Customer Reviews for Bifen L/P Insecticide Granules

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(270 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 210 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    JBB

    By Jim on 05/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Always great customer service and the best products available. Shipping is quick and always reasonable

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best yet!

    By Anonymous on 06/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Have tried everything to keep the mosquitoes at bay during outdoor activities that we have. This it the best product I have found yet. Perfect for my needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen Granules

    By Bruce on 09/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product at a very good price. The shipment was very fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Die, you chinch bugs, DIE!

    By Jeffrey on 08/26/2015

    Stone-cold killer. I live in SW Florida. Applied twice this year. This is the first time in a dozen years the chinch bugs left my yard alone. Connect the dots. I've already put onto my digital calendar to remind me every 6 months until the day I die, to buy and apply more of this thermonuclear warfare agent. Don't mess with my family

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By Bigr on 03/31/2016

    works well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden granules

    By Raymond on 05/24/2016

    I've been using this for several years, works better than anything you can buy at your local store. Very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By David on 05/25/2016

    Works like nothing else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    incredible!!!

    By Rosi on 06/09/2016

    We have a huge slope behind our backyard and for years we have seen the fire ants come over our seating height rock wall. We could no longer sit on the wall to enjoy our view without watching out for ant. It was worse this summer, but we had tried many products that didn't work. I did some research and decided on Bifen granules. Best product to kill these ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it works

    By Gus on 06/13/2016

    I have used this product for years easy to use and it works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far, so good...

    By Robert on 06/26/2016

    Have not hit the 8 week mark as of yet and so far I could not be more satisfied. No flies, no bugs, ticks, fleas, ants... NADA!! Will continue to use this product! Very Happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Mary on 08/20/2016

    This stuff is great! First, we started using TalStar which was more expensive but really a good product. We decided to give this product a try because it was compared to TalStar but cheaper. This product works just as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome pesticide

    By Jeremy on 10/15/2016

    I've been using this product for about 10 years, I wouldn't want to be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen Graules

    By R on 11/02/2016

    Received on time, in good condition, and works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DMOPC/Bifen Granules

    By Rca on 11/07/2016

    When they say "fast free shipping" they mean it, received package 2 days after placing my order, have been dealing with this company 4+ years now, they always have the best prices, fast shipping and I have never received wrong items or a backorder notice. Bifen Granules is the best product I have found for fire ants and a small amount goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen Granules

    By Linda on 01/31/2017

    Company was efficient & prompt. Received my order right away. Would definetly order from them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer ticks

    By Tony on 02/24/2017

    Bought to kill deer ticks in the woods behind my house. I got Lyme disease twice within 9 months. The consistency of the granules are easy to put out; never clogs in the spreader. I treated the whole yard and along all the paths through my woods. I also sprayed Bifen IT along everything that I couldn't get the spreader to. So far I don't see any critters crawling on the ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden Granules

    By Sam on 03/07/2017

    I have used TalStar for years with excellent results. After seeing the ingredients were eccentually the same & Bifen was cheaper, I decided to try it. Granules are larger than TalStar, but results are the same - dead ants & whatever other bug gets in it! I absolutely love the results, I like seeing dead bugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome For Killing Bugs and Keeping Your Lawn Bug Free!

    By Jamie on 04/17/2017

    This is my second year of using Bifen Granules for my lawn. I used it last season and never had any bug issues at all! I have areas that are prone to ants and yellow jackets but after using this, nada...no ants and no yellow jackets. I will continue to use this each year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By John on 04/19/2017

    Excellent product have used it in the past and get excellent results. Thanks !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!!

    By Kss on 05/05/2017

    We have used BIFEN granules for over twenty years. It is the ONLY thing that will kill fire ants and one application keeps them away for six months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Richard on 05/16/2017

    We are new to Texas & termites. We have only made 1 broadcast application & no termites or red ants. We are having our fist rain since applying granules. Will have to see the rain brings up any new mounds

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden granules

    By Tom on 07/05/2017

    I use on my lawn and gravel driveway for brown and crazy ants. I have had very good results. The ant hills are slowly disappearing. I will use this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Chase on 08/16/2017

    Used it down here in the Savannah GA area. Had a few fleas move in, and noticed a lot of other undesirable bugs out in the lawn. I put a bag of this out on my back yard, which was probably a little on the strong side. I could have got away with 3/4 of a bag. I put it out just before it rained, and the next day I was finding dead bugs all over. No more sod webworm moths, and I do not see the other bugs around. So far, seems like it kicked in and everything is dead or vacated my property. Time will tell how long it lasts.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen Granules

    By Shelton on 08/29/2017

    I like this product because it works. I can put some Bifen Granules on the ant hill and come back to look at it in a few minutes and can see the ants pilled up dead on the hill.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service - responded quickly to my order

    By David on 11/16/2018

    I have ordered through this company 2 times. Both times the order was shipped immediately and I am very satisfied with the product and the quick shipping to my door.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen LP insecticide granules

    By Bill on 10/25/2019

    Much better product than Home Depot or Lowe's. I live in Florida we have a lot of bugs this product works I've been using it for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's a lifesaver

    By Leslie on 07/31/2020

    We live deep in the middle of the forest, and we have eight wolf dogs. the fleas are almost impossible to control out here, we tried everything and the problem just kept getting worse and worse and worse. Bifen LP was the only product we've ever used that actually worked. It reduced the outside flea population to such an extent that the onboard flea preventatives on the dogs were actually able to work. We treated every inch of all three yards the first time. Then 10 days later we treated just the perimeters and the hot spots. We've been treating the perimeters and hot spots every month since. Where we live it rains almost everyday, so the product does not last as long for us as it does for most people. Still the best product we've ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    seems to have done its job

    By Bones on 08/07/2020

    i had crazy spring tails all over driving me nuts. spread this shit around the house where i had mulch. took some mulch away from the house. sprayed onslaught inside and biden xts outside. i'll see one here or there but it's been a couple days now pest free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used for Springtails

    By Sue on 09/11/2020

    I had a bad case of springtails this summer. They were crawling all over the patio cement, house siding, and making their way inside through the cracks and crevices of the baseboards on the first floor of my home. They always come out in bunches after the sun starts setting and are active in the evening and night. I didn't have any peaceful nights. Our pest control came and sprayed 3 times with no success. I put the bifen granules down and sprayed the granules with cyonara rts. I also sprayed the siding of the house. Inside the home, I used delta dust and puffed in the cracks and crevices. It took a few days for me to see less of them. Now, these days I only catch only one, two or zero springtails. The bifen granules work really good along with the other items I used. Very fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BIFEN L/P ROCKS

    By Sheila on 06/24/2021

    I used the bifen and covered my entire yard. The next day i came outside and found a dead baby snake along with several insects, worms and spiders. Today, I mowed my lawn and trimmed it. I put down more Bifen L/P and then I watered one side of my yard. When I went to move the sprinkler to the other side of my yard, there was a dead baby snake lying on top of the grass. Again, this snake looked like it was sleeping as the one before. Apparently the snakes are crawling on the granules and getting burned or poisoned, I don't know. All I can say is, I've never treated my yard and snakes came out of the grass and died on top.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 210 reviews)