Customer Reviews for Victor Rat Trap M200 / CASE (12 traps)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   16
4 stars   2
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(20 customer reviews)
Victor Rat Trap M200 / CASE (12 traps)
$29.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor M200 Traps

    By Tim on 10/10/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Best brand of trap around. You have to be careful, there is a lot of junk out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best rat traps - best deal

    By Marco on 12/05/2010

    Verified Purchase

    My neighbor bought me some cheapo made in China rat traps and they have yet to catch anything. You almost have to step on them to set them off. My grandparents had these traps and they were always the traps that caught rats. The trigger is very sensitive (best design I've seen) and the trap is made with quality parts and a solid piece of wood. If you are thinking about buy some traps these are the ones to buy. Even if you're not looking for a dozen traps, it's worth the extra money because you'll get the rat(s) you're looking for in no time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great customer service

    By Customer on 05/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered rodent traps several times from your company. last time I requested the box be sent without "Victor Rat Traps" printed on the side, (UPS delivering to a restaurant during business hours) and the delivery came in an unmarked box! thanks for listening!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service!

    By Djones on 11/15/2010

    Verified Purchase

    DoMyOwnPestControl had the best price on the Internet that I could find for these Victor wooden rat traps. And as the advertising at the top of their web page says, "Fast, Free shipping". Fantastic! A big plus to me. Thought these wooden Victor's were lost to me forever. Not so - thanks to your great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Classic wood rat traps...

    By Ken on 01/08/2013

    These are the classic, reliable rat traps made of wood and metal from Vector. This is a great value. Mine were shipped super fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I hope I don't need them all, but...

    By Mark on 03/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    These traps are simple and effective, and priced to make it easy to toss the whole thing, rodent and all. I hope the 12 last me a long time (else I am going to need the Pied Piper!)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bamn

    By Scott on 09/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The only trap I'll use. So many other traps have failed me in the past. Not Victor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Case of Victor Rat Traps M200

    By Donald on 08/19/2015

    Got a great price and timely delivery on these well made Victor Rat Trap M200s.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor traps still the best.

    By Sid on 10/17/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have tried the electronic rat traps. They work good, once. The rats must smell something after that warns them to beware of a similar fate. Back to the old tried and proven Victor traps. Up to 14 and counting. With winter coming, the rats are moving in for a comfortable existence. Traps are getting expensive at the local hardware store. Makes sense to buy a bulk pack!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best

    By Harold on 08/23/2015

    These are the old style, that's why I wanted them. They always work the best, rats, squirrels, even rabbits gets them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Rat traps

    By Jolie on 09/21/2015

    Did the job, caught the rat. Just be very careful when setting them up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price and fast delivery!

    By Roger on 02/22/2016

    Great classic product. Haven't lost a finger yet due to product malfunction/user error.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    rat trap

    By Norm on 03/30/2016

    they where great my fault just a little too large could have done with a size just a little smaller not sure there is such a thing ? they just eat the bait without trap going off as you can see I am a novice thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Success

    By Jerry on 11/17/2016

    I have had good luck with all of the products I have purchased from you. All GOOD products. TKS Jerry

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best there is

    By Rob on 04/25/2017

    Great traps, best on the market. Got 21 gophers using peanut butter as bait the first week. You can buy more expensive traps, but none will work as well as these.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    just what I wanted

    By Jackie on 11/04/2018

    These are the best traps for rats & chipmunks I had a severe problem with chipmunks and these traps did the trick..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)