Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1497 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$32.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1497 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Locked inside

    By Dman on 10/01/2021

    Worked out very well. Mosquitoes were keeping us inside, now we are enjoying the outdoors again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Can't be true

    By Isaiah on 11/19/2021

    I live in Mississippi on a Acre of land. Me and my in-laws have a house on it. Behind us is just wood's. The house where built this year 2021. There is a lot of homes going up in our area and that means lots of bug. We have spent so much money on pests Companies to come out and spray. All companies say the same thing if you see anything we'll be back and they always come back. My wife was bitten by a Brown recruis That was 5 months ago and still is not the same. Uh getting online looking for other options I came across this company. Looking at them online there's so much information and so many products that can be overwhelming I did not know what you really need. Looking at all the reviews on their products they seem to have a whole bunch of good ones everybody We'll say what a great product they have. Part of me thought it was fake Reviews. So I emailed the company to find out what I would need I told them what I was dealing with and they recommended this product. Extremely skeptical of this working I went ahead and got it anyways and thought I've tried everything else we'll see if this works. After applying it I got up the next morning and saw dead bugs and cockroaches. Have not seen one in the house since I have sprayed. This company is extremely knowledgeable about what they do which is get rid of pests among other things. This company is the real deal. This is a fantastic product and what a great company. They are more than willing to help you in any way they can in a customer service is just a 5 star. I would recommend this to anybody and if you think you think that this can't be true try it for yourself what do you have to lose what do you have to lose nothing just more bugs so try and watch them go bye bye. No more spiders cockroaches and so many more issues that we've had. I have a one year old a 13 year old my wife and 2 dogs. They could tell me what would work and what wouldn't work what would be safe and what would it be safe. Try it for yourself and see what happens you won't be disappointed. Have a great day and God-bless.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Can't beat the knockdown power or the price

    By Drew on 01/21/2022

    This stuff works great on just about anything. And it's such a better deal to pay for the gallon instead of buying the quarts at $30 each. My backyard was a mosquito no go zone effectively but with a nice treatment of the BIFEN they've all but disappeared. Also works great in combination with Imidacloprid soil drench to do away with pesky white fly and scale on ornamentals and trees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does them all.

    By Carl on 02/12/2022

    Termites, fire ants, fleas , ticks & cockroaches Bifen I/T controls them all. Just make sure not to use it in gardens or around flowers, it may systemically kill off beneficial insects like bees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT Gallon

    By Gordon on 03/25/2022

    Very effective product for use inside and outside the home. It lasts for months after applied and we have no insect problems whatsoever. Not only is the product effective but it is extremely cost effective as compared to products sold at retail outlets or recurring bug service contracts by extermination companies. As a side note, the area we live had a regional outbreak of army worms (which can destroy a turf grass lawn overnight). I was able to treat and irradiated the infestation from my yard, my 3 children's properties and also my neighbors property for which has has been very grateful. I had not anticipated this problem at the time I bought the product, but was glad I had it on hand…a gallon diluted per instructions makes dozens of gallons of solution. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By Donna on 04/02/2022

    I had a big problem with carpenter bees. Every year there were more and more. I found out they come back to have there babies where they were born. They were drilling so much, I was afraid my shed was going to fall in. This stuff took care of that. I sprayed the surface and in the holes they drilled the year before. When they came back, they didn't stay around. It's great for ants and fleas also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works

    By Kellyo on 04/26/2022

    I love when a product works. I hate wasting my time. I sprayed the outside perimeter of home. I have not seen a baby wolf spider yet. Those suckers are usually all over my landscaping. I recommend this product. Will buy again in larger bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Miraculous

    By Don on 05/18/2023

    We suffered for years with mosquitoes robbing us of our yard. Since finding this product 2 years ago we have been 100% bug-free. Amazing product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By John on 06/09/2023

    It tried Bifen it for fire ants. Had large area of small hills. So far seems to be working. As the hills have collapsed. I see this product is a pyrethrum, the same compound found in Marigold leaves. Which is very effective for Japanese Beatles. They love eating it and drop over dead at the plants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't work

    By Carlos on 06/18/2023

    I fallow the instructions and didn't work, I still have a bunch of mosquitoes in my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bifin it

    By David on 06/23/2023

    product works great on fire ants. best service i have ever had. ordered it monday morning, got it at lunch time tuesday thanks, david

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product works great, People are great too.

    By Tom on 08/07/2023

    Bifen I/T eliminated insects from my yard. I used a Dial-A-Spray hose end sprayer and covered everything per the instructions. A few days later we went out to our backyard - at night!- and just stood there talking. It was wonderful NOT being eaten alive. Also, I called with some questions and was treated with respect by a knowledgeable associate who was very helpful and followed up with an equally helpful email. With DoMyOwn I really fell I can do do my own.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Value!

    By Paul on 09/16/2023

    Not really ready to review. Purchased yearly "subscription" from another company. Not impressed after first 3-month treatment. But in fairness, feel we have 2 small plumbing issues which may increase fleas/flies. The gallon I ordered came quickly as described with no known problems. After the plumber comes, I may try it out. It was the best quantity buy I could locate!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    No longer potent

    By Cb on 11/29/2023

    This use to be best in the market chemical make up has been diminished and now it is worthless.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Bifen has not changed in formulation but insects can develop resistance if they are exposed to it continuously over several years. It is recommended to rotate to a different insecticide every few years to prevent this, products such as Temprid FX or Demand CS are great to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Tracey on 06/25/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This is the second year I've bought Bifen and it works great to get any tick problem in your home under control. I live in a very wooded area and ticks are inevitable but this certainly keeps them at bay. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Thomas on 06/28/2010

    Anyone having experienced millipede invasion knows it has been impossible to control them before this product. Best insect control purchase I have ever made. Delivery of the product was 2 days after ordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good price, fast free shipping

    By Ethan on 07/01/2010

    The price is reasonable and I like the free shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product!

    By Denise on 07/15/2010

    I cannot say enough about this product or DoMyOwnPestControl. We had an unidentified bug and great customer support helped me identify and treat it. Now it is gone. I have used this product and company in the past and I have never been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Lydia on 07/15/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I live in Las Vegas where the heat sometimes gets to 120 and the bugs start to come in, I hired a pest control company but it didn't help much so I decided to try this product and in a matter of days the big roaches started to disappear, then the little bitties and now my house is bug free for the summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Mark on 07/21/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply. Odorless. Works immediately. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - it works well

    By Mark on 07/26/2010

    Used the product for bagworms and other typical garden pests. Working very well. Getting better results than I expected. Started getting noticeable results within 2 days. Also want to note that I ordered and had the product in 3 days. Really quick response time. Really pleased and will be back to this site in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works

    By Dead on 08/25/2010

    House sits in the middle of 320A of northern IL timber. Wet spring/summer = lots of mosquitos! Large gathering was planned and had to do something. We have mosquito magnet that does nothing! Mixed up 25gals. and sprayed with pull behind sprayer, giving edge of timber and yard a good dose. Instantly noticed effects because being bitten when started, 45 min. later no more biting. going on 3 weeks now and can enjoy the yard. Will give another dose weekend before party. This stuff works!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT Review

    By Gb on 09/05/2010

    Sprayed it around my boat and dock. Killed everything. It seems to last quite a while too. Very pleased. Will buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Sheila on 09/15/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I had a spider problem in my basement, used this one time... problem solved!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT is the bomb!!!

    By Michelle on 09/17/2010

    Verified Purchase

    It's the same stuff my ex-pest people used! I am saving 70.00 every other month by using this. We sprayed 2 weeks ago, not an ant in sight, even after watering every day. Not to mention free shipping and we got our order quickly. Thank you DoMyOwnPestControl!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Crazy little caterpillars!!

    By Lenalocks on 09/29/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This product worked well. I could never find the source of these little crawling crazy bugs as suggested. Too many tress around here. However, after spraying around house there are few that live. I hate looking at the curled up remains. Don't see any spiders either. Finally my front porch is bug free. Thank you for this product. I will definetly order from you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME STUFF!!!

    By Dennis on 09/30/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff rocks!! Great for all unwanted nasty bugs!! Just try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT Really did the job.

    By Eddie on 10/03/2010

    I was very pleased with my purchase and all the customer support I received. Order was shipped promptly and I will definitely do business with you again...Thank you for your help. Eddie

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT WORKS!

    By Michele on 10/11/2010

    Product arrived in a timely fashion. Bifen IT has proven to be a product that works great in killing the scourge of stink bugs that our area has been inundated with this summer. It also provides a residual killing effect of over a week, even with rain showers occurring. Bifen IT has the extra benefit of it being less expensive than Talstar which has the same ingredient in it. So, all in all, I'm very pleased with the product, although it would have been nice if it also had a repellent effect too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest Control

    By Brad on 11/20/2010

    This is a very effective product. I have used it for several years. DoMyOwnPestControl is a great way to buy the product. The price is good, delivery on time and no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1497 reviews)