Customer Reviews for Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards M309 - CASE (72 boards)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   48
4 stars   5
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(56 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 48 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Multi-Purpose Trap

    By Jeannie on 11/19/2010

    Verified Purchase

    We have used various mouse traps (electronic, glue, and snap). All of those required some bait, which was easily stolen by the mice. Then we found these traps by Victor. This is the best trap. Due to the peanut butter scented glue (although I can't smell it), mice can't keep their paws off of them. We have caught 5 mice in three days. And one of the traps contained two mice! They also are great at catching all sorts of crawling bugs. Although we hope we never have to find out if they catch snakes, I think they'll catch them too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super Impressed!!

    By Eric on 09/12/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for spiders and it works great. It caught several Brown Recluse spiders, crickets, and scorpions of every size. This is the best value for glue traps I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best Product to Catch Spiders & Bugs

    By Janet on 06/23/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I have used these Glue Boards for approximately 8 or 9 years and I feel they are the best product to catch spiders and bugs in the garage and basement.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor Tim Cat Mouse & Insect Glue Traps REALLY DO WORK

    By Ginger on 07/10/2010

    I have had such good success with these, even catch baby garter snakes...nothing can escape these glue traps. I also had a professional company in my home, paid the big prices for their services, but now I find these work all by themselves without having to pay the big money every other month...I totally recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best glue boards ever!

    By Migs on 12/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have used other glue boards and these work the best. I can either lay them flat, fold up one edge or make a little house/passageway for the mice and I catch them all the time. They work great in overhead locations, at the foot of walls or on basement sill plates. Other glue boards don't have the glue on the entire board and mice get away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor tin cat glue boards

    By Robin on 06/10/2010

    I found out about these boards through a pest control company that we use to use. These are the absolute best for catching spiders, crickets, flies, silverfish, and a "cat foot" even. My cat was very nosey and always tries to catch things like that in our garage and he used to, that is why he got his foot stuck on the board. It was funny to watch I had to say but we did get it off with some work. I have given several of these to different friends and will most certainly recommend this product to anybody and everybody out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Creepy crawler no more- Tin Cat Boards does the chore!

    By Jacob on 06/29/2010

    Verified Purchase

    After recently moving to a more rural area I purchased a box of Tin Cat Glue Boards M309 and couldn't wait to place them throughout the house. Within two days I was catching spiders and small flying bugs. Watching the glue boards slowly fill with insects brought me piece of mind.  I would recommend this product because I caught a Tarantula the size of an orange with one glue board. I am very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Glue Traps

    By E on 05/12/2017

    Been using Victor brand glue boards for 30 years - and the quality has remained intact, still absolutely the Best adhesive/glue trap that I never bothered to try anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By Thiago on 04/02/2012

    Verified Purchase

    These glue boards are awesome, they get the mice in no time. When I recieved the shippment I immediately opened it and put it around the house with a piece of bread; but later that day I discovered that there was no need for the bread since it has a little scent of peanut butter which attracts the mice, and not my dog. Excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tin Cat Glue Boards (M309) : An inexspensive and safe method

    By Malcolm on 12/22/2016

    Insects entering our homr through outside door are easily stopped by placing a trap against the wall near the entry door. Does a great job of interdicting insects and arthropods. Keeps the scorpions away from us.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Glue boards

    By Eric on 05/21/2017

    Great monitoring device and quick knockdown

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    .victor-tin-cat-glue-boards-m309-case-72-boards-

    By Paula on 10/06/2017

    These work great have already caught several mice They catch spiders bugs we buy these all the time highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor Tin Car Glue Boards

    By Avis on 05/13/2017

    Excellent bug "catchers". Living in the desert, all kinds of creature feel free to roam my house. I have used these boards for over two years and they work great. I passed them out to my neighbors and family and they use them regularly. I love them....just chuck when full of bugs. Great for garage use too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Basic, functional, economical

    By Frank on 10/20/2017

    Very good glue traps. Work just as they should. Quality product and priced very well in quantity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for catching insects

    By Howie on 08/05/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to catch camel crickets in my basement. The glue is powerful and the large size of the boards makes them very effective in catching more than one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By George on 07/06/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I used these to identify where the Brown Recluse Spiders were in my home. Once I drilled down their location I was able to eliminate them with Demon WP and an Evercide bomb. More importantly is the fact that this is a first-class company who offers more than just selling you a product. There is no way I would purchase my pest control supplies anywhere else!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Andy on 10/15/2017

    They really work well, even on small snakes and the price is great as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Debbie on 01/26/2018

    Customer service is great! Have not caught mice yet, but hope they can't chew their way off this one like they do with the others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    glue boards

    By Craig on 11/04/2015

    Great Product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Work great...you even get an occasional standard poodle

    By Dave on 11/27/2015

    Work great!.........................................................

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Margaret on 06/10/2015

    Verified Purchase

    These work great for mice, spiders, any crawling bug. You will be amazed at what you catch!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards

    By Reed on 02/04/2016

    These have worked very good for us. Easy to use and very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor Tin at Glue Boards

    By Mary on 10/03/2015

    It does the job. It catches all unwelcome guests as they try to enter. I am completely satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor glue boards that work

    By Mcqueen on 10/05/2016

    Traps were received in a few days and were just what I needed did the job that they were designed to do.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service; fair price

    By Henri on 07/13/2018

    Great service; fair price. I received what I expected and the product works fine. I don't have anything else to say. I don't appreciate being pressured by this survey to write a bunch of crap (50 character minimum).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast delivery’s

    By Rich on 07/15/2018

    Verified Purchase

    The product was as promised but the product was delivered earlier then promised which I love! I use DMO often for pest supplies I have never been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Steve on 10/19/2018

    These are great,they catch spiders bugs,moths ,etc

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards

    By Richard on 11/30/2018

    Great product works great for all kinds of insects. Spiders were are specific problem and the Glue Boards have wiped the problem out. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    VictorTin Cat Glue

    By Fletcher on 02/02/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Glue Boards

    By Cindy on 01/16/2015

    Verified Purchase

    The Victor glue boards work great to trap all kinds or little bugs, mice and even lizards! This company is great and timely!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 48 reviews)