Customer Reviews for Spectre 2 SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)
Spectre 2 SC
$40.48

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spectre 2 SC

    By Max on 02/28/2018

    If you will notice this is the exact same ingredient of phanthom; and , if you go to phantoms review it is an excellent spray to use against bed bugs. I recently used, and it took about a week to see good results. I was concerned about the first three days, because I really did not see any difference. Then I started finding dead bugs on a daily basis. I also washed clothes and bed linen every night. And vacuumed every evening and discarded vacuum bag. After seven days I don't notice any bugs, but I am ready for a counter attack. So I applied some perithin with a synergen in it. (you can find a cheap one on do my own). And in three days will apply the spectre 2 again. You have to confuse them and fight them with determination.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Buy it

    By Angela on 08/12/2017

    If you Google you will find this is one of the newest , best products against bedbugs. Not as expensive. My review is DoMyOwn. And buy this with gentrol and delta dust.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works on Bedbugs!

    By Momof2boys on 03/03/2018

    This is really powerful stuff. We didn't expect it to work so quickly, but after putting it down on the bedframe and all the baseboards, the body count really started to rise. We only saw 4 live bugs the week after, then applied Temprid to the bed frames cracks and have only seen one live bug this week. And he was half-dead. There is no odor to this chemical at all, and it dries clear. We're alternating Temprid and Spectre until all the live bugs are gone. Just be sure and treat the baseboards as well as the bed. This week we found a dead bug, looks like he was walking along the baseboard toward the bed, but died midway. Had we not treated the baseboards as well, they would have taken up residence there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff.

    By Jason on 09/29/2018

    I'm a pest controller, I use this along with Temprid FX and Gentrol to treat bed bugs with tremendous success. I highly recommend it. Also, shipping was really fast, I received it 2 days before I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach and bed bugs

    By Sharon on 08/09/2019

    This stuff is amazing.....all my bugs are gone including bed bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Total excellence

    By John on 10/07/2020

    As a pro, i like Phantom a lot (of course, excellent product), but i like Spectre 2 even better. WONDERFUL PRODUCT, EXCELLENT MANUFACTURER. TIP: (for all professional insecticides) DON'T USE TAP WATER, tank mix your restricted use products with SPRING WATER (you'll find it maximizes the impact of the products).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    OH WELL

    By Barry on 10/15/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Havent seen no roaches i spray outside, basement, top floor

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Done the job

    By Tammy on 08/28/2021

    Bought this for bedbugs that came from upstairs empty Apartment. Its listed as comparable to Phantom. Made it my final spray, and continuous every 2 months to keep any bed bugs from neighbors apartment. Worked like a charm.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spectre 2 SC

    By Ronald on 05/15/2020

    Product works well and I will continue to buy it in the future!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)