Customer Reviews for Transport GHP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(21 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bed bug knockdown

    By Jim on 06/18/2014

    i have done extensive research on the various pesticides that are available for exterminating bed bugs. transport ghp has given my family and i instant relief from the annoying pests and the anxiety they can cause. i was paying particular attention as i sprayed the beds and box springs as to how the mature bugs were reacting and it was evident that the mixture that is very easy to prepare was causing instant extermination of the aggravating pests. i recommend this product to anyone having an infestation of these nuisance pests from hell!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bed Bugs

    By Michael on 05/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works on bed bugs!!! It's the only product that I have found that works very effectively. It works against pesticide resistant bed bugs which is the issue with this pest. Although you need to spray a minumum of every 2 weeks and make sure that you kill every bug including any babies which will take some time. be vigilant! It also worked on the carpenter ants as well. As we had ants but haven't seen any as of late. It probably will work for likely any pest problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    21 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What I think and what I found out

    By Bob on 10/25/2016

    I was told about this product from a Maintenance Director. I asked a lot of questions. I am a Maintenance Contractor and I took on a mobile home park. All I heard from the Tenants from day 1. Infested with all kinds of bugs. So I got this product. What I love is its already. Just fill sprayer and drop in a pouch. Waite 5 mins. Shake and pump. Spray and done. This has made my job so easy and the Tenants are happy. Enclosing... This tuff works, Really Works...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for scorpions

    By Joseph on 11/04/2012

    As a pest control professional I have searched for some time for an effective product to use on homes with bad scorpion problems. Transport GHP used on a monthly basis is the best I have found. Put a ten foot barrier (as per label) around your home and around all windows. Scorpions are very hard to kill with a residual pesticide but this product is a powder mixed with water which is easier for the insect to pick up. Very effective. Pair this with a lawn granual such as Wisdom or Bifen Granuals and you have a very effective barrier against scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great on scorpions

    By Michael on 03/03/2015

    When I was working as a professional pest control Technician I used a lot of Transport GHP for homes with scorpion issues. Wear gloves! I put a 10 foot barrier (where possible) around a home and it was very effective. Keep shaking sprayer from time to time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bed bugs be gone

    By Jan on 02/11/2018

    We had experienced bed bugs and was devastated to say the least. First thing we did was call an exterminator and ended up with a big Bill that we had to pay in the beginning. He said he would be back in 30 days and we thought we did not want to wait that long to get rid of these and we were still seeing them for after several days. We went to a neighborhood store that dealt only with bed bugs and they sold the transport there. He told us the problem with exterminators is they come back every 30 days when the eggs hatch every 7 days. He told us to spray with transport once a week for 3 weeks and you will not have any more bed bugs. (We purchased the transport there not knowing that we could get a much better deal purchasing it online. We paid a little over $100 and didn't get as many packets as you do with this deal.) The first week, after spraying, we only saw maybe one or two at the most. After the second treatment we didn't see any more and that was the end of our bed bug situation. This is really good stuff and it will kill them fast. Don't pay for an exterminator to come out and not do their job when you can do the job yourself all you need is a sprayer that is very inexpensive you can get one at Walmart.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding Product

    By Dave. on 11/11/2017

    Working in Pest Control; Transport has to be one of the most versatile products on the market for just about any type of insect activity or presence. Formulated for Interior or Exterior use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead Bugs Everywhere!!!

    By Ron on 03/13/2019

    In discovering bedbugs at my elder moms home we had to find something that would possibly help us to eliminate these pests. After doing a lot of reading online I decided to go with the Transport product. I followed the mixing instructions and literally spray the inside of her entire home. When I returned the next day not only were their visibly dead bed bugs but also various other bugs who had succumb to the treatment. I've tried store bought products many times before in the past but nothing has even come close to working like this. Very glad I did the research on this product which was recommended by a pest control professional! So far an excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pests

    By R on 09/17/2015

    Found this product to be very helpful in controlling our pest problems. Will cont using this product every change of seasons!!! Very recommended!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!!!

    By Loren on 02/11/2021

    I sprayed 3 times at 1 week intervals. My tenant reported not getting bit anymore before the third application. Transport GHP Insecticide saved me over $600.00. Thank You.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants GONE

    By Bill on 09/04/2020

    I had an issue with ants on my patio, sidewalks, and driveway. It seemed in every size too. I consulted an entomologist and he recommended this product. Easy to use - I just mixed in a 1 gal sprayer, and sprayed the perimeter of these paved surfaces. Next day i saw NO ants, except for a few dead ones. VERY pleased with this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding product

    By Eric on 08/31/2020

    I highly recommend this product,especially for those people that suffer from any kind of sinus issuez. This product has No harsh chemical smell at all & it is Very effective for Bed bugs as well as cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Jim on 03/13/2021

    With 34 years experience ,,,,,,,,, nothing comes close to this product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Dan on 10/25/2019

    I've been using the stuff for a while now here and there and it works amazingly on most everything! Shipping was fast and free unless you accidentally put the wrong address like I did and lose your first shipment but that was no one's fault but my own LOL most anything made by FMC is good to go you won't even have to question whether it's going to work or not spread it around my windows and doors outside and under my porch and carport to handle ants and spiders and what not haven't seen a single bug in days

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Everybody in my building should use it

    By Richard on 10/04/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this for almost a year on bedbugs Also carpenter ants and yellowjacks GREAT RESULTS.Plus Precor with it for the double tap.I spray every two months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Ann on 07/17/2020

    This insecticide works for bed bugs & all the other general insects out there. We were referred by an exterminator that uses this same stuff to treat houses, yards, etc. The packets mixed with water makes it easy too. One packet will do our house, basement, shed, & yard. We also use at our land to treat the grass to keep bigs under control. My husband is sold on this stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter ants

    By Anonymous on 07/30/2013

    I was told about this product talking about the carpenter ants in and around my house. Didn't spray the yard as this kills bees as well and we don't want to kill bees if we can help it. I bought it and sprayed 2 gallons under and around the perimeter of my house before going on vacation for a week. After I got back I noticed I don't see any black ants. Just what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GHP

    By Edward on 05/08/2020

    Great stuff and can't believe how great it works. Saving me a lot of money instead of calling a insecticide company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ANTS

    By Michael on 06/15/2018

    The product works, GHP insecticide, I was getting killed in my basement, twice around the house gone, cheaper then calling for help

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)