Customer Reviews for Shockwave Fogging Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   12
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(14 customer reviews)
Shockwave Fogging Concentrate
$126.50

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth the extra money

    By Mike on 08/14/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I had a flea infestation under my back yard shed. I tried all types of sprays and canned foggers with IGRs, but nothing worked until I got desperate and spent the extra money to try Shockwave. With a simple propane fogger, Shockwave worked great! It created a dense fog that penetrated cracks and crevices under my shed to eradicate the fleas fast and effectively. I now no longer have fleas jumping on my legs when I walk around my shed, thanks to Shockwave.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One deadly Cocktail.

    By Randy on 08/25/2011

    I use this as my secret weapon on roaches it has more products in it than just pyrethrens it's like you put in Conquor, Archer, and kicker with BP-100. I use this in our B&G Portable Aerosol System (PAS) simular to an Actisol.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Evgeny on 07/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We like it so far. Good delution rate 1:29 to cover large areas. After first application about 60% of mosquitos are gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product-some bonus victims too

    By John on 09/26/2015

    Got tired of pest control contracts. Just bought a home and now live out in the country. Have chickens etc. Anyhow, the birds are next to my shed which obviously attracts flies. Golden Malrin is great for this, but I also go camping and wanted something to whack other things too like skeeters. Anyhow, I decided to blast the shed to get any spiders, flies etc out so I could rebuild the inside of it for a shop. Laid down the fog and closed the doors. Came back next morning and had a big surprise. Whole shop was covered in 10s of thousands of dead red ants. Literally coated. Did not even know there were ants in there as we just bought the place. Nice bonus! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective control

    By Anonymous on 07/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Noticeable control from the first application. Great customer service from DMOPC when asked to specify easy mixture rate.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product of its type

    By Diane on 10/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Shockwave Fogging Concentrate is the most effective flying insect control product that I have tried in a residential yard. The product not only reduces the mosquito problem but seems to be effective at controlling white fly overpopulation on azaleas. Given the recalcitrant nature of controlling white fly, this feature makes Shockwave extremely valuable to my overall integrated pest management practices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach fogging

    By Ken on 11/25/2016

    I own a restaurant and i Foged with shockwave one time it did a good job I will have to do it again big mess but well worth it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquitoes and Ticks

    By Ray on 06/15/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this product. I use it to knock out mosquitoes and ticks for a 20 acre campground deep in the woods of northern Michigan. Initial springtime application is 1:2.5 Shockwave:mineral oil. Summer maintenance application is now 1:29. I use a ULV (cold) backpack-style fogger and walk some trails, but mostly fog as a two-man operation using a golf cart.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    shockwave

    By Charles on 07/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I will be using this product as soon as the grapes mature , then the wasps and hornets will show up, then I will let you know, Charles

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Bobby on 09/21/2018

    Great product, I recommend this for issues your having, 3 products in one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scary lethal

    By David on 07/12/2019

    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you wear all the protective gear this is extremely powerful. A relatively small treatment was effective for months on an area that Home Depot level products couldn't impact beyond a day. They call it shockwave for a reason.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing results

    By Debbie on 10/25/2019

    We had a really bad infestation in a unit and purchased the Shockwave to use with the Commander Tri-Jet Fogger. It worked so well we didn't need a 2nd application. I recommend this product for anyone in the apartment industry that may have problems ridding the units of bugs. Great product to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)