Customer Reviews for Bonide Boric Acid Roach Powder

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(14 customer reviews)
Bonide Boric Acid Roach Powder
$19.59
Out of Stock

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First Application

    By Marvallous on 11/05/2012

    We applied the first application as recommended and have not seen any live roaches. Saw (3) dead ones. Will apply again if needed. Very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    42 of 43 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    boric acid

    By Anonymous on 08/02/2013

    I have used boric acid for years, as of now, it has never let me down. Not only does it keep the roaches out, it helps with all the other insects also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 28 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BoricAcid Lifesaver!!

    By Barb on 11/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My friend at the vet whispered to me that this was the best & most economic way to make Fleas FLEE. I had recently volunteered to keep newly spayed kittens in my screen room for 10 day healing time, We have 4 Indoor Cats (my babies) of our own & after Kitties were gone back to freedom at their own home, I found they had left many many freeloaders behind that even after thorough cleaning & washing , survived & OMG!! My own precious "babies" not only began scratching but very soon they unknowingly brought they're newly acquired BEASTS to my BED!! TRUST ME.....BONIDE BORIC ACID POWDER REALLY WORKS. It was an inexpensive Godsend to our home along with Prescription Liquid for our babies. One short week & complete success!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    21 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bonide Boric Acid Roach

    By Anonymous on 08/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Worked great so far. Have recommended it to my neighbors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bonide Boric Acid

    By Youlanda on 06/01/2016

    Excellent product !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    ANTS! ANTS! ANTS!

    By Marilyn on 08/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The powder seems to help a little, however, I still am getting less ants, so I will be patient.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems to work great!

    By Whitney on 03/19/2017

    I'm currently using this product along with Demand CS and while I'm almost 100% sure the demand CS works wonders, I think this stuff works pretty well too. I put this product in the "wet" areas of my house... Behind toilets, under sinks and that is where I have seen silverfish stopped in their tracks, dead. Hallelujah! Have also found three small palmetto bugs dead in the bathrooms, so seems to work well on them too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Customer

    By Dianne on 06/29/2018

    I am very pleased with this product so far. We have a lot of large trees in our yard. It seemed like every little crawly thing in the world was finding its way into our house. I heard about your site and decided to try something not to expense but stated it could get the job done.. Trust me I am very please with the Bonide Boric Acid Roach Powder and will be ordering again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Is Working Too

    By Honesty on 11/24/2018

    The tide has finally turned. Followed one of the recipes online about using this. Put the result everywhere. Behind stove. Countertops on pieces of foil. Behind trash. On top of fridge. Under my couches. Sprinkled some in my closets. In all my corners. And under all my wet spots (Behind toilet etc). They are gone. I also covered my floor in this and carpet and left it on overnight and swept it and vaccumed next day. This was used with the gel baits (Maxforce and Vendetta Plus). Vs putting that out again for a third application, used this and Gentrol for my stragglers as final cleanout.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and customer service!

    By April on 04/24/2017

    Really great product and excellent customer service. I reordered product. The beach is plagued with silverfish, and there are now far fewer of these disgusting pests because of your company and this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good value; though a granular form.

    By William on 08/07/2020

    I think the value is higher with this granular form but then again for actually using directly out of the puffer bottle it would be more effective if it were already in powder form. It does get that way easily but then again....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BONIDE BORIC ACID ROACH POWDER

    By Cake on 10/30/2020

    DONT SEE ROACHES ANYMORE. SPRINKLED THIS IN CRACK AND CRAVECES WHEN I CUT LIGHTS ON AT NIGHT, I DONT SEE ANY

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Old school boric acid user

    By Lu on 01/29/2021

    Not sure what difference between this vs the old school boric acid method. But I think it is doing the job!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Plan

    By Mark on 02/20/2021

    I used this product as part of a multi prong attack. Roaches are gone. Also used IGR (insect growth regulators) Spray around foundation and on garbage cans. I used Invict Gold for a gel because I had german roaches and it can stick places where this powder cannot and gels have moisture that roaches may consume it desparate for water. Many uses for boric acid and cover a wide range of undesired pest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)