Customer Reviews for B&G AccuSpray Professional (24000100)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   0
3 stars   3
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)
B&G AccuSpray Professional (24000100)
$194.46

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Equiptment ordered

    By Rafael on 03/31/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Merchandise as ordered, received on time Very good service, thank AccuSpray Professional is a very handy tool, you dont have to use much insecticide, just what is needed. and the 4 ways to spray complete the perfect combination of a very good tool.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Accuspray purchase

    By Scott on 02/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful item to own along with the 1 gallon B&G sprayer. It works fantastic on small jobs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent product

    By John on 03/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Shortly after I ordered the sprayer. I received it in the mail. I am very happy with the device. It is exactly what I have been looking for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Our opinion

    By Dan on 11/20/2015

    Great tool. We added this to our arsenal for when we need to be extremely discrete in some of our very sensitive accounts. Bought it as a test and liked it so much, we are adding enough of them to outfit all of our techs with one. Very happy...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&G AccuSpray

    By Linda on 10/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Very handy. Not as heavy as a gallon B&G. Great for small jobs. Only con is that you have to fill it up more often than the gallon B&G but it's worth it. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth the price.

    By Mike on 08/23/2016

    I was hesitant to purchase a small 16 oz capacity tank with a high price. After using it multiple times the size is perfect for small spot jobs and as typical of other B&G products looks and functions like a professional sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By Juan on 04/18/2020

    The product I ordered is working great n couldn't b happier.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good quality

    By Russell on 04/21/2020

    I bought mine about 3 yrs ago and it works great.I carry mine into hospitals in a backpack and the public has no idea I have it. I can be discrete and the customer appreciates it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)