Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1096
4 stars   91
3 stars   25
2 stars   13
1 star   35

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1260 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$24.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1260 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great!!

    By Lou on 04/13/2012

    I use this to spray my storage facility..once it is dry it is safe for people and pets. Works like a charm!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bifen

    By Dennis on 04/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My first thought was how to solve my ant problem and the cost, was it cost effective and work. I had been using granules and every time it rained the ant hills would pop up, out came the granules. They would only move and not kill them. So I tried Bifen as a trial basis at the cost. What a shock not only did it kill the Ants they don't come back. At the most I only see one or two hills now the whole year. now my yard is ant free and no ant hills ever morning. So cost effective yes and doe's it work yes I would recommend this to any one, and have, my brother uses it now as most of my neighbors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By J on 04/16/2012

    First Time using, I greatly enjoyed it. Have not seen a bug yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By C. on 04/23/2012

    Works like a charm in keeping mosquitoes away. Effective for several weeks provided it does not rain too much. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Tt on 04/24/2012

    Great product Used as directed and it delivered as promised Got the product in one to two days quicker than I thought

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    finally...not scared to enjoy my yard!

    By Amy on 04/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Cant say enough about this product. Bought this to use on mosquittos. Easy to mix. Easy to use. Lots of dead bugs since i applied. Beetles,roaches, ants,wasps....well worth the money. Will continue to buy and use it. Have only seen two mosquittos since spraying three weeks ago. Be prepared to sweep your porch more often to get rid of the dead bugs who came in contact with this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect for Stinkbugs!!!

    By Brian on 04/27/2012

    Due to the lack of having a winter this year in Atlanta, we had an onslaught of stinkbugs when things warmed up. I tried multiple chemicals from Home Depot and other stores to no avail. Upon giving Bifen IT a try, it had great results with the stinkbugs. Keep in mind it doesn't work immediately, so it takes a day or so to see the results. Normally, you'll see them dead around the yard and patio. This a great insecticide to use inside and outside of the home to keep out bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jim on 04/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product before. It works great. Company is a quick shipper and the price is right

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Brian on 05/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Product has worked quite well. Have not seen any insects in our home for the past month. I plan on applying once every 90 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gnat killer

    By Ron on 05/09/2012

    We live in a wetland area and biting gnats keep us inside the house almost year round. This product has allowed us to be out doors without being terrorized . this is our second bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Mike on 05/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Its a good insecticide...didn't solve the problem but work on another pest problem that I had...I surely going 2 buy my next insecticide here...thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I Would Not Change Their Process In Anyway!

    By Ken on 05/17/2012

    I have been very satisfied with this place and this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product!

    By Gmc on 06/01/2012

    I have been using another name brand to spray around the perimeter of the house but it was just too expensive. Bifen IT does the same thing for just a fraction of the name brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The only thing that kills Florida fleas

    By Stephanie on 06/02/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I've tried everything. When applied in a fogger this product can stop the flea cycle. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By John on 06/06/2012

    Bifen is a GREAT product, your web page gave me all the product/safety & applacation info i needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Money in my pocket

    By Lawrence on 06/06/2012

    ....not in the exterminator' s. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire ant control

    By Jim on 06/07/2012

    I purchased Bifen IT to help control fire ants on my few acres in the south. We have had infestations of fire ants for many years and Bifen IT does an excellent job of destroying the mounds. About 2 hours after soaking the mounds they are glistening on top with the ants that come out of the mound.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen- It's many uses!

    By Sandy on 06/10/2012

    The main use I think, is for termites. We used it for fleas, ticks and mosquitos in the lawn. Oh yeah! it works! 3 weeks and it's still going strong. We had a terrible time this year with mosquitos, spray this, and they are falling out of the sky. No fleas or ticks on the dogs. I have never been disappointed with a product here yet. Love this place

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    aMaZiNg!!!

    By Sunshine on 06/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    For the first time in my life, I've experience something that was NOT too good to be true! This really is the miracle remedy for fire ants. I've treated 5 acres, only used half the bottle, and our yard is finally fire ant FREE! Our kids can run around barefoot again and there's plenty left to treat any "invaders" who try to relocate!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product great price

    By Jacob on 06/15/2012

    Most economical way to buy. Product seems to be working great a month later.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Robert on 06/15/2012

    Product does everything listed and more. Very powerful. Great results. Kills everything! Mix product as desired effect, it works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jayson on 06/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe all the money I wasted on other stuff I have purchased at various stores...various brands that do not work as they claim. This product is by far better by light years than any product I have used. IT ACTUALLY KILLS THE BUGS!! LOVE IT!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Don on 06/18/2012

    Purchased to kill grasshoppers. Works GREAT. Contacted manufacturer with a question about use around animals and the responded quickly. Fine product fast shipping. WILL USE AGAIN

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen/Mosquitos

    By Bob on 06/19/2012

    We own and house and lot that is adjacent to a large nature preserve. The preserve includes a reservoir. Mosquitos migrate into our property in mass. Approximately one month ago I sprayed the perimeter of our lot (and the foundation of the house) with Bifen. About a week later, I applied another round to the perimeter. So far, the mosquito population has practically disappeared. However, I must note that since the first application our area has undergone a marked drought and there are very few water sources available for nesting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Jeff on 06/21/2012

    Bifen IT has been the best home pest control product I've ever used. I've recomended it & your company to several friends & family members & they agree that Do My Own Pest Control is a great company with great products & support.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent

    By Robt on 06/23/2012

    a must 4 every homeowner got rid of everthing imaginable ants water bugs roaches fleas ticks you name it it kills it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great products

    By Ahmad on 06/24/2012

    It is so great, very effective. I have been using it for six years. I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fleas, ticks, and fire ants GONE!!

    By Jim on 06/25/2012

    I purchased this to rid our yards of fleas and ticks. We live in a wooded area and have racoons, possums, and other critters spreading them around and our 3 dogs tend to pick them up. While perimeter spraying I decided to put a light spray on some fire ant mounds to see what it would do to them. I intentionally did not saturate them. The next morning all of the ants were dead. This was much better than the granules I had been using that often took several applications. I'll be back for more for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Company to do business with!

    By Mgi1416 on 06/26/2012

    Prompt shipments, knowledge people, easy to work with. Have been doing business with them for several years without a flaw. Highly Recommend to anyone who is looking for Doing you own pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT-3/4

    By Derrell on 07/05/2012

    I have used it and so far it has shown good results . The price is good .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1260 reviews)