Customer Reviews for Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(74 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 56 (of 56 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Testing and switching to do my own pest control

    By Brian on 12/12/2016

    I have made many purchases from DMOPC. I like their prices and they have always delivered on time. i switched to them after another supplier told me the product I wanted was unavailable and backordered but somehow Do My Own Pest Control had plenty and I had it in a few days for a lot less. I was amazed. I really liked my old supplier,we had a personal like friendship, but business is business.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert Dry for German Roaches

    By William on 01/30/2017

    Best German Roach bait I have used. It lasts long enough to kill off all roaches without follow ups in most all circumstances.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Bait

    By Jay on 12/10/2015

    love it works great ! I will use again and will tell others how great it is

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    avert cockroach bait

    By John on 11/24/2017

    avert is really good product and do my own website is very professional and very pleasant to deal with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Geigy on 07/12/2019

    Thank you so much, this is what I was looking for great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    was very happy to see this was still on the market

    By Cathy on 10/04/2019

    I used to be a pest control tech about 30 years ago and this is one of the better products we used at the time When the apartment upstairs became infested with German roaches I decided to help my landlord and I came here specifically looking for Avert I just started treatment a few days ago and I can already see major improvement in the situation...I whole heartly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Corey on 01/31/2020

    Works very well! Company sent it out quickly and with no problems! Also the least expensive I found while shopping around!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert roach killer

    By Jan on 08/07/2020

    It WORKS. Took about 3 x 4 days and they have all disappeared. Never had a roach killer like this. And I've fought them in Florida for 50+ years

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert Cockroach Bait

    By Patricia on 02/19/2021

    I love this stuff. In Florida we have Palmetto Bugs that come into the house when it rains. They are like huge, ugly roaches - up to 2" long. So awful, and embarrassing. I have been using Avert for years and it works so well. I just run the bait along a few drawer sliders, under the stove and refrigerator and no more Palmetto Bugs. Recommend highly!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!!

    By John on 02/09/2022

    This is the best roach killer I've ever used. Had an infestation in my house about 4 years ago and used this product after a lot of research. Put in dark places, under sinks, stoves behind refrigerators, closets,etc. Roaches like dark places so that's where you need to put it. Put it down in a fine dusting so they will be sure and walk through it and not around it. That's because they like to lick their legs and feet. It kills them from the inside out. Let the dead ones lay if they are out of site because they eat the dead for a double whammy. I treated every area I could imagine they would be and in three weeks I didn't have a roach problem. I treat once year there after. This stuff works!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By John on 02/10/2022

    Forget sprays and pellets for roaches, Avert powder works. I had an infestation of roaches a while back. Found this product and within three weeks the roaches were dead and gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    German's have lost!

    By Nelson on 01/16/2023

    Purchased a home with an infestation of German roaches. They were out in the daylight looking for food. Back of fridge and dishwasher was the worst. I used this in conjunction with the gel. Romoved all the receptacle outlets and added the gel and the dry powder. The war was on, but in the end, they were outgunned and surrendered within a month. Very happy with the outcome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product!

    By Mimi on 11/17/2016

    This really works well! I used in the home and vehicles. It has been 2 weeks and all that is left is a slow moving creeper here and there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AVERT DRY FLOWABLE COCKROACH BAIT

    By Carolyn on 10/03/2016

    I began seeing several roachbugs in my kitchen when I turned the light on at night. I used Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait and after a week I have only seen a couple. It has worked to my satisfaction. I will continue to use the product and recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait

    By Fred on 04/07/2016

    Best I've ever tried. It worked so good with the first application I ordered some more. This is the product to use if you have a cockroach problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Michael on 08/01/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I put this out along with the avert gel and within 36 hours, there were dead roaches everywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dry cockroach bait powder

    By Bill on 07/08/2015

    This is a great product. It works great,I haven't seen not one bug since deploying the stuff. I am super satisfied with my purchase,and will tell everyone to check your site out .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best

    By Jose on 11/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    this bait is one the best for kill cockroachs 100% i recomend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!!

    By Sabrina on 10/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product after seeing an exterminator leaving my neighbors house and this in his pocket (I live in a condo) instead of spending $105.00 like she did. I have NOT seen any new babies since I put this out. I had a small problem with German Roaches and had already started using a gel bait and a birth control and this was the icing on the cake. I will buy more and I will buy from DoMyOwnPestControl since the delivery was on time and the price was perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this stuff

    By Michaelene on 10/15/2014

    Love this stuff. When we purchased our home it looked clean when moved in found out within a week it had Roach's. Have been fighting them for years and spending so much money on foggers, sprays, baits and more. Till now. They are just about gone and I am thrilled. We had a fogging done by Orkin to kill out what it would and then they came in with this stuff. I found in here from this company and bought more and put all thruout the house and the roach's just keep dying. It is great. Would highly recommend it. I bought several other items as well. Bait stations 2 bags. And both of the kinds of gel baits with different ingredients. Can't say enough about how good they are working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product thus far!

    By Anonymous on 09/28/2014

    Had used the gel form of this in the past for an aweful infestation; and a new problem has surfaced this summer so I returned to AVERT! I absolutely love this dry powder formulation

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Already Working!

    By Debra on 08/01/2014

    Verified Purchase

    It has been less than 24 hours and the massive amounts have stopped crawling. I am hoping that this works for a long time. I may have to get another tube, as my husband only did one end of the house. I know the bathrooms could definitely use a dose.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best Cockroach Bait period.....

    By Erick on 02/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The cockroach bait is great and effective. If it stays dry it can last a year without reapplying. It is my main arsenal for the combat of cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BUGS

    By Lori on 03/21/2012

    Verified Purchase

    THANKS SO MUCH I LOVE THIS STUFF IT HAS DONE ITS JOB

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert really works!!!

    By Sisouk on 05/02/2012

    I have not had a problem since trying Avert Dry Flowable and I am really pleased with the results. It is a little bit on the expensive side, but I think it is worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert Dry Bait

    By Lillie on 09/07/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This pest control really works well . It got rid of the cockroachs in no time..I will always keep some close by .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 56 (of 56 reviews)