Customer Reviews for B&G AccuSpray Professional (24000100)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   0
3 stars   3
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)
B&G AccuSpray Professional (24000100)
$194.46

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Well I like it and I dont...

    By Anonymous on 07/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I use my accuspray very frequently. About ten refills per day. The spray head is exactly what you would expect from B&G. Rock solid and a great performer that should last for years and years. The bottle is where this starts to fall flat. The threading is actually a plastic sleeve that is slid onto the aluminum bottle and at least on mine was in no way actually attached to the bottle other than friction. The result is that when you tighten the pump assembly enough that pressure doesn't escape, the sleeve will just slip on the bottle when you try to unscrew the pump assembly to refill it. It was extremely frustrating until i carefully put some superglue on it and let it seep up under the plastic threaded sleeve so it would stay put while I am unscrewing the pump. I just expected a bit more than that from B&G. For the price, a solid stainless steel bottle with brass fittings (like their classic 1-gallon sprayer) would have made me much happier..... Other than that, it works great as a crack and crevice treatment tool and I have gotten several compliments from my customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Equiptment ordered

    By Rafael on 03/31/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Merchandise as ordered, received on time Very good service, thank AccuSpray Professional is a very handy tool, you dont have to use much insecticide, just what is needed. and the 4 ways to spray complete the perfect combination of a very good tool.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Accuspray purchase

    By Scott on 02/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful item to own along with the 1 gallon B&G sprayer. It works fantastic on small jobs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    An Ok sprayer

    By Ulises on 10/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I being using 1gal B&G for the last 5 years and they are the best So I decided to get this smaller one for small jobs.......and works great , however I think it won't last very long .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent product

    By John on 03/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Shortly after I ordered the sprayer. I received it in the mail. I am very happy with the device. It is exactly what I have been looking for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Good but not quality

    By Rick on 02/28/2018

    As previously mentioned, the plastic threaded sleeve attached to the bottleneck comes loose preventing me from unscrewing the head. Tried many ways to rectify but to no avail. Why not just tread the aluminum bottle? That would correct the abnormality of this unit. Great concept, just a bad design.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Our opinion

    By Dan on 11/20/2015

    Great tool. We added this to our arsenal for when we need to be extremely discrete in some of our very sensitive accounts. Bought it as a test and liked it so much, we are adding enough of them to outfit all of our techs with one. Very happy...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth the price.

    By Mike on 08/23/2016

    I was hesitant to purchase a small 16 oz capacity tank with a high price. After using it multiple times the size is perfect for small spot jobs and as typical of other B&G products looks and functions like a professional sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&G AccuSpray

    By Linda on 10/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Very handy. Not as heavy as a gallon B&G. Great for small jobs. Only con is that you have to fill it up more often than the gallon B&G but it's worth it. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By Juan on 04/18/2020

    The product I ordered is working great n couldn't b happier.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good quality

    By Russell on 04/21/2020

    I bought mine about 3 yrs ago and it works great.I carry mine into hospitals in a backpack and the public has no idea I have it. I can be discrete and the customer appreciates it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)