Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1375 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1375 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - Quart

    By Charles on 10/14/2011

    We used this on a Ground Bee nest and after several spraying the bees were completely gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Dan on 10/19/2011

    Very speedy service, have not used product at this time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By David on 10/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product. Extremely Satisfied. I have been using this product for 5 plus years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Insect Control Ever

    By Co on 11/13/2011

    I was told to try this by a friend in North Carolina, and his advice was spot-on. Mixed up a batch and went around the house inside and out. Within a day, multiple insects were showing up dead, even some that I didn't know were there. Sprayed around my storage shed and even more dead bugs showed up. I will keep buying Bifen I/T.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and great price

    By Richard on 12/01/2011

    This is my place for these types of products. Fast shipping and the very best price. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service - Great product

    By Vineet on 01/20/2012

    Bifen/IT works great for me. I put in around the house every quarter.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works excellent!

    By Barry on 03/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Effective with controlling any and all insects (including black widow spiders) when applied per the directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pretty good

    By Aaron on 03/26/2012

    Has worked well. I haven't seen any bugs in the house. Now if I can just get rid of these pesky Mosquitos !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Value Outdoor General Home Use Product

    By Ts on 04/02/2012

    Exactly the same outstanding results as Talstar P, but more economically priced; and a much better value than other much more expensive liquid concentrates. Same very effective product as the Ortho Home Defense line, but you can safely apply it in a much stronger dosage for max results at a fraction of the cost of that product as sold at Lowe's, Home Depot, or WalMart. No staining, no odor, dries clear, and actually lasts much longer inside or outside than advertised. Great results for outside use around house, inside garage, in attic and crawlspace.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works very well

    By Erin on 04/02/2012

    After first application at full strength inside of house, numerous dead roaches were on the floors the next morning. Several more the next morning. Several live roaches have been spotted since the initial application, but they were dying. At DoMyOwnPestControl's recommendation, I used Advion Roach Bait at same time in kitchen areas I didn't want to spray. Preparing for second spraying this week. I bought bulk for the value, but this stuff only mixes an ounce to a gallon: I should have bought a smaller size!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT

    By Don on 04/03/2012

    This product is great and effective. I use for the perimeter of my home and yard. Almost instantly see results in less small insects and spiders in my home. Have used for several years now. Also Domyownpestcontrol is very fast delivery and price beats all. Great company and product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great company

    By Ralph on 04/11/2012

    Any questions about products was easy to understand, and updated. No shipping charge, great! Being a pest control technician for 20 years, your company and service is the best. One I can trust and count on to be honest and give a great variety of products. I have used bifen it 3/4 gal for the past 2yrs. It does a great job on all types of pest inside and out. Web sight is great and easy to operate. Thanks again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's the best

    By Barbara on 04/11/2012

    We used to pay $110 every 6 months to have our house sprayed by a professional company. They used this same product. We used to have to get the spider webs down every day out of the garage and the windows. Not with this product. This year has been terrible in our area with the little green worms. They are everywhere. With the spray, when they come down from the trees for water, they die when they hit the ground because we sprayed the whole yard. Would recommend this to anyone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Brad on 04/12/2012

    After finding a few Black Widows in the garage and around the house we decided it was time to take action. With small children at home we didn't want to take any chances for a bite since my kids play in and around those areas. My wife wanted to call in a professional and I told her to wait and lets try this first. I bought the Bifen IT and sprayed around the house and in the garage according to the directions and have had zero issues with insects since (about a month so far). I have noticed no living insects in the garage where as we used to get lots of small spiders and beetles and such. Three of my neighbors have asked where they can get it! We have saved a ton of money over calling in a company. Thanks for a great price on a great product! I will absolutely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great!!

    By Lou on 04/13/2012

    I use this to spray my storage facility..once it is dry it is safe for people and pets. Works like a charm!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bifen

    By Dennis on 04/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My first thought was how to solve my ant problem and the cost, was it cost effective and work. I had been using granules and every time it rained the ant hills would pop up, out came the granules. They would only move and not kill them. So I tried Bifen as a trial basis at the cost. What a shock not only did it kill the Ants they don't come back. At the most I only see one or two hills now the whole year. now my yard is ant free and no ant hills ever morning. So cost effective yes and doe's it work yes I would recommend this to any one, and have, my brother uses it now as most of my neighbors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By J on 04/16/2012

    First Time using, I greatly enjoyed it. Have not seen a bug yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By C. on 04/23/2012

    Works like a charm in keeping mosquitoes away. Effective for several weeks provided it does not rain too much. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Tt on 04/24/2012

    Great product Used as directed and it delivered as promised Got the product in one to two days quicker than I thought

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    finally...not scared to enjoy my yard!

    By Amy on 04/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Cant say enough about this product. Bought this to use on mosquittos. Easy to mix. Easy to use. Lots of dead bugs since i applied. Beetles,roaches, ants,wasps....well worth the money. Will continue to buy and use it. Have only seen two mosquittos since spraying three weeks ago. Be prepared to sweep your porch more often to get rid of the dead bugs who came in contact with this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect for Stinkbugs!!!

    By Brian on 04/27/2012

    Due to the lack of having a winter this year in Atlanta, we had an onslaught of stinkbugs when things warmed up. I tried multiple chemicals from Home Depot and other stores to no avail. Upon giving Bifen IT a try, it had great results with the stinkbugs. Keep in mind it doesn't work immediately, so it takes a day or so to see the results. Normally, you'll see them dead around the yard and patio. This a great insecticide to use inside and outside of the home to keep out bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jim on 04/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product before. It works great. Company is a quick shipper and the price is right

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Brian on 05/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Product has worked quite well. Have not seen any insects in our home for the past month. I plan on applying once every 90 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gnat killer

    By Ron on 05/09/2012

    We live in a wetland area and biting gnats keep us inside the house almost year round. This product has allowed us to be out doors without being terrorized . this is our second bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Mike on 05/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Its a good insecticide...didn't solve the problem but work on another pest problem that I had...I surely going 2 buy my next insecticide here...thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I Would Not Change Their Process In Anyway!

    By Ken on 05/17/2012

    I have been very satisfied with this place and this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product!

    By Gmc on 06/01/2012

    I have been using another name brand to spray around the perimeter of the house but it was just too expensive. Bifen IT does the same thing for just a fraction of the name brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The only thing that kills Florida fleas

    By Stephanie on 06/02/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I've tried everything. When applied in a fogger this product can stop the flea cycle. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By John on 06/06/2012

    Bifen is a GREAT product, your web page gave me all the product/safety & applacation info i needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Money in my pocket

    By Lawrence on 06/06/2012

    ....not in the exterminator' s. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1375 reviews)