Customer Reviews for WCS NB Squirrel and Rodent Paste Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
WCS NB Squirrel and Rodent Paste Bait
$17.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price and fast delivery!

    By Roger on 11/06/2015

    Worked like a charm. No foul odor in the space I had it placed either.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By John on 12/11/2015

    Worked absolutely perfect. Used with humane trap to removed squirrels from attic. Within 2 days I caught 4 squirrels. I've tried other baits and this is by far the best. My house is quiet again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chipmunks B Gone

    By Mark on 07/30/2017

    I spent half the summer trying to get rid of my chipmunks. This rodent bait never failed. Every day I caught another chipmunk....And then there were none.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Not worth the price

    By Abc on 04/26/2016

    Squirrels just didn't care for it. I went back to using crushed pecans. It smelled good to me but squirrels ignored it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    WCS NB squirrel and rodent paste bait

    By Ed on 04/20/2016

    Does not work

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chimpmumk and mice

    By Geo on 06/12/2017

    Worked better than expected

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By David on 06/11/2018

    Finally a bait that really works! It is not poisonous, has a pleasant smell and spreads like peanut butter. I use a Have a Heart trap to catch chipmunks. I smear the bait on the trigger so they cannot grab it and run. Set the trigger to very sensitive and bingo. I’ve caught 4 in 4 days. They are cute but they dig up my flower pots and take one bite out of everything in the garden. Finally I don’t have to share my tomatoes! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great bait

    By Angelo on 06/18/2018

    I tried all kinds of house baits and the chipmunks ignore them. First day I used this bait they started to come to the trap.and Still coming..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)