Customer Reviews for Victor Tin Cat Mouse Trap - Solid Top M312

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chicken house mice

    By Bobby on 02/04/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I am retired and have about 27 hens and 1 rooster and I have a chicken house with 3 compartments. Every time I would go in one of those compartments I would see mice running every where. I couldn't use any type poison because the chickens would eat the dead mice and the poison would probably kill them too. My son had one your Victor Tin Cat Mouse Traps and I borrowed it. My first morning I had 17 mice in that trap. I got on my computer and ordered two more of these traps that way I could put one in each compartment. I would have 6 or less between the three traps each morning for about three weeks. Haven't seen sign or caught one in the last couple of weeks. I have to say these traps do a great job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simple, cost effective solution to pest control.

    By Kurt on 10/26/2011

    We have over 250 Victor Tin Cats in use both on the interior and exterior of our distribution warehouse. These traps are part of our comprehensive pest control program and are checked twice weekly. We originally had the traps supplied by our pest control contractor but we found that buying them ourselves greatly reduced the monthly cost of replacement. The traps themselves are long-lasting and effective however because of the locations in high-traffic areas (dock doors, storage bays, etc.) we need to replace damaged traps frequently. We are very pleased with the ease of using these traps and would recommend them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Ease of service

    By William on 11/14/2011

    Easy to order from, shippments prompt! All questions answered, can't beat that now can you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Caught 3 So Far!!!

    By Jeremy on 09/22/2016

    We have 6 of them in use at the moment and they are doing their job splendidly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't Work

    By Dar on 03/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The mice went in the trap right away the problem is they wrnt right back out again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Quality control

    By Dave on 06/06/2016

    I use several dozen multi catch mouse traps annually in my wildlife control business, most brands work well but Victor is a known brand name. The only reason I only gave a 4 rating is in the first case of 12 I opened two had one of the teeter totter door assemblies just laying loose in the trap. I shouldn't have to repair a brand new trap.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TIN CAT!

    By Brian on 12/11/2020

    I have always bought my mouse traps and sticky pads here. Work great and price is fare too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Mouse traps

    By G on 01/15/2021

    Your Mouse traps are sturdy, HOWEVER, too small for the Rats that I am dealing with. These are OK for field mice. I will keep them just in case I run into smaller mice.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use traps

    By Beth on 05/15/2020

    These traps are great for getting rid of voles. Easy to open and replace glue boards. No poison involved. They came well packed and fast. I would buy again....except now I don’t need to!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Victor tin cat solid top

    By Linda on 02/04/2022

    EZ to use. The glue pads make cleaning and dumping e-z. On line help was right on time with every thing I needed....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By Linda on 04/19/2022

    Easy so to use. A mouse goes in, it don't come out. I use sticky pads in all my tin cats to make clean up easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)