Customer Reviews for Tyvek Disposable Coveralls with Hood and Booties

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   3
4 stars   4
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

3.7 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Tyvek Coveralls - XL

    By Mary on 05/27/2014

    This is my first time ordering from your company. I have to say the coveralls came neatly packaged. They had the shoe protector connected which did not work for me. I am only 5 feet tall and they were roomy, my husband is 6 feet tall and the coverall did not leave him a lot of space when he tried them on. He will have to wear a teeshirt and shorts to feel comfortable. He liked them and he was laughing when I suited up first.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Tyvek Coveralls

    By Lorraine on 06/27/2010

    Very effective coverage of body. Only improvement would have been to have an attached hood.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Covers boots & head

    By Anonymous on 08/21/2013

    These XL coveralls does exactly what they are suppose to do.......cover your body from head to toe. It has a hoodie & boot covers all in one. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT SERVICE!!

    By Josue on 12/16/2013

    I called when I received my coverall to notify about a ripped seem and immediately the sent me a new one!! Good company to buy from!! will recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Caving in Tyvek Coveralls

    By Tasha on 02/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a number of Tyvek Coveralls to protects against the spread of White Nose Syndrome while caving. The suits were great. We duck taped around the sleeves wrists (and in the future I would tape around the ankles as well). The majority of the suits held up through the mud and the squeezing through tight spaces (one or two did have tears by the end of the day). We disposed of them upon exiting the cave. This is an easy and inexpensive option as a sustainable caving practice. It was nice for beginner cavers as well - as they didn't have to worry about getting their personal clothes dirty!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Coveralls

    By Jerry on 08/09/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item one size up so it would not bind. Both legs tore at the seam within an HOUR OF USE. I was wearing a backpack sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Thinner material in Tyvek Disposable Coveralls

    By Dennis on 06/23/2019

    I have ordered Tyvek Disposable Coveralls twice. The coveralls on the first order lasted several times using before having to be disposed. The material of the coveralls on the second order is thinner/less substantial and ripped across the arm during the first time using. DoMyOwn does have excellent customer service and the products I find to be very good. I am a bit disappointed in the quality of the coveralls.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This one fits great

    By Rogerh on 05/11/2018

    I am six and a half feet tall, and 260 pounds. It is nearly impossible for me to find this type of coveralls that fit me, but this one fits great! For disposables, they are durable too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Tyvex coveralls

    By Steve on 08/02/2016

    Great, inexpensive way to protect your clothing from just about anything. I bought xxl. Should have bought xl. Could be a little more repellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Way to expensive for what you get

    By Jeremy on 09/06/2019

    I was expecting at least 3 pair or so. I wear a size 13 shoe. It ripped first time putting on. They are a decent pair of coveralls. I just feel they are not worth it with my big feet. Hard to put on. I'd rather not wear them. Oh, and they are like a sweat suit, which should be obvious, just had to say it. They do howerver work well for keeping roduct off of you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)