Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1649 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1171 to 1200 (of 1649 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    24 hours makes a difference

    By Ray on 07/10/2016

    I sprayed the outside perimeter of my house on July 6. Have grass on all 4 side of the building. I was spraying for palmetto bugs, ants and termite protection. 24 hours later I did not see a single live bug. Termidor killed the ants, wasps, palmetto bugs and everything else living in the grass against my home. Only thing left is hungry salamanders. Do my own Pest Control recommended this product and so far the results have been great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A must for so cal!!

    By Tae on 07/12/2016

    Hard to find a home in Southern California that don't have termite issue. I have four posts in the backyard that's sort of like a pergola. We noticed the dreaded termite poop on the base of it. I bought a sprayer from harbor freight for $15 and mixed it with this. I sprayed the heck out of the posts and all around the house and some pet of the roof. It's been over a week and I see no signs of termites around the posts. Pretty amazing that you can control termites without having to pay monthly. I just need to get a long ladder so I can spray under all around the roof as well. I just hope there aren't any inside the house. One gallon was more than enough for my town home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tech

    By Fred on 07/12/2016

    Great stuff, I will definitely order again from this site

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I RECOMMEND DO MY OWN PEST CONTROL

    By Pete on 07/13/2016

    I was a pest control servioce technician for a major pest control company in Florida. Now retired, I was concerned about being able to treat my new home with high quality pesticides. DO MY OWN PEST CONTROL is a great company with quality products at a fair price. Brands available are those used by major companies. TERMIDOR SC is my pesticide of choice for treating termites and controling other insects. It is a great product that gets the job done. The shipping was immediate and I received my items within three days. I highly recommend DO MY OWN PEST CONTROL.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best I've found

    By Rj on 07/13/2016

    Used this last year. I was having 3 to 4 major infestations every summer. Thousand of ants. Sprayed just like they said. A wet spray 1 ft. up the wall and 1 ft. away from house. Have not seen any ants inside the house for one year. Re-sprayed this year just cause I saw some ants outside by the garage wall. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC , no bugs

    By Tony on 07/14/2016

    since applying Termidor SC,I have not seen one bug around the house. Great product !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ants Gone Next Day

    By Dan on 07/15/2016

    I use to have carpenter ants inside my house. I took care of the bad wood and corrected water issue. Recently noticed scout carpenter ants near the front door. So i got termidor, figured they had a small nest outside. I sprayed the whole perimeter of the house as per the YouTube videos from this site. Next day, and till this day have not seen and ants at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Lawrence on 07/17/2016

    Termidor SC works immediately to stop termite swarms. Orkin used Termidor but would not put it in small openings put instead, they put it in holes they drilled. Only when we administered Termidor into every nook and cranny did the termite swarm stop. We'll periodically retreat during the year and see if the swarm returns next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The reviews were correct...

    By Jaysquash on 07/18/2016

    I purchased this product upon a recommendation from a person who uses it themselves. I read the reviews online and everything seemed to state it was a great product. I have just recently purchased a new home and the previous owner wasn't much of a hands-on individual with repairs, maintenance and up keep. I have about an acre of property which has well established trees and a huge population of insects. I sprayed the Termidor around the exterior of my home as well as on my patio and the base of all our large trees. Within two days I could not see any insects anywhere. This was almost two weeks ago and still no sight of anything. I'm extremely pleased with the performance of this product thus far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Oscar on 07/18/2016

    I applied Termidor around the building, and haven't seen any termite activity after that. That was two weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Karl on 07/18/2016

    I had a company do a service on my home in Massachusetts - it shows carpenter ants and termites. Yes - all showings stopped and many dead ants were found. But after a couple weeks - they showed again. I applied Termidor SC myself to the same places and parameter. 2 days later there were NO showings. When I lifted the garage door - the floor was littered with dead ants - MANY - MANY more than before! No showings since!!! It was very easy to use in my back sprayer at 3 gallons per use. I am very pleased and will purchase more in a couple months for my Florida home also. I recommend this product. Doing for ones self - is always a more complete job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By La on 07/19/2016

    Every summer I'm fighting ants coming in my home usually in the kitchen area and every pesticide I used only kill on contact and never prevent the ants from coming in. Termidor was recommended to me so I purchased; it's the best purchase I've made this summer. I'm absolutely satisfied with the results it's a miracle I have not seen any ants after only one application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Die Die Die you lil bug

    By Tom on 07/20/2016

    Works great. Doesn't take a lot to get the job done.Saves a ton of money.Don't need a college degree. Spot spray every other month.😃

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Tv on 07/26/2016

    Sprayed and after one week, I inspected around and inside the house, no sign of ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Stan on 07/27/2016

    Seems to be working on Carpenter Ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    same great stuff we used in Florida

    By Rick on 07/28/2016

    This is sprayed around the foundations for termite control and works great. Thank you for the prompt shipping. Everything arrived well packed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy Rasberrry Ants

    By Keith on 07/28/2016

    We started seeing crazy rasberry ants in our Southeast Texas area about a year ago. After searching and trying many different ant baits, with only minor success, I read about the Termidor SC termite control product which also said it was good for controlling the crazy rasberry ants. I ordered a bottle of it and applied it just like it recommended on the bottle. I began seeing the dead ants pile up along the foundation of my home and around the trunks of my trees. After that first application, I did not see any more crazy ants. I sprayed the area again about 6 months later when I started seeing a few termites on my driveway during their migration period. I have not had any problem with termites or ants since I began using this product. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Renee' on 07/29/2016

    I was surprised at how well this product works. I have not seen an ant. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Bob on 08/01/2016

    went around every building on my property... had some sugar ants for a month or so and after 3 days haven't seen any since. thinking this stuff is working good, and will use it couple times a year from now on. Doesn't take much with the mix... I probably mixed 15+ gallons and still have a third of the bottle left.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants inside

    By Martin on 08/03/2016

    This does the job. Sprayed around the perimeter of the house because ants attacked about this time last year. They started closing in on the house, a few days later, but soon they were all dead. WONDERFUL!! I'm told that this stuff draws the ants out to kill them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Steve on 08/05/2016

    Purchased to use at two different locations. It's too early to tell. I used as a perimeter treatment at my primary residence. Going to do the same at another home at the beach/coast. DoMyOwnPestControl's service is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Doug on 08/06/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a bottle of this to try on multiple colonies of ants that resisted everything else I have thrown at them. Mixed according to directions and sprayed. Bottle says it would take several days to be rid of them. They were literally gone the next day and over a month later I still have not seen any in those locations. Great product, great company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By G on 08/06/2016

    Since applying Termidor SC,I have not seen ants around the house. Great product !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termindor SC

    By J. on 08/07/2016

    Built in measure makes mixing easy. Simple application. Very effective product. Company service was excellent. Email notification of shipment. On time arrival. I'm looking forward to my next purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Field Ant Control

    By Dave on 08/12/2016

    Product is working as advertised. The ant problem is markedly down and very few ants are present. The product was applied about a week ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    We had ants.

    By Patrick on 08/14/2016

    We had ants. Now we don't. Termidor SC makes it that simple. Lasts for over six months. Order some now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC great product for keeping ants at bay

    By Curtis on 08/15/2016

    Great border product for keeping Argentine Ants out of the house. Lasts 3 months or so, so we can use very little, be more responsible about putting product out. We would be miserable without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Joe on 08/15/2016

    This product worked like no other in killing off ants and other pest. After I treated the perimeter the ants began to dissapear slowly. I sprayed about 3 weeks ago and to day I want find a living any, even my outside trash cans are free of ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It worked

    By Riley on 08/15/2016

    Within a few days no more ants. I was ridiculous infested too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Geroge on 08/15/2016

    first of all the Domyownpestcontrol team is great. They got my order out in record time and the product is great. thank you, George

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1171 to 1200 (of 1649 reviews)