Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1340
4 stars   105
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1481 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$69.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1141 to 1170 (of 1481 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ants Gone Next Day

    By Dan on 07/15/2016

    I use to have carpenter ants inside my house. I took care of the bad wood and corrected water issue. Recently noticed scout carpenter ants near the front door. So i got termidor, figured they had a small nest outside. I sprayed the whole perimeter of the house as per the YouTube videos from this site. Next day, and till this day have not seen and ants at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Lawrence on 07/17/2016

    Termidor SC works immediately to stop termite swarms. Orkin used Termidor but would not put it in small openings put instead, they put it in holes they drilled. Only when we administered Termidor into every nook and cranny did the termite swarm stop. We'll periodically retreat during the year and see if the swarm returns next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The reviews were correct...

    By Jaysquash on 07/18/2016

    I purchased this product upon a recommendation from a person who uses it themselves. I read the reviews online and everything seemed to state it was a great product. I have just recently purchased a new home and the previous owner wasn't much of a hands-on individual with repairs, maintenance and up keep. I have about an acre of property which has well established trees and a huge population of insects. I sprayed the Termidor around the exterior of my home as well as on my patio and the base of all our large trees. Within two days I could not see any insects anywhere. This was almost two weeks ago and still no sight of anything. I'm extremely pleased with the performance of this product thus far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Oscar on 07/18/2016

    I applied Termidor around the building, and haven't seen any termite activity after that. That was two weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Karl on 07/18/2016

    I had a company do a service on my home in Massachusetts - it shows carpenter ants and termites. Yes - all showings stopped and many dead ants were found. But after a couple weeks - they showed again. I applied Termidor SC myself to the same places and parameter. 2 days later there were NO showings. When I lifted the garage door - the floor was littered with dead ants - MANY - MANY more than before! No showings since!!! It was very easy to use in my back sprayer at 3 gallons per use. I am very pleased and will purchase more in a couple months for my Florida home also. I recommend this product. Doing for ones self - is always a more complete job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By La on 07/19/2016

    Every summer I'm fighting ants coming in my home usually in the kitchen area and every pesticide I used only kill on contact and never prevent the ants from coming in. Termidor was recommended to me so I purchased; it's the best purchase I've made this summer. I'm absolutely satisfied with the results it's a miracle I have not seen any ants after only one application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Die Die Die you lil bug

    By Tom on 07/20/2016

    Works great. Doesn't take a lot to get the job done.Saves a ton of money.Don't need a college degree. Spot spray every other month.😃

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Tv on 07/26/2016

    Sprayed and after one week, I inspected around and inside the house, no sign of ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Stan on 07/27/2016

    Seems to be working on Carpenter Ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    same great stuff we used in Florida

    By Rick on 07/28/2016

    This is sprayed around the foundations for termite control and works great. Thank you for the prompt shipping. Everything arrived well packed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy Rasberrry Ants

    By Keith on 07/28/2016

    We started seeing crazy rasberry ants in our Southeast Texas area about a year ago. After searching and trying many different ant baits, with only minor success, I read about the Termidor SC termite control product which also said it was good for controlling the crazy rasberry ants. I ordered a bottle of it and applied it just like it recommended on the bottle. I began seeing the dead ants pile up along the foundation of my home and around the trunks of my trees. After that first application, I did not see any more crazy ants. I sprayed the area again about 6 months later when I started seeing a few termites on my driveway during their migration period. I have not had any problem with termites or ants since I began using this product. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Renee' on 07/29/2016

    I was surprised at how well this product works. I have not seen an ant. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Bob on 08/01/2016

    went around every building on my property... had some sugar ants for a month or so and after 3 days haven't seen any since. thinking this stuff is working good, and will use it couple times a year from now on. Doesn't take much with the mix... I probably mixed 15+ gallons and still have a third of the bottle left.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants inside

    By Martin on 08/03/2016

    This does the job. Sprayed around the perimeter of the house because ants attacked about this time last year. They started closing in on the house, a few days later, but soon they were all dead. WONDERFUL!! I'm told that this stuff draws the ants out to kill them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Steve on 08/05/2016

    Purchased to use at two different locations. It's too early to tell. I used as a perimeter treatment at my primary residence. Going to do the same at another home at the beach/coast. DoMyOwnPestControl's service is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Doug on 08/06/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a bottle of this to try on multiple colonies of ants that resisted everything else I have thrown at them. Mixed according to directions and sprayed. Bottle says it would take several days to be rid of them. They were literally gone the next day and over a month later I still have not seen any in those locations. Great product, great company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By G on 08/06/2016

    Since applying Termidor SC,I have not seen ants around the house. Great product !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termindor SC

    By J. on 08/07/2016

    Built in measure makes mixing easy. Simple application. Very effective product. Company service was excellent. Email notification of shipment. On time arrival. I'm looking forward to my next purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Field Ant Control

    By Dave on 08/12/2016

    Product is working as advertised. The ant problem is markedly down and very few ants are present. The product was applied about a week ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    We had ants.

    By Patrick on 08/14/2016

    We had ants. Now we don't. Termidor SC makes it that simple. Lasts for over six months. Order some now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC great product for keeping ants at bay

    By Curtis on 08/15/2016

    Great border product for keeping Argentine Ants out of the house. Lasts 3 months or so, so we can use very little, be more responsible about putting product out. We would be miserable without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Joe on 08/15/2016

    This product worked like no other in killing off ants and other pest. After I treated the perimeter the ants began to dissapear slowly. I sprayed about 3 weeks ago and to day I want find a living any, even my outside trash cans are free of ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It worked

    By Riley on 08/15/2016

    Within a few days no more ants. I was ridiculous infested too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Geroge on 08/15/2016

    first of all the Domyownpestcontrol team is great. They got my order out in record time and the product is great. thank you, George

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor sc

    By Kevin on 08/16/2016

    Works really good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter ants gone for under $5.00

    By Bruce on 08/16/2016

    Was quoted $400 to treat for carpenter ants. Used .8 oz Termidor (less than $5.00) and 30 minutes of work. Ants gone in 1 week. 2 companies inspected and said "no termites". One quoted $1400 to prevent and $250 annually for inspection. I removed siding and found live termites and major damage. What would I get for the $250 annual fee? I'll do it myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is the real thing for carpenter ants!

    By Chris on 08/17/2016

    I tried almost every product on the market to get rid of those big black ants that seemed to be every where outside... from that Diatomateous Earth stuff to liquid traps, and every powder, granule and spray in between... My wife told me to call an exterminator. I figured I had nothing to lose by buying Termidor. This stuff worked!! I stared seeing dead or dying ants outside, then I started seeing them inside. I rarely saw them inside before, but they must have been there the whole time. A couple weeks later and it seems the ants are gone! All around my shed where they always were... Gone! I'm going to spray in another week or two just to be safe! Thanks Termidor!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ant Control

    By A. on 08/17/2016

    Had a serious infestation of large black carpenter ants in our cabin. After applying your product per instructions the ants went from hundreds a day to only a few in 3 days and now only one or two (usually already dead) a day in just over a week after application. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best pest control

    By Rex on 08/17/2016

    Outstanding pest control products and service, highly recommended for any of your pest service needs. Fair pricing and very fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Stuff Ever!

    By Ej on 08/19/2016

    Mixed according to directions and boom, 2-3 days later no ants. NONE. I recommend this product, and it came withing a couple days, fast shipping. Thanks do my own, never will i need a terminator. I'll be back! To the choppa now!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1141 to 1170 (of 1481 reviews)