Customer Reviews for Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(74 customer reviews)
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 74 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Edna on 09/21/2015

    Avert has been a blessing. The product gave me quick results at an affordable price. The company is very professional ...I have recommended to other income property owners.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TRY IT ,IT WORKS !

    By Marlene on 06/07/2017

    If you want an insecticide that works, I recommend Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait. No more roaches for up to a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Mrtuck on 06/21/2011

    It is really easy to apply. And does kill them. I only wish it would kill them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert dry flowable roach bait

    By Tonya on 01/25/2020

    I live and swear by this product, anytime I move, I put this down first. I NEVER NEVER EVER HAVE ROACHES.!!!! Even in the event that you do, they're gone or dead in a matter of days, One day you'll just notice the ROACHES are gone and it smells like cocoa powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    kills them all

    By Charles on 02/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    works great excellent product I use it for my rental property

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally

    By Lashaun on 11/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I had had a friend use this,but things change fortunately this still works .its easy to apply no mess and i noticed dead bugs right away.one tube goes a long way but iam sorry i didn't buy two.And i recieved two days earlier than told

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    arcman

    By Alan on 05/16/2016

    I used Avert as instructed. The first few days we saw roaches in cabinets we had never seen them in before. By day 3 no more roaches anywhere! I couldn't be happier. It has been over a week now and still no roaches. This is a great product that I would recommend to everyone. The roaches we had were German Roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    4 Unit apartment

    By Charles on 04/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Order Avert, because I was unable to rid of any roaches. Now, my tenants are very please with the results. Great stuff. Made me a beliver.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    getting roach free

    By John on 03/15/2013

    i have a hevey investion of roaches it seams to be working need more time to see the full results so far it looks good might take more than one appalcation...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    I liked the gel better!

    By Nora on 10/16/2016

    Too bad Avert doesn't make the gel any more. It was easier to control. The powder puffs out either a little or a lot, you never know how much. I hope it is as effective as the gel was. Time will tell.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize you are having an issue applying the Avert. Are you using the small tube that attaches to the nozzle?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert

    By Mike on 03/30/2017

    Powerful products Best in the market

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Easy

    By Melissa on 08/18/2018

    Easy order and quick delivery. Time will tell if it works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert Dry for German Roaches

    By William on 01/30/2017

    Best German Roach bait I have used. It lasts long enough to kill off all roaches without follow ups in most all circumstances.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Testing and switching to do my own pest control

    By Brian on 12/12/2016

    I have made many purchases from DMOPC. I like their prices and they have always delivered on time. i switched to them after another supplier told me the product I wanted was unavailable and backordered but somehow Do My Own Pest Control had plenty and I had it in a few days for a lot less. I was amazed. I really liked my old supplier,we had a personal like friendship, but business is business.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By John on 02/10/2022

    Forget sprays and pellets for roaches, Avert powder works. I had an infestation of roaches a while back. Found this product and within three weeks the roaches were dead and gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    avert cockroach bait

    By John on 11/24/2017

    avert is really good product and do my own website is very professional and very pleasant to deal with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Denise on 02/25/2018

    This product really work well. My only recommendation is that an application brush be included. I have noticed other companies that sell it include an application brush.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Geigy on 07/12/2019

    Thank you so much, this is what I was looking for great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    was very happy to see this was still on the market

    By Cathy on 10/04/2019

    I used to be a pest control tech about 30 years ago and this is one of the better products we used at the time When the apartment upstairs became infested with German roaches I decided to help my landlord and I came here specifically looking for Avert I just started treatment a few days ago and I can already see major improvement in the situation...I whole heartly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!!

    By John on 02/09/2022

    This is the best roach killer I've ever used. Had an infestation in my house about 4 years ago and used this product after a lot of research. Put in dark places, under sinks, stoves behind refrigerators, closets,etc. Roaches like dark places so that's where you need to put it. Put it down in a fine dusting so they will be sure and walk through it and not around it. That's because they like to lick their legs and feet. It kills them from the inside out. Let the dead ones lay if they are out of site because they eat the dead for a double whammy. I treated every area I could imagine they would be and in three weeks I didn't have a roach problem. I treat once year there after. This stuff works!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert Cockroach Bait

    By Patricia on 02/19/2021

    I love this stuff. In Florida we have Palmetto Bugs that come into the house when it rains. They are like huge, ugly roaches - up to 2" long. So awful, and embarrassing. I have been using Avert for years and it works so well. I just run the bait along a few drawer sliders, under the stove and refrigerator and no more Palmetto Bugs. Recommend highly!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    German's have lost!

    By Nelson on 01/16/2023

    Purchased a home with an infestation of German roaches. They were out in the daylight looking for food. Back of fridge and dishwasher was the worst. I used this in conjunction with the gel. Romoved all the receptacle outlets and added the gel and the dry powder. The war was on, but in the end, they were outgunned and surrendered within a month. Very happy with the outcome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Proven results

    By Tr on 08/08/2020

    I have only been using this dust for about 3 weeks and it seems to be working, if I had been using it longer I'd rate it with more stars. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Corey on 01/31/2020

    Works very well! Company sent it out quickly and with no problems! Also the least expensive I found while shopping around!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avert roach killer

    By Jan on 08/07/2020

    It WORKS. Took about 3 x 4 days and they have all disappeared. Never had a roach killer like this. And I've fought them in Florida for 50+ years

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product thus far!

    By Anonymous on 09/28/2014

    Had used the gel form of this in the past for an aweful infestation; and a new problem has surfaced this summer so I returned to AVERT! I absolutely love this dry powder formulation

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Michael on 08/01/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I put this out along with the avert gel and within 36 hours, there were dead roaches everywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Avert

    By Pc on 08/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    It worked very good.......killed most of the roaches in my home

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best

    By Jose on 11/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    this bait is one the best for kill cockroachs 100% i recomend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BUGS

    By Lori on 03/21/2012

    Verified Purchase

    THANKS SO MUCH I LOVE THIS STUFF IT HAS DONE ITS JOB

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 74 reviews)