Customer Reviews for Alpine WSG

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(55 customer reviews)
Alpine WSG
$12.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Alpine WSG a good new product

    By Don on 08/09/2017

    Alpine WSG has worked well for getting rid of Roach problems especially when used with a good quality IGR

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works good but only mix what you can use

    By Great on 09/11/2020

    This product work very well on Germans and Palmetos giving immediate kill and residual result. I mix with an IGR. Mix only what you can use in a few hours time and then thoroughly rinse out your sprayer. In a day or 2 product turns into white slime that will plug up your sprayer. It has happened to me numerous times.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works well

    By Allen on 11/06/2020

    So far every where I have used this product it has worked well with very good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Allen on 06/05/2020

    Used it on two places so far and both seem to be doing their jobs, will know more after a rain or two to see how well it holds up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    First time user

    By David on 09/18/2020

    I like the convenience of having the kit sent to me when treatment is due, and in the right quantity. I was expecting the larger glue traps, but the three small ones are useful. I will just need to also order a supply of the larger ones. The first kit was missing the nitrile gloves (due to COVID-19 shortages), which is OK, since I had some on hand. I would have expected the price of the gloves to be adjusted off, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    I'm using same product as professional service

    By Mac on 02/19/2021

    Promptly shipped and received after ordering Alpine WSG from Do My Own. Same Insecticide used by prior professional home bug service. I will be doing my own home bug treatments so expect same effective results. Self application is substantial savings. Bought powder on 1st purchase until I determine appropriate dosage for local bugs.Will probably change to liquid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems to work well but time will tell

    By Allen on 05/15/2020

    This product seems to work well but it will take some time to make a real good evaluation. I made a mistake and placed the order thinking there would be a 10 pack and when it came it was only one so gave it a try to better evaluate it and so far so good. Will probably order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Enjoying the service

    By Thomas on 09/25/2020

    I think this is a good service. My last 2 shipments have not had the gloves in the package. That is the only reason I am giving this a 4 star review.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great to be free

    By Terry on 09/24/2021

    I have been trying to rid my RV of German intruders for 4-5 moneys with no success. Iimmediatyely used the WSG and within one day the next went from muco grande to seeing some dead and those dying. After the second day saw about 2 dying then none. Great product. the small long tube cloged up pretty fast so this is my only complaint.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Florida Apartment

    By Keith on 10/22/2021

    I preferred using Alpine WSG (Neo-nicotinoid) for killing roaches. I previously used a concentrated pyrethroid also purchased at DoMyOwn with better than acceptable results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    I'm actually a Certified Pest Control Operator

    By David on 09/09/2022

    I go to domyown because believe it or not they are sometimes cheaper than my regular suppliers. In this case I was buying for my GF in another country. Not sure if it gets thru customs tho. It's a small box of individual packs that make a gallon each. The product is top of the line.The price is very fair and I got it in just a few days. Since it's non- repellent I can use it in addition to baits.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)