Customer Reviews for Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   55
4 stars   14
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(73 customer reviews)
Avert Dry Flowable Cockroach Bait
$39.61

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Results

    By John on 04/14/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I tried this product after using a spray Raid product for a number of weeks with little result.  The Avert Dry Flowable product has given me wonderful results with only a rare appearance of a cockroach since I first used it. The demonstration video that I found on the Net was also most helpful in showing correct application and location.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Avert Dry

    By Ronnie on 12/28/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I followed the directions on the product. It's been about two weeks now. I've seen a noticeable difference in the roach problem I had in my home. I recommend this product .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Mgr

    By Jessica on 06/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Works great... Never used a powder before... But I was impressed with results

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    in just two weeks no roaches

    By Steve on 01/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This product is defintely easy to use in cracks and crevices. Only complaint and why I didn't give five stars is because of needle like attachment got moisture in it so did clog. But was able to continune to apply with normal applicator that is on tube. I like the fact that this bait can be effective for up to 2 years. I also did use gels in other parts of house. But to get deep to roaches hidden areas with long time control this is the product. I hoping with the use IGR that used with phantom that I was able to finish the job. So far so good. No roaches seen in one week. I plan to spray again in 2 weeks since I live in apartment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Avert Dry seems to be working

    By Mike on 02/21/2017

    Surprisingly Avert spreads well and you dont need alot. It does take a couple weeks to really see a change,but are now finding dead roaches everywhere. We were told 3-4 weeks we should see a big improvement. So far I think they are correct. Make sure to get every closet and room etc. I will update in 2 weeks if possible.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    4 Unit apartment

    By Charles on 04/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Order Avert, because I was unable to rid of any roaches. Now, my tenants are very please with the results. Great stuff. Made me a beliver.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Mrtuck on 06/21/2011

    It is really easy to apply. And does kill them. I only wish it would kill them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Avert

    By Pc on 08/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    It worked very good.......killed most of the roaches in my home

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    AVERT DRY FLOWABLE COCKROACH BAIT

    By Thong on 11/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    A very good product to get rid of roaches. I have used this product the last 5 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Charlie on 10/31/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works period.....started seeing results the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    avert dry flowable

    By Bob on 01/08/2015

    Verified Purchase

    its hard to rate the success of a german roach bait product since I use it along with the gel baits but the avert dry flowable bait is a bait that is a puffable powder and much easier to use in cracks and behind and under stoves and refrigerators than the gel baits. I am a pro and use it a lot for german roach jobs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Denise on 02/25/2018

    This product really work well. My only recommendation is that an application brush be included. I have noticed other companies that sell it include an application brush.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Easy

    By Melissa on 08/18/2018

    Easy order and quick delivery. Time will tell if it works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Proven results

    By Tr on 08/08/2020

    I have only been using this dust for about 3 weeks and it seems to be working, if I had been using it longer I'd rate it with more stars. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)