Customer Reviews for Bifen L/P Insecticide Granules

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(270 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 181 to 210 (of 210 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It worked

    By Karl on 06/12/2020

    I was having a lot of trouble with ticks this year. No ticks after spreading these granules. I waited till a day that rain was predicted late in the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden Insecticide Granules

    By Rob on 06/12/2020

    Works great - works as described - after 2weeks -noticed a change in the amount of bug that were visible in my yard

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Aimhigh. on 06/19/2020

    I had 22 ant mounds I used this product, after many rain showers the no more ant mounds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works grest

    By Diane on 06/21/2020

    Couldn't walk in the back yard with out being attacked by fleas. Our dog was miserable. Put this down after cutting the grass and spraying the France lines down. We have neighbors who are naturalist and don't use pesticides or weed killers. They have several cats and dogs. They even had goats at one time before someone called animal control. 2days after applying we were able to watch movies on the projector n my back yard. The kids were rolling around in the grass playing like they were in a new park. We have never used the backyard because of the pests. I don't know how long this will keep killing but I was so happy to enjoy the space that if the bugs come back tomorrow I would still be satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Flo on 06/26/2020

    Used it in fire ants nest...it kills the nest in hours once you applied water.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen L/P Insecticide

    By Gregory on 07/03/2020

    I'm impressed with how fast it worked. I sprinkled on the mound after I wet it, then sprinkled water on top of the granules. All dead in the morning. Best red ants killer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants

    By Kim on 07/03/2020

    This is the best stuff I've used to kill fire ants

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen L/P granules for my fire ants

    By Michele on 07/03/2020

    I always order two25 lb. bags of the Bifen L/P granules (qualifies me for free shipping). I have 8 acres and it really takes care of my fire ants. Two 25 lb. bags allows me to treat my acreage for about a month, or even longer, depending on the season. All I have to do, is sprinkle a little bit around and on the mounds in the evening and the nighttime dew waters it in and they are all gone by morning. Phenomenal product. Cheapest price I've been able to find anywhere. Love this company. Really helps me "do my own" pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff!

    By Kendall on 07/10/2020

    will most definately order again, works great, even got rid of the ladybugs and millipeds

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sod Webworms

    By Rich on 07/17/2020

    I have been using this product in July for the last several years to eliminate sod webworms and it has never failed to prevent them. The added benefit of all the other pests it eliminates is icing on the cake.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Could not go in back yard

    By Johnny on 07/24/2020

    I could not even go in my backyard without being attacked by fleas and i would even carry them in my house. once i put this stuff down after a few days it was once again safe to go in my backyard

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great on millipedes

    By Isabelle on 08/07/2020

    I had a big issue with millipedes and the product worked well. It killed pretty much all of them. I had millipedes everywhere on my property. I hope to use the product again next year as it seems like the millipedes come back each year. I hope it will prevent infestation by using the granules at the end of Spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By S on 08/22/2020

    We have every species of bug and insect created in our area inFlorida. I wanted something effective, but not hard to apply. I was impressed with the fast action of killing all kinds of ants and lawn insects. It was more expensive than a lot of products, but it was worth the extra cost to have a product that is effective. It has not been on the lawn and gardens for 2 months yet, so I am hoping it will have a lasting effect as advertised. I did re-apply to some new ant beds. It has worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just what I needed!

    By Riney on 09/18/2020

    Chinch bugs and sod webworms had invaded a weaker area of my lawn. Applied this to the area and took care of them quickly. Area has greened right back up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Jason on 10/02/2020

    Works great and fast. Had multiple fire ant beds. Killed them all in one day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Ken on 11/06/2020

    I had an issue with chinch bugs and tried another product from the local hardware store, no results, just kept spreading. Once I applied this product it immediately stopped spreading. It works!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product / Performed as Expected

    By Erick on 11/06/2020

    Great product and performed as expected. Needed to take care of Fleas, ticks and anything else in the yard. Fast delivery, and easy to apply with a broadcast spreader.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Homeowner

    By Bernie on 01/08/2021

    Treated yard 2 weeks ago haven't seen any fire ants sense.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is great

    By Adrian on 01/10/2021

    Verified Purchase

    I was recommended this product in lieu of wasting hundreds a year in pest control which is what I was doing. Now, I spray my crawl space and throw these granules on my yard. It is short of incredible how this product takes care of ticks, spiders, crickets, grubs and ants. I HAVE NO MORE ANTS!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Purchased for fire ant beds

    By Connie on 03/26/2021

    I followed directions on bag for treating fire ant beds. This product totally worked! Quickly!!! Thankful I purchased it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Owner

    By Randel on 09/10/2021

    Have used the granules in my yard for years for fleas, tics, ants , and have had great luck ..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pleased to do Business

    By Michael on 09/17/2021

    Very pleased with the service, ease of ordering, on time delivery (in fact early) and the product was exactly what we expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FIRE ANT KILLER

    By Joe on 09/24/2021

    Best for killing fire ants. Use on mounds in the fields or lawn. They do not return to that mound!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Problem Solved

    By Greta on 11/05/2021

    I was getting carpenter ants inside the house. Treated several areas. Three weeks later not one!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Granule

    By Rocco on 05/13/2022

    The spraying works great I think that the spray works best I did put down the granules around the house it works but I think the spray is easy to use great stuff anyway

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well

    By Barb on 06/10/2022

    Recommended by a friend in pest control for ants in my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    kills quick!

    By George on 08/05/2022

    I didn't broadcast it, just dusted the mounds. good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant problem

    By Oscar on 08/04/2023

    Love the product and it works instantly on any mounts, problem solved.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The same stuff that the pest control companies use

    By Stevo on 08/25/2023

    Why pay them more when you can do it yourself. Same stuff they use. Works well and I am happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Getting rid of white flies

    By Paul on 10/27/2023

    I noticed swarms of white flies above my yard. I tried the bug granules from the big box hardware stores, without success. Checked online and found out Bifen would kill them. Within an hour of applying the Bifen granules the white flies were gone. I ordered another bag to have on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 181 to 210 (of 210 reviews)