Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1468 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$32.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1468 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did Not work

    By L on 08/02/2020

    Used outdoors via pump up sprayer and d fogger. Applied twice in hopes of better results. Did not work. Would highly recommend not wasting your time and money in this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Product Stinks

    By Randolph on 08/14/2020

    Bought Bifen to get rid of 2 wasp nests. Followed all directions. Saturated both nests twice. Next day I attempted to remove the nests. All wasps were still alive and got stung multiple times. Called your company and was told this product takes 2 weeks to work. Nothing about 2 c weeks in product read out nor from your customer support about c 2 weeks. Tried to get a refund, told not possible. Your company is the worst.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lantern Fly effective

    By David on 08/17/2020

    I used 1oz to one gallon of water in a pump sprayer and sprayed on two of my Maple trees. I also sprayed around the base of the trees and on some of the lawn. A couple hours later I went out and there were dead SLFs. The next day it rained, I did not check. The following day, I went out (two days after application) and there were quadruple amount dead. This stuff works. I will do an application all over my lawn and on the sides of my house as I have seen SLFs climb. What I've noticed is that SLF's don't fly up, they walk up and they fly down. They jump to get to different heights as well, I actually saw this. This is my theory as why the Sticky stuff people use goes about breast height. I saw SLFs walking up my siding and up trees. I have yet to see any actually fly upwards. Spray this ingredient and get results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Philip on 09/05/2020

    Spiders EVERYWHERE in an overhang under our deck that a side patio door is located. I used a cobweb duster, but the area stayed bug free for only a few days. THIS DID IT! I hate it that I have to "eliminate" the area, but it was just gross and scary as sh*t with out this. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This work's great

    By Tlar on 09/11/2020

    I used Bifen IT and I don't see any bugs or insects anywhere. This stuff is the bomb, 1 oz to the gal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Products

    By Bert on 09/11/2020

    I have been purchasing many products from this company over the years, you can't go wrong. The website shows you what type products work best for your big problem and the products they sell are the best. If you are like me and don't mind doing the work yourself then this is where you should buy all your products. I spray my yard for fleas and around my house to prevent bugs from entering my house and you can't go wrong! Bert Babcock

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden review

    By Terry on 09/19/2020

    I purchased this product because I could not go out in my yard without gnats swarming around my head. I went ahead and sprayed my yard with this and it took care of most of the problem. Also don't have mosquitoes or biting flies buzzing around any more either. Sprayed it around my deck for an ant problem and it took care of that problem as well. I had tried the ortho products previously but were not as effective as Biden IT. Would recommend to anyone having these pest problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Awesome!!!

    By Paul on 09/25/2020

    I bought this to eliminate spotted latern flies and mosquitoes. It demolished the lantern flies in my willow tree and reduced the mosquitoes greatly. It continues to kill the flies well after application!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Goodby Ants

    By Charles on 10/02/2020

    Used this product, 1oz to 1gal mix on outside debris ants and haven't seen them again, 30 days now. I am so happy. I plan to redo outside house every two or three months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is no joke!!!

    By Natalie on 10/03/2020

    We have a terrible outdoor ant problem and have had it for several years. We've tried EVERYTHING and until now we have had no permanent solution. We sprayed 4 days ago and there isn't an ant to be found in the front of back yards of our home. We will be purchasing this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My saving grace!

    By Karen on 10/05/2020

    I had tried many different products before finding Bifen. I have been using it 2 years now and it never disappoints me. I keep a mixer/sprayer loaded all the time for quick response to fire ants or roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungus Gnats KILLED

    By Darryl on 10/16/2020

    I tried a number of things with little success. Two applications a week apart and they are all DEAD!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    By Cherrye on 10/19/2020

    I have never come across a product that works so well, as BIFEN. It is everything that it says it is and does everything that it says, it will do. I have passed information on to others and I do know that some of them have purchased this product from you. Very Satisfied Customer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden

    By Bill on 10/30/2020

    Great product. Killed spiders at my lake house in less than a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on fire ants!

    By Jim on 11/01/2020

    Used as directed with mound drench and surface spray on about 30 fire ant mounds. It has been several weeks, and there is absolutely no sign of fire ants anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chinch bugs gone

    By Fltech on 11/04/2020

    This stuff really works. I would recommend using a tank sprayer and not a hose end sprayer however. You can't really tell if a hose end sprayer is working or how well the coverage is. After a failed attempt with a hose end sprayer, I decided to mix 1 oz per gallon, methylated oil and blue die in my hand held tank sprayer and then I covered the whole lawn. That worked. Bugs were crawling up on the side walk and dying over the next two days. Chinch bugs are gone along with every other bug that was hiding in the lawn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product

    By Pat on 11/06/2020

    No question hands down...have used many products in my years. Everything is checked, killing power..mixing ratio...cost...no smell. If your unsure try small amount and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING - THIS STUFF IS AMAZING!!!

    By Rosa on 11/13/2020

    for many years i have been diligent and sprayed in the spring and the fall but I had a knee replaced a few years back and have not been so diligent. In the area I live the cockroaches are bad - this is a poor area of town and very near a few canals. I recently found some HUGE American cockroaches - 2 of them. I asked the pros at Do My Own Pest Control and they told me to get this stuff. IT WORKS!!! I got a hose end sprayer and sprayed underneath my house and around my fence lines and the shed in the back yard - there are DEAD BUGS all over the place. I have some bait in the syringes that I will put out too. I mixed up a couple of gallons in a hand sprayer for my neighbor that is older - but also battling roaches. She was AMAZED!! I highly recommend this stuff - BUT WEAR A MASK AND GLOVES - it is strong.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this product

    By Nicole on 11/27/2020

    This stuff is amazing. We will continue to buy this

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Knocks mosquitoes down Fast

    By Kara on 02/23/2021

    A friend, who works for a mosquito company actually told me about this product as it's what they use. It's working great for me just spraying the perimeter and in a gridlike pattern on my property. It works great for right at 21 days. A day or two before you'll notice a bite or two....that's when you need to spray as they will be back in full force it seems after that. Currently I treat over and acre between yard and garden area perimeter and I use only about 2 gallons.....so a quart bottle lasts over the whole season so can't get any more affordable than that...Thanks for selling a great product that's given us our yard back to enjoy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Dan on 04/02/2021

    This product does a great job keeping the ants at bay here in Florida. Quarterly application keeps them away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOMENESS

    By Randy on 05/07/2021

    Best product ever! Turn your yard into paradise!! Got rid of all the pests! Easy to apply with a spreader.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Works

    By Charles on 06/04/2021

    This is the first product I've ever seen that will send the Fire Ants running! It was like watching a volcano of Fire Ants coming out the ground when I sprayed their mound. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective product

    By Walter on 06/04/2021

    Excellent product at a great price. Shipping only took a few days.Will order from this company again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best!

    By Mimi on 06/11/2021

    This is the best pest control I have ever used. When I apply this, I don't see insects for months!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Charlie on 07/09/2021

    I had tried Home Defense and Spectricide but they did not stop lines of ants marching up my bricks. Once I started using the Bifen they were gone in a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By Bill on 07/09/2021

    Called in to ask about products. Great customer service, explained product that I would need. Product worked, bugs are gone. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jennette on 07/09/2021

    Great product with great service from DoMyOwn. I have used this product several times and always is successful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquitoes be gone

    By James on 09/20/2021

    We had consistently positive results reducing and eliminating mosquitos with Bifen iT on our property that includes a creek and many potential egg laying areas. The DoMyOwn CSRs that assisted me were OUTSTANDINGLY professional! They were courteous, knowledgeable and candid. Tracking was excellent and the Bifen product arrived sooner than I expected. This is the second time I've used this company. I wish they had a facility in the Atlanta, Ga. area I live so I could thank their personnel and see other products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Locked inside

    By Dman on 10/01/2021

    Worked out very well. Mosquitoes were keeping us inside, now we are enjoying the outdoors again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1468 reviews)