seems to sell products that professional exterminators use, that are often kept from the public. I am so grateful for the products sold on this site. Saved myself, our family & others from aggravating pest issues over the years. #Forever grateful #Lifetime customer here

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All i can say is it works

    By Freida on 10/05/2022

    I normally do not leave reviews but this is the best spray I ever had. If you have roaches this spray will eliminate them and contactly works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THE BEST

    By Estrella on 11/09/2022

    I am not a professional, however I used this product because I lived in an apartment were the roaches were bad. I sprayed this in my kitchen and bathroom as directed and THIS STUFF WORKS!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)