Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1376 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1376 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Happy

    By Jack on 01/04/2011

    I am very pleased. I save much money and received expert advice. Thank You.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    If you live in AZ, this is a must

    By Eric on 03/20/2011

    Kills everything, even scorpions! I bought a pint of this stuff last year when it started to heat up.  I found 2 scorpions after I sprayed and they were both dead compared to my neighbors 30. This stuff rocks! It's about that time of year again, thanks for keeping it cheap domyownpestcontrol.com

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best buy for the price

    By G on 04/14/2011

    Works great outside and inside. Just like the pros but alot cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen WORKS!

    By Chris on 04/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Bifen IT is worth a 5-star rating from me.  Nearly five years in the house in AZ where I've been treating only the exterior, roughly every 2-5 months, and have not seen much more than a cricket now and then.  VERY effective!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen Works

    By Bob on 05/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have found this to be the best all around outdoor insecticide for my home use. It has totally eliminated my backyard mosquito problem in the ivy. It also makes a great barrier stopping insects from coming into the home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT is amazing

    By Jamie on 05/04/2011

    We live in southeast Texas literally ON the marsh. Bifen has been amazing in keeping the mosquitoes away. Stands up to our tough mosquitoes, even last through the rains!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT 3/4 Gal

    By Sabrina on 05/08/2011

    Last year I bought Bifen at the local hardware store and paid $18 for 4 oz, needless to say this is much cheaper! I never knew about all the insects it killed till I read it on this website. My 3 neighbors and I went in on this purchase and sprayed our yards on the same day. I used a 15 g sprayer, 2-3 ozs per tank, yards varied from 3/4 to just under an acre, took roughly 3 tanks to complete the job. Majority of all the ants are gone, spot spray here and there (about 4 small mounds between all the yards) but pretty sure the ants were coming over from another neighbors yard. Very pleased about the purchase and the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!

    By Robert on 05/09/2011

    Application works great!  Almost two months after first treatment and still finding dead or dying bugs of all kinds.  Planning on doing inside next.  This product WORKS!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye bye bugs

    By Kathy on 05/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    So glad to see the product working with dead pill bugs, slugs, and biting black beetles on the front porch. The mosquito population is way down also. Would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thanks

    By Syl on 05/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Great company to do business with. I received the products in 2 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Janet on 06/01/2011

    Bifen IT is almost odor free. You can use it and have a cookout the same afternoon. Doesn't stain carpet or flooring and I love the fact it is safe for pets and children. Our home is surrounded by wooded areas and spiders were a problem. After a couple of years of using Bifen, they are no longer seen. Also, I spray up under our gutters in corners and we don't get mud daubers anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Barbara on 06/02/2011

    5 stars out of 5 to eradicate stink bugs. Followed directions, not a "live" stink bug in 3 weeks. No unpleasant odor. Expect to spray again mid summer and again in the fall.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug juice

    By Mr. on 06/03/2011

    2nd year using this. I spray about 2.5 acres of yard and the trees and shrubs around the edge. This stuff works. We are bug free for about 2 months after a spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I think it works!

    By Russ on 06/03/2011

    I'm always skeptical, but since my last review ("Verdict is not in yet"), I have seemed to notice that my backyard is not nearly as buggy as it was last year at this time. My neighbor and I (we're in townhouses) did another treatment today, and unlike last time, it's not supposed to rain any time soon, so the treatment will get to dry. Looking forward to a bug-free cookout next weekend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great on ants

    By Andrew on 07/05/2011

    cant comment on the longevity yet, but this product has worked great on ants for the past 2 weeks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Calvin on 07/27/2011

    I've used the Bifen IT in and around my Home, Office, and Camping Trailer, and it works as advertised. I got a Quart, so it should last the rest of this summer, but I'm sure I'll be ordering more for next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By David on 08/08/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I don't know yet. The carpenter bees have disappeared for the season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Darrin on 08/11/2011

    I use Bifen IT on a regular basis and have found it to be very effective against all types of bugs. It bonds to the soil very well and is safe to use around plants, flowers, and trees. I have also had great results with controlling mosquitoes with this product. This is a very affordable and reliable product to help keep you pest free!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Mbp on 09/01/2011

    Heard about this from a friend.I have lake property where the mosquitos would just about carry you away this year.I bought some Bifen and Mosquitos are all but gone. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bifen it

    By Eric on 09/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product, will continue to use for now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - Quart

    By Lauren on 09/09/2011

    This product should receive a very high rating. We have used it for those ant piles that pop up in the yard. After mixing the Bifen with water and spraying, instead of the ants picking up and building another mound, they just died. The product can also be used for other insects. Great product. Would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Pierre on 09/13/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Handled my grub and turf insect problems with one application. Sprayed the foundation as directed and kept ants out of my house. Highly Recommended. Note: you may want to look at mixing with a surfactant to improve coverage.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stink bug control

    By Kevin on 09/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Don't look for immediate results. 40 plus dead stink bugs on window ledge day after use. It's been 3 weeks now and still finding dead stink bugs around house. Haven't found one in house yet!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works!!!

    By Ruthie on 09/23/2011

    We had stink bugs so bad, you could hardly step out the door without one landing on you. I sprayed at dusk one evening and the next day the stink bugs were all dead - YEAH!!! I have my sanity back !! I plan on spraying once a month until winter comes (Sept-Dec) DoMyOwnPestControl was great, shipping was really fast!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Immediate results

    By Gil on 09/27/2011

    I had a problem with earwigs (3-4 per day) and scorpions (3 per year) in my house. I tried MANY products from the local hardware stores and finally called a friend who was a pest control specialist. They suggested Bifen IT spray and granules. I mixed according to directions and began spraying around the foundation. Ten minutes after spraying, I found a dead and VERY pregnant black widow by my back door. Thankfully she had not been able to release her offspring. Not a single spider, earwig, or scorpion has been seen in my house in the 2 weeks since I sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect control

    By Mary on 09/29/2011

    This product effectively controls all pests listed. As a matter of fact, it killed a scorpion that crossed the line and entered my sun room. Dogs no longer have fleas. Be certain area is completey dry before allowing pets out. Outstanding product at a reasonable cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Thanks

    By Jerry on 10/01/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Bifen it is the only thing that works on millipedes, I am so glad that you got it to me as fast as you did. I think it has solved my problem for this year. Thanks--Thanks--Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stink Bugs gone!

    By Amy on 10/05/2011

    Bifen works great! We were having an issue with stink bugs and nothing would get rid of them. I received the Bifen in the mail with in a few days of ordering online. It was so easy to mix and spray. I sprayed our screened-in deck, all the windows on top and bottom floors of the house, in the crawl space, garage and front porch. Within hours I was seeing dead stink bugs! What I didn't expect was that the Bifen also took care of the cave crickets we were having problems with and spiders! We sprayed once about 5 weeks ago and even with the heavy rain we have had since then, the Bifen is still working. I have recommended this product to my parents in Texas who have roaches and all of my friends here in Tennessee who have been having the same issue with the stink bugs. We will definitely be purchasing this product again in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Ethel on 10/05/2011

    This product does everything it says it will do. It keeps fleas down (this year they have been very bad) and it keeps the mosquitoes away, plus the other creepy crawly thingies. lol Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Haywood on 10/11/2011

    Excellent product, had problems with ants in N. Ga. mtns. I used the whole quart in August 2011 and still no ants or other bugs at this review on Oct. 11, 2011. Great products, I didn't want to share a review until I had plenty of time to make sure they were gone. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1376 reviews)