Customer Reviews for Temprid FX Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(296 customer reviews)
Temprid FX Insecticide
On Sale!
$69.28
Was: $75.68

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 226 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Insecticide I've Used in 25 Years

    By Apocalypse on 04/21/2022

    I've performed insecticide applications for a quarter of a century, and I can firmly state that if I could only use one insecticide, this would be it. Absolutely amazing. As with any product, you must use it correctly; the huge disadvantage of online reviews is that anybody can leave one, regardless of their lack of expertise. Ignore the negative reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding Product

    By Anthony on 04/27/2023

    There are numerous folks at the apartment complex that feed cats. The left over food attracts roaches. I mixed a gallon batch of this insecticide, moved everything towards the center of each room, sprayed, and haven't seen a roach since!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked well

    By Bobby on 09/02/2018

    Kills in one shot and keep working for a few weeks. We got a used stove and it was over run with bugs. After doing 2 treatments no more bugs. Will buy more as needed. Will not longer be paying a bug man when I can do it and same a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX Insecticide 900 mL

    By Trevor on 09/21/2018

    One of the few products that works in controlling Crazy Ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bottle leaked

    By Earnest on 11/10/2018

    Good stuff but the last shipment came with broken bottle that leaked. Big mess.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    If you have bed bugs

    By Eugene on 03/23/2019

    Finally! Something that really does kill bed bugs.This worked when nothing else did!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product Temprid FX

    By Monica on 06/21/2019

    I have used product and so far so good no more bed bugs . Instructions says to follow up with a follow up in 7 to 10 days . So I will be doing so just to prevent any who lingered behind. My niece was having some issues as well with bed bugs and she paid about 2500$ for her treatment. So I would definitely recommend Domy ownproducts !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug control

    By Dan on 06/28/2019

    Ordered and came to me in three days. The product worked great and in one treatment for bed bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid fx

    By Craig on 08/30/2019

    This product works fantastic!!! . We had been having a real problem with BED BUGS NOT ANYMORE!!!.No nasty smell easy-to-use mix with water and spray I have sprayed 3 times . First time it killed the bugs very well I'd say about 60% . 2nd time I sprayed I looked for where I saw them sprayed there and tje heavy spots from before 95% last time I sprayed i sprayed everywhere and havent seen any since

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug killer

    By Dean on 09/13/2019

    Didn't work. tried as they say use it twice with the second time about 15 days after the first use. and it did nothing basically.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Buen producto para bedbugs

    By Ana on 03/02/2020

    100% recomendada est

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid Fx.

    By Rogeina on 05/08/2020

    I have used this product in the past with great sucess. I recently heard about problems with bedbugs in my apt building and did not hesitate in ordering more. I have complete confidence in this product. Its the best on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempted FX Insecticde

    By Mickie on 08/07/2020

    After fighting roaches and spending alot more money than this product cost I am finally on top of my bug problem very please with it even got my girlfriend to using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Pest control

    By Jay on 08/16/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I have done one application, it gives better result. Even though it kills Spotted lanternfly so fast. I recommend use 16 ml per gallon water. It comes out great. Strongly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Magic

    By Brian on 08/21/2020

    This stuff is the David Copperfield of insecticides; it makes bedbugs, DISSAPEAR!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tenprid FX

    By Doris on 09/24/2021

    Safe for pets and no more roaches. Pest control company did not worked at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bed bugs are dead bugs

    By Adam on 02/04/2022

    Mixed 16ml per gallon in a sprayer and went to town. Haven't seen any bugs since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective and long lasting product in Florida

    By Rob on 05/06/2022

    Temprid FX has become a staple of my home landscape IPM strategy. On a water-facing lot near major wetlands, lake midges (blind mosquitoes) are a constant issue. The wind blows in many midges after heavy rains. Somewhat unexpectedly - it's not specifically designed for this - Temprid application at the label rate keeps them from congregating in non-flowering landscape and hard surfaces for a good three months or so. Also, of course, eliminates a lot of other common Florida landscape pests. The quick knockdown action means it doesn't need to be mixed with another rapid acting ingredient. I used to get similar results with a mixture of Onslaught and Exciter, but the residual effect was much shorter (1-2mo) and the cost per year much higher. Combines well with Bt treatments (like Mosquito Dunks/Bits) in wet areas to avoid breeding local populations of mosquitoes and midges. Works great anywhere - just heed the label warning and avoid applying this effective killer to flowering plants or anywhere that attracts pollinators.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Results

    By Seb on 09/21/2018

    I killed 3 yellow jacket burrows with Temprid FX. Two of the burrows required a second application a week after the first. The third burrow was killed with a single application. Temprid is easy to use. I'm very pleased with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This really works

    By Natasha on 11/26/2018

    I didn't know what to think at 1st. I just hoped that it works & work it did. I remember coming home & see a dead bug in the middle of my floor & thinking well this stuff really works. No mess, no fuss. Spray & keep going it was great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temprid FX

    By Patricia on 01/09/2019

    I bought Temprid FX to use in my apartment. I have a child that don't like bugs. So I use to spray around.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Performs above expectations.

    By Rick on 05/31/2019

    My local pest control guy used this product to prevent carpenter bees so I used it to prevent all other pests. It has been on our home for 2 months and I have not seen a single spider web or any other bug and we live in the mountains. I cannot say enough good things about the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BEDBUGS BE GONE

    By Carlos on 06/05/2019

    We used this product in our home for a bedbug issue we had and it worked great seems like if you keep up with spraying once a week they go away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective product.

    By Mark on 07/05/2019

    I was recommended this product by a local exterminator. I have used it several times now in a residential community building. I find it to be very effective in circumstances where residents have prepared correctly. Please follow the manufactures guide lines for mixing and preparation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Perfect!!!!

    By Heidi on 07/12/2019

    Our home was inundated with black ants as it happens every spring. Called around for pest control, they wanted big bucks just to come out and spray. I had asked them what they used as I wanted to make sure their product was pet friendly. They told me and I did some investigating and found this site. Purchase the pest control liquid. My Husband went around the house two times and sprayed. Since then I have only seen one ant. I am absolutely thrilled!!! Saved us a lot of money. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maintenance

    By Bill on 07/12/2019

    Bought to spray the home and building to make sure no bugs came looking for a residence. I don't like paying someone to do the same thing I can do way cheaper. So far haven't seen any creepy crawlers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very pleased

    By Carmen on 10/11/2019

    I had purchased this for my place of employment. I work in a home care facility, and we were having bed bugs. After the exterminators came for a second time without results, temprid fx did the trick. I would highly recommend this product for bed bugs. I am very pleased with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jeffrey on 11/01/2019

    Work great stopped bugs in there track even bed bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Erik on 11/02/2019

    This is the best insecticide I have ever used. Highly recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works better on roaches

    By Marcus on 11/22/2019

    I use this on roaches and bed bug for yr with my client I am very satisfied with this product. Although it is a little pricey.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 226 reviews)