Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1340
4 stars   105
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1481 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$69.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1111 to 1140 (of 1481 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My hero

    By Linda on 06/19/2016

    Moved into a new home and first spring noticed an ant problem. I tried the standard products which didn't work. decided to try this product before calling an exterminator. VERY happy with this product. This is my third year using it and never see ants. I apply it at the beginning of spring and seems to do the trick, also very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Mrgooch on 06/19/2016

    I use it once a year at the beginning of June around the perimeter of my home. Just use rubber gloves and wait for a day that is not windy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By John on 06/19/2016

    Works as advertised though I tend to overdo things I recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Wonderfully

    By Jessica on 06/20/2016

    We recently purchased a home in a rural area and were seeing way more bugs than we were used to. Our biggest problem were the earwigs, but we were also seeing ants and spiders. We knew that this might take a week or so to really work, but were SHOCKED when only 3 days later there wasn't an earwig in sight. It's now been about 3 weeks since I sprayed, and we MIGHT see one bug a week. This stuff is fantastic! In an additional little thumbs up to DoMyOwnPestControl, it shipped very quickly and got here much faster than I expected!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR UTILIZATION

    By Joseph on 06/21/2016

    TERMIDOR IS, I FIRMLY BELIEVE, USED BY THE PROFESSIONALS. I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT IT WORKS WONDERS FOR ME AS WELL. A GREAT PRODUCT! WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF YOU HAVE OTHER LIQUID PRODUCTS FOR #1 FERTILIZING ST AUGUSTINE GRASS AND #2 FIGHTING OFF CHINCH BUGS?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Steve on 06/23/2016

    The Termidor product I used got rid of my ant problem, too early to tell about any termites I might have had.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By The on 06/23/2016

    my neighbor plant several fruit tree and attract alot of Ant , I just use one time the next day even a magnify glass can`t find any Ant, They invade my property. I will continuous using this product until they reroute. Good Chemical No Smell it didn`t kill them right the way but u will c the result.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    No more Army Ants

    By Miles on 06/23/2016

    I have used this product at my vacation home and it has worked from late summer through early spring to combat the army ants around my home. I found the best of army ants in the root ball of a lodge pole pine. Besides spraying around my house as directed I sprayed the root ball and in a week the nest was dead. I had to spray again as in the spring new queen develop wings and fly. I sprayed around my house in June of this year and I've seen a few dead queens on and around my patio. It's fantastic and I only spray once every six months

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the job!

    By Pete on 06/24/2016

    It worked just like it said it would. Sprayed the entire foundation of the house. 2 days later hit a couple of spots a second time. its been two weeks and we don't see any ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Bob on 06/26/2016

    Works great. You do have to reapply after 10 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Karen on 06/26/2016

    I have used this product both at our townhouse in Florida and our home in Michigan for the past several years. I don't even remember how I was put onto this product but it is by far the most cost effective to prevent ant intrusion. For years, I used professional exterminators. No longer. I spray this product according to instructions twice a year and no ants indoors at either property. Great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thermidor SC

    By Terri on 06/26/2016

    The best there is

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants.

    By Calvin on 06/27/2016

    Ants everywhere around the home. <24 hours after application: no more ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    odorous ants

    By Jethro on 06/28/2016

    I had ants all through my home on counter tops , used termidor sc around outside of house foundation , have not seen any since , great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC is da bomb!

    By Todd on 06/29/2016

    Termidor SC has been the best thing I have ever used on killing ants. I had a pest control company that I paid to get rid of them and they go away for a week and then they are back. Since I have sprayed Termidor SC, 3 weeks ago, haven't seen a single ant. Well worth the cost!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Linda on 07/03/2016

    Awesome stuff, It gets the job done. Thank U.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    By Alfred on 07/04/2016

    5 star like every one else rates you product,Thank you for saving me money .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Really Worked for Me!

    By David on 07/05/2016

    My family kept finding black carpenter ants throughout our home. We could kill three to six per day and they were not confined to any one room. We tried Terro Ant baits for months but they didn't solve the problem. I did not think there was a nest in the house because the house is masonry and doesn't give carpenter ants anything to chew on. I also did not see areas where they were concentrated. I did some research which indicated that professionals used this product. I sprayed Termidor SC 1 foot out and up around the perimeter of my home. I found one ant inside the house the very next day but have not seen any since spraying three weeks ago. This stuff really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Saved me $$

    By Dana on 07/05/2016

    It was really easy to use. And it seems to have worked. I'm finding dead and dying termites. tje reason I only gave it 4 stars is that the instructions were in such small print that I had trouble finding the directions for use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unbelievable stuff!!!!!

    By Frank on 07/08/2016

    Sprayed the Carpenter ants and the area for 3 straight days..2 days later not one ant!!!! I have Never seen anything like this!! Go out at night and spray the area and the ants.. They will bring it home and you are all set.. Its that easy!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works perfect

    By Wolfgang on 07/09/2016

    Verified Purchase

    we bought a new home for 2 almost two years ago. In the first spring we got a lot of ants in our house. I checked some manufacturers and found that product. Ordered it from this provider and use it immediately. Afte just a few days every ant were disappiered and no ones came back. But I have to say, I spray it 3 times in a year. I don't care , it helps perfect. When I need more I'll buy only that again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome !!!!!!!!

    By Alfred on 07/10/2016

    Don't waste your money on a pest control company. I had large black & red ants ,many with wings. One spray around my house 2 foot up the exterior walls & 2 foot on the ground out from the house.NO MORE ANTS !!!!!!! All gone . Definitely a GREAT BUY.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love the stuff

    By George on 07/10/2016

    Works great did the job and easy to mix. Got the paper work water on the first bottle I ordered. Sprayed area around house and trailer. Stored product in safe place away from kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    24 hours makes a difference

    By Ray on 07/10/2016

    I sprayed the outside perimeter of my house on July 6. Have grass on all 4 side of the building. I was spraying for palmetto bugs, ants and termite protection. 24 hours later I did not see a single live bug. Termidor killed the ants, wasps, palmetto bugs and everything else living in the grass against my home. Only thing left is hungry salamanders. Do my own Pest Control recommended this product and so far the results have been great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A must for so cal!!

    By Tae on 07/12/2016

    Hard to find a home in Southern California that don't have termite issue. I have four posts in the backyard that's sort of like a pergola. We noticed the dreaded termite poop on the base of it. I bought a sprayer from harbor freight for $15 and mixed it with this. I sprayed the heck out of the posts and all around the house and some pet of the roof. It's been over a week and I see no signs of termites around the posts. Pretty amazing that you can control termites without having to pay monthly. I just need to get a long ladder so I can spray under all around the roof as well. I just hope there aren't any inside the house. One gallon was more than enough for my town home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tech

    By Fred on 07/12/2016

    Great stuff, I will definitely order again from this site

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product - Awesome Seller

    By C on 07/12/2016

    Product arrived promptly and as described with easy to follow directions and you have to love the built in measuring spout on the bottle! No fuss no mess, just a perfect pour. While I got this primarily for termites and termite prevention, almost immediately upon application the annoying little ants around the house foundation disappeared! Very happy with Termidor SC and will buy it again...however, even after a rather liberal application I still have enough left for a few more applications! This is awesome sauce!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I RECOMMEND DO MY OWN PEST CONTROL

    By Pete on 07/13/2016

    I was a pest control servioce technician for a major pest control company in Florida. Now retired, I was concerned about being able to treat my new home with high quality pesticides. DO MY OWN PEST CONTROL is a great company with quality products at a fair price. Brands available are those used by major companies. TERMIDOR SC is my pesticide of choice for treating termites and controling other insects. It is a great product that gets the job done. The shipping was immediate and I received my items within three days. I highly recommend DO MY OWN PEST CONTROL.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best I've found

    By Rj on 07/13/2016

    Used this last year. I was having 3 to 4 major infestations every summer. Thousand of ants. Sprayed just like they said. A wet spray 1 ft. up the wall and 1 ft. away from house. Have not seen any ants inside the house for one year. Re-sprayed this year just cause I saw some ants outside by the garage wall. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC , no bugs

    By Tony on 07/14/2016

    since applying Termidor SC,I have not seen one bug around the house. Great product !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1111 to 1140 (of 1481 reviews)