Customer Reviews for WCS NB Squirrel and Rodent Paste Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)
WCS NB Squirrel and Rodent Paste Bait
$17.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price and fast delivery!

    By Roger on 11/06/2015

    Worked like a charm. No foul odor in the space I had it placed either.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By John on 12/11/2015

    Worked absolutely perfect. Used with humane trap to removed squirrels from attic. Within 2 days I caught 4 squirrels. I've tried other baits and this is by far the best. My house is quiet again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chipmunks B Gone

    By Mark on 07/30/2017

    I spent half the summer trying to get rid of my chipmunks. This rodent bait never failed. Every day I caught another chipmunk....And then there were none.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By David on 06/11/2018

    Finally a bait that really works! It is not poisonous, has a pleasant smell and spreads like peanut butter. I use a Have a Heart trap to catch chipmunks. I smear the bait on the trigger so they cannot grab it and run. Set the trigger to very sensitive and bingo. I’ve caught 4 in 4 days. They are cute but they dig up my flower pots and take one bite out of everything in the garden. Finally I don’t have to share my tomatoes! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chimpmumk and mice

    By Geo on 06/12/2017

    Worked better than expected

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great bait

    By Angelo on 06/18/2018

    I tried all kinds of house baits and the chipmunks ignore them. First day I used this bait they started to come to the trap.and Still coming..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WCS NB Squirrel and Rodent Paste Bait

    By Mike on 07/10/2020

    Looks ok but cant use it because my traps never arrived that were ordered before this. Please don't ever use USPS as I am a big eBay user and they lose or delay stuff worse than anybody else in the shipping business. Fed Ex or UPS are great, not USPS.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nan

    By Nancy on 07/18/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I had chipmunks everywhere destroying my plants. I did exactly as instructed in a couple of holes. Next morning I found my bags in the yard. A few days later I could see more activity, did it again. WaLa! Gone. Very happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)