Customer Reviews for Vendetta Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   57
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   3
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(61 customer reviews)
Vendetta Cockroach Gel Bait
$27.78

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 61 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Never buy anything else!

    By Linda on 05/22/2018

    Bought an old aquarium with wood stand. Within weeks, i had a devastating roach infestation. Tried a couple products, one from this site, to no avail. Stopped having company over due to shame and embarrassment. I would wake up to roaches crawling on me. As a last ditch effort, ordered Vandetta. OMG, what a remarkable product!!! These Germans had moved in with us already resistant to EVERYTHING! It has taken 2-3 weeks but these bugs are a thing of the past. Its like crack for roaches! Never will i buy anything else but Vendetta! Thank you DIY!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Plus

    By Linda on 04/14/2018

    I have a heavy infestation of German roaches. I saw one on my counter and decided to place a small dot to see how enticing the product was. As soon as I placed the dot on the counter, this roach and two of his friends immediately came to the bait to eat. I could virtually SEE them ingesting the bait. One of them died on my counter, the other two obviously went back to the nest to "spread" the yummy good news! So far, I can see that this product is doing what it's supposed to. I thoroughly cleaned my kitchen cupboards and looking forward to the final results. Today I will do all my bathrooms and closets to ensure total coverage. I'm baiting high and spraying low with Cysmic CS to make sure I'm using the complete recommended coverage!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best bait I have ever used!

    By Wanda on 11/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best stuff ever! I have been recommending to everyone I know that has roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Jeff on 04/04/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Had a large infestation of roaches. Exterminator came and placed this product around the house. Infestation dropped. So I purchased Vendetta Roach Gel from this site and used more around the house. All I can say is the product worked great. roaches are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    not enough

    By John on 12/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    these tube are way to small. does not carry much bait.does not come with a plunger. but does work in small areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Rocks

    By Ralph on 04/12/2019

    Vendetta Roach Bait Gel worked better than I thought. Applied it at night for extreme roach infestation and in the morning didn't see a single roach, no corpses laying around either. That was 3 weeks ago. Reapplied a few days ago but very little and it's continuing to work great. Very satisfied. Only used one tube 1st time, a tiny fraction 2nd time. Awesome product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach. Bait gel

    By Steven on 08/08/2017

    Top notch stuff. Bugs were 95% gone within 3 days. 100% gone within a week. Reapplied 2 weeks later to make sure. Very satisfied customer. Product sent immediately, no problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Roach Gel

    By Alfredo on 03/26/2017

    Excellent product, works very well, very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best

    By Jerry on 09/01/2016

    Kills heavy roach infestations no problem use a tube on the same day every week by the 3rd tube you should see onley a few here and there.put it in 3or4dots every wheredoor hinges under fridge behind thing on counter under electrical things everywhere use at least 1 tube.the alpine dust helps to just dust around known infested sites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta Bait

    By Bonifacio on 10/31/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product is amzing! I had a minor roach infestation in my kitchen. With just one tube I treated the whole kitchen. The roaches started to clear the next day in about a week I would see anymore roaches. Now almost a month later my house is again insect free

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff ever

    By Brandee on 04/22/2019

    Moved into a house infested 2 years ago been using everything to get rid of the little buggers. Combat, raid, bombs, gels, bait stations. Nothing helped. Not to mention I had 2 types of roach living in my house. I put little dots of this all over the walls and on recipe cards for easy moving and clean up. 2nd tube in they have disappeared. They are gone no more moving boxes and thousands of them scattering. I'm so friggin happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A product that really works!

    By Donna on 02/21/2020

    I had a really bad infestation of German roaches. I tried several products which worked somewhat but didn't eliminate the problem. After just one application of this gel, I saw a noticeable decrease in the roaches. Now about a month later, I only see an occasional roach which is acting sickly. I couldn't be more happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    vendetta roach bait gel

    By Karen on 03/24/2019

    we are remodeling a home after some bad tenants. roaches were everywhere. I spent over $150 on bombs and sprays. finally I went back to domyown . 4 years ago I bought a product from this company that totally eliminated a bad flea and roach infestation. I bought this product and now it is about 99.9% eliminated after only a couple of days. I should have thought of this first would have saved me a lot of $$ while actually getting the job done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Ever

    By D on 03/15/2019

    Works like a charm . I did all my neighbors and my floor is roach free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Would order again!!!!!!

    By Donna on 09/01/2018

    Product seems to be working well. The product arrived very quickly. Overall very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DEAD Roaches

    By Jim on 06/21/2018

    This stuff works. Give it a little time and the roaches are dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works well

    By Mimi on 06/08/2017

    It's effectively killing the roaches in my house. I put it everywhere and it did the trick. Hopefully no more roaches show up

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works!!!

    By Luis on 10/27/2017

    Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy

    By Ismael on 12/29/2017

    I am so happy with the product !!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    REJOICE...NO MORE ROACHES

    By David on 03/05/2018

    Tried The Vendetta Roach Bait Gel, had large population of roaches various sizes in a basement area. Within two weeks no more roaches. Thank you for another great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does what it says

    By Bobby on 06/17/2019

    Put it out an in a couple of days was finding dead roaches. Good product do recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Deborah on 09/13/2019

    This product works, I used it in my cabinets and would see dead bugs up to a week later. They’re all gone!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel baits performance

    By Mohammed on 01/25/2020

    Excellent customer service. Worth buying. Works on cockroaches magically...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Johanna on 08/14/2020

    Okay so I have bought several products to treat roaches nothing ever worked I bought this product and it was like a miracle worker within 24 hours I did not see one roach once a week I clean behind my refrigerator and there are tons of dead roaches but still after 1 month I have not seen a single Roach this product has also killed palmetto bugs which if anyone knows that lives down south knows they are horrible bugs I would highly recommend this product to anybody that is having a problem with roaches thanks for a great product will definitely be buying this again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches be gone

    By Don on 01/10/2020

    My mother had been plagued by roaches in her house for years spraying worked but she could stand the smell no matter what it was, my cousin told me to try Vendetta. I used all 4 tubes in kitchen and living room after 2 days the roaches were gone. I don't believe the product killed the roaches it seems like they packed their bags and left.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied

    By Virginia on 08/03/2019

    It was easy to orderand they hadmy package here no problems

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good bait.

    By Brad's on 09/21/2018

    Good stuff. Like to use it, roaches feed on it quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Vendetta

    By Angel on 04/13/2019

    Best stuff. There is no other choice when u get serious .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works

    By Carly on 03/25/2019

    We had tried unsuccessfully for years DIY and Professionally Nothing worked until now. Try it you won't regret it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    bait

    By Greg on 11/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    just got it not sure if its working yet ......how long before i see results ?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 9 people found this review helpful

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 61 reviews)