Customer Reviews for Tandem Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Tandem Insecticide
$118.08

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    not for uneducated use

    By Brandon on 09/13/2013

    The poor reviews on this product are based on lack of knowledge and understanding of the chemical and molecular properties of tandem. Tandem is demand CS with an added insecticide. THERE IS NO "CURE-ALL" SPRAY! Spray means nothing. Application and procedure is what matters most. The "smell" is very, very minimal. Like a weak paint thinner. The smell is the detergent in the chemical known as an emulsifier. That allows the oils of the product to bind with water. Before applying ANY chemical to ANYTHING regarding bed bugs, you MUST at LEAST consult information provided by universities such as Perdue, Kentucky, and the like . You MUST also be patient, for the insect has 5 cycles in life. Tandem is an excellent product. Top grade. Pest control has become indescribably better thanks to syngenta, Zoecon, and Bayer. I'd throw BASF in there, but they didn't produce termidor. They bought it from bayer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    44 of 47 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Versatile

    By Tom on 06/09/2013

    Used it for Ants, Aphids, various Grubs, Spiders, Wasps, Roaches, Bed Bugs as part of an integrated approach. Excellent results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    New

    By Scott on 09/29/2013

    I just started to use this product. So far I like it. My customers don't smell it, easy to use and I get few call backs..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Bad product

    By Herbie on 05/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Not good bad smell and still have bugs very expensive would not recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 42 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Jeremy Anderson

    By Jeremy on 09/03/2013

    I do pestcontrole every day and so far its been great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    its pretty good

    By Roland on 08/09/2017

    So far it's been good. Little pricey but I called around for a pest control service and they wanted 80.00 per application. I haven't put a dint in my stuff and have applied 2 applications so far. Dead spiders everywhere since I've applied this stuff and haven't seen one bug of any type inside. I would say it's worth the extra money because all the major pest control companies use this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Couldn’t be happier

    By Roland on 04/11/2018

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works 100% of the time every time! Bought this stuff last summer and I still have some left. I use it on my house and the neighbors. Little pricey but in the end still beats the pros price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to be very effective

    By Odie on 06/03/2022

    After the first day of spraying the raftersof both our large barns, we had considerably less wood bees. We saw a few bees and wasps on the ground, but we only have one or two flying around. We had significant wood bee activity and damage over the last couple of years. We will see how long it seems to last.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)