Customer Reviews for Vector Plasma 1081 Replacement Bulb - 36 watt - Single

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Bulb

    By Roy on 02/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast, and this new bulb is really haulin' in the flies!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good bulb, better service

    By Roy on 04/21/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Although the first bulb I ordered was DOA, it was hassle free to get a replacement. Great folks, and the replacement bulb definitely catches the little critters!! Fast delivery too! Five stars from me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly Lights

    By Mark on 03/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 each Plasma One (Discontinued) Fly Lights in my house and this light works just fine. I also Ordered Glue Boards For My Lights From Do My Own Pest Control. I Used to worked For Orkin Pest Control For 15 Years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vector Plasma 1081

    By Joe on 07/17/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The bulbs that I ordered work great, they arrive in a few days and in great condition.and the price was fair.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly magnet

    By Roy on 07/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Yeah...these bulbs really get the flies on the glueboard. They do what they are supposed to do, and that's about all there is to it. They don't attract fruit flies, but that's another subject.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    farm owner

    By Donald on 02/25/2015

    Verified Purchase

    These lights work OK but I think they burn out a little quick. IN about 18 months I seem to have to change them. That is not very long. They are a little expensive.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Most replacement bulbs should be changed annually in the Spring, though some bulbs may last longer. You should change bulbs before they go out, as the UV power will have depleted long before the light bulb burns out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    insect bulbs

    By Darrell on 08/08/2017

    bulb work flawlessly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect fit /great price

    By Mike on 08/21/2020

    Had exactly what I needed fit without a problem and the price was a bargain

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)