Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1377 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1377 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Dan on 04/02/2021

    This product does a great job keeping the ants at bay here in Florida. Quarterly application keeps them away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOMENESS

    By Randy on 05/07/2021

    Best product ever! Turn your yard into paradise!! Got rid of all the pests! Easy to apply with a spreader.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Works

    By Charles on 06/04/2021

    This is the first product I’ve ever seen that will send the Fire Ants running! It was like watching a volcano of Fire Ants coming out the ground when I sprayed their mound. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective product

    By Walter on 06/04/2021

    Excellent product at a great price. Shipping only took a few days.Will order from this company again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best!

    By Mimi on 06/11/2021

    This is the best pest control I have ever used. When I apply this, I don't see insects for months!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Charlie on 07/09/2021

    I had tried Home Defense and Spectricide but they did not stop lines of ants marching up my bricks. Once I started using the Bifen they were gone in a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By Bill on 07/09/2021

    Called in to ask about products. Great customer service, explained product that I would need. Product worked, bugs are gone. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jennette on 07/09/2021

    Great product with great service from DoMyOwn. I have used this product several times and always is successful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Can’t beat the knockdown power or the price

    By Drew on 01/21/2022

    This stuff works great on just about anything. And it’s such a better deal to pay for the gallon instead of buying the quarts at $30 each. My backyard was a mosquito no go zone effectively but with a nice treatment of the BIFEN they’ve all but disappeared. Also works great in combination with Imidacloprid soil drench to do away with pesky white fly and scale on ornamentals and trees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does them all.

    By Carl on 02/12/2022

    Termites, fire ants, fleas , ticks & cockroaches Bifen I/T controls them all. Just make sure not to use it in gardens or around flowers, it may systemically kill off beneficial insects like bees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT Gallon

    By Gordon on 03/25/2022

    Very effective product for use inside and outside the home. It lasts for months after applied and we have no insect problems whatsoever. Not only is the product effective but it is extremely cost effective as compared to products sold at retail outlets or recurring bug service contracts by extermination companies. As a side note, the area we live had a regional outbreak of army worms (which can destroy a turf grass lawn overnight). I was able to treat and irradiated the infestation from my yard, my 3 children’s properties and also my neighbors property for which has has been very grateful. I had not anticipated this problem at the time I bought the product, but was glad I had it on hand…a gallon diluted per instructions makes dozens of gallons of solution. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product

    By Donna on 04/02/2022

    I had a big problem with carpenter bees. Every year there were more and more. I found out they come back to have there babies where they were born. They were drilling so much, I was afraid my shed was going to fall in. This stuff took care of that. I sprayed the surface and in the holes they drilled the year before. When they came back, they didn’t stay around. It’s great for ants and fleas also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works

    By Kellyo on 04/26/2022

    I love when a product works. I hate wasting my time. I sprayed the outside perimeter of home. I have not seen a baby wolf spider yet. Those suckers are usually all over my landscaping. I recommend this product. Will buy again in larger bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great experience

    By Ash on 07/15/2022

    This is stuff is fantastic! Kills everything and we noticed it's effectiveness last longer then labeling a says. Just be careful cause it will kill the good bugs. We use it in our house, yard and chicken sheds. Price was lower then most and shipping was fast. Will use DoMyOWn again. Love all the helpful tips and customer service!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Tracey on 06/25/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This is the second year I've bought Bifen and it works great to get any tick problem in your home under control. I live in a very wooded area and ticks are inevitable but this certainly keeps them at bay. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Thomas on 06/28/2010

    Anyone having experienced millipede invasion knows it has been impossible to control them before this product. Best insect control purchase I have ever made. Delivery of the product was 2 days after ordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good price, fast free shipping

    By Ethan on 07/01/2010

    The price is reasonable and I like the free shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product!

    By Denise on 07/15/2010

    I cannot say enough about this product or DoMyOwnPestControl. We had an unidentified bug and great customer support helped me identify and treat it. Now it is gone. I have used this product and company in the past and I have never been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Lydia on 07/15/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I live in Las Vegas where the heat sometimes gets to 120 and the bugs start to come in, I hired a pest control company but it didn't help much so I decided to try this product and in a matter of days the big roaches started to disappear, then the little bitties and now my house is bug free for the summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Mark on 07/21/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply. Odorless. Works immediately. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - it works well

    By Mark on 07/26/2010

    Used the product for bagworms and other typical garden pests. Working very well. Getting better results than I expected. Started getting noticeable results within 2 days. Also want to note that I ordered and had the product in 3 days. Really quick response time. Really pleased and will be back to this site in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works

    By Dead on 08/25/2010

    House sits in the middle of 320A of northern IL timber. Wet spring/summer = lots of mosquitos! Large gathering was planned and had to do something. We have mosquito magnet that does nothing! Mixed up 25gals. and sprayed with pull behind sprayer, giving edge of timber and yard a good dose. Instantly noticed effects because being bitten when started, 45 min. later no more biting. going on 3 weeks now and can enjoy the yard. Will give another dose weekend before party. This stuff works!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT Review

    By Gb on 09/05/2010

    Sprayed it around my boat and dock. Killed everything. It seems to last quite a while too. Very pleased. Will buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Sheila on 09/15/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I had a spider problem in my basement, used this one time... problem solved!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT is the bomb!!!

    By Michelle on 09/17/2010

    Verified Purchase

    It's the same stuff my ex-pest people used! I am saving 70.00 every other month by using this. We sprayed 2 weeks ago, not an ant in sight, even after watering every day. Not to mention free shipping and we got our order quickly. Thank you DoMyOwnPestControl!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Crazy little caterpillars!!

    By Lenalocks on 09/29/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This product worked well. I could never find the source of these little crawling crazy bugs as suggested. Too many tress around here. However, after spraying around house there are few that live. I hate looking at the curled up remains. Don't see any spiders either. Finally my front porch is bug free. Thank you for this product. I will definetly order from you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME STUFF!!!

    By Dennis on 09/30/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff rocks!! Great for all unwanted nasty bugs!! Just try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT Really did the job.

    By Eddie on 10/03/2010

    I was very pleased with my purchase and all the customer support I received. Order was shipped promptly and I will definitely do business with you again...Thank you for your help. Eddie

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT WORKS!

    By Michele on 10/11/2010

    Product arrived in a timely fashion. Bifen IT has proven to be a product that works great in killing the scourge of stink bugs that our area has been inundated with this summer. It also provides a residual killing effect of over a week, even with rain showers occurring. Bifen IT has the extra benefit of it being less expensive than Talstar which has the same ingredient in it. So, all in all, I'm very pleased with the product, although it would have been nice if it also had a repellent effect too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest Control

    By Brad on 11/20/2010

    This is a very effective product. I have used it for several years. DoMyOwnPestControl is a great way to buy the product. The price is good, delivery on time and no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1377 reviews)